Inturotel Cala Azul
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Inturotel Cala Azul

Carrer Caló des Corral, s/n, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca Spain
Sea View from balcony
Traveller (1540)
Good reading by the pool.
Pool & Beach (281)
Breakfast on our balcony. Sunny start to our day.
Room & Suite (184)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#9 of 48 hotels in Cala d'Or
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated on the south-east coast of Mallorca, the complex boasts an excellent location right on the sea front, facing Cala Azul and only 50m away from the beautiful beach of Cala Esmeralda. Offering a wide and interesting range of complementary services nearby and just 1Km away from the shopping and tourist centre of Cala D'Or.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German

Location

Carrer Caló des Corral, s/n, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Palma Mallorca Airport
29.4 mi
See all flights
1,803Review251Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,070
  • 565
  • 120
  • 30
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
holidaymakers8086 wrote a review Jan 2020
uk1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to Cala Azul. We love this place.

The location is perfect. It has a beautiful cove with its own beach. It can get busy but we always found a spot. Very clean and the sea is stunning.

There are many restaurants and bars around the complex but only a 15 minute walk takes you to the centre where there is much more choice and of a higher quality.

There is a mini golf attached to the complex and an independent one a few minutes along the road which the kids loved. Also 2 permanent fun fairs.

We stayed both times in a 1 bedroom apartment. It’s suited us with 2 young children. Very very clean. Basic cooking facilities. A fridge. No microwave which I think they should consider putting in the rooms.

Free WiFi throughout is excellent.

We have been self catering and 1/2 board. The food was very nice. Maybe not so good for our fussiest youngest but there was quite a bit of variety. The breakfast was definitely worth the money. Lots of choice and made to a high standard.

Staff are friendly but not intrusive. The kids club looked great. My 2 wouldn’t join in in the day time activities but loved the kids mini disco at night.

The pools are excellent. Lots of room , but the usual could do with more sun beds or better monitoring of sun-bed hogs.

We are returning again this year as we find it the perfect holiday for us with young kids.

My only criticism is it annoyed me we have to pay for use of the safe. Many other places have stopped this charge or else incorporated it into the room cost. I find it annoying when you’ve paid so much for you holiday and on arrival you have to pay the tourism tax, which the hotel can’t help, but also pay out for use of the safe, before you’ve even entered the room.

Overall thought 10/10.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for your detailed comment about your holidays with us. We are happy to know that you enjoy a nice days at Cala d'Or. We take note about your opinion for continue improving. We hope to see you again! Inturotel Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LXA wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in July/August 2020. This is an amazing place to stay. The staff, location and facilities are excellent. Everyone working here is so happy to help and very friendly. The rooms, all pool areas etc are extremely clean with excellent covid 19 measures to keep everyone as safe as possible. Despite the face masks, which must he difficult to work in, staff continue to be attentive and lovely. We had bed and breakfast and ate lunch at the pool bar. The food was really good with lots to choose from. Sunbeds were very comfortable and staff ensure they are cleaned frequently and available to everyone. There is a beach for the hotel in a private little cove which is perfect for the children. Can't wait to go again!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Álvaro Ucendo, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Thank you very much for your detailed comment about your holidays in this case at inturotel esmeral park. We are happy to know that you enjoy a nice days at Cala d'Or. We take note about your opinion for continue improving. We hope to see you again! Inturotel Hotels Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
💚💙💚 wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just arrived home today (12 hours earlier than hoped thanks to Jet 2 flight changes 😔) and we are really sad to have left this lovely resort.
There is so much to do, paddle boarding, kayaking, snorkelling, mini golf, direct beach access… it’s got everything for the whole family! We did self catering and loved getting croissants for breakfast from the resort shop and eating out in the evenings. We didn’t have one bad or under average meal, one of our personal favourites was Bon Sol, the food and service were first class!

I’ve only given 4 stars as the early morning sun bed reservers were a problem. 7.30am on the dot the same families would send down a member to put their towels out and then sit there for a bit, before they disappeared off for hours. We did, unfortunately, have an incident with quite an unpleasant British family who seemed to think they owned the parasol that they hadn’t used for hours, (because they hadn’t been at the pool, even though this guy said he was, he must have had an invisibility cape on!) we decided to use it to keep the sun off our children, he came over and literally took it off them and sat under it himself saying it was his and he had reserved it. This was at 1130am, he had put his towels down hours earlier and hadn’t been back. I watched the life guard put a ticket on his towels about an hour prior to say they can’t be reserved but this had no effect, as they proceeded to do this same thing every day. This unpleasant man and his wife swore at us and seemed to think they owned the spot they sat in every day, sadly so did the two other British families that sat near them that had this ritual too, clearly they felt they had safety in numbers!
Members of staff were around every morning when these sun beds were “reserved” but the individuals never got told directly. Some days the lifeguard would fold up towels that were holding sun beds which was great to see, but I really think more needs to be done when the 7.30am people appear as these culprits weren’t in the pool, they just seemed to think they were entitled to have their specific sun beds, there are signs up to say you can’t do it but they didn’t care (that’s exactly what this guy said “I don’t care about you or your family” Nice bloke!) I can see it’s difficult for the hotel, but we could have avoided that unpleasant situation if more was being done.
It tainted our pool experience a little as those families and their children tried to be intimidating towards us in their behaviour, we simply ignored them, but it could have been avoided.

Thank you for a lovely holiday, the cleaning was spot on!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Dear GoodgollyitsMrsMolly, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review, which helps us improve. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your holidays here at Cala Azul thanks to the activities that you have the option to do daily and uncountable number of experiences. We apologise for the inconvenience at the pool area we try to control the problem of the sunbeds everyday but obviusly we need to improve with that. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick wrote a review Jul 2022
198 contributions23 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 1 week as a family of 3 people (2 x adults & 1 x 10 year old) and on
the whole we enjoyed it, however our stay here did not get off to a great start, we arrived
at 03:00am after a 3 hour delay and upon entering our room we found that the pillows &
sheets for my daughters sofa bed were just in a pile on the sofa, I am not being picky but I
do feel that when checking into a hotel at 03:00am (or anytime really) that a minimum
requirement would be that all the beds have been made and are available to sleep in.
There are nowhere near enough sun loungers for the number of people staying in the hotel
and on our first few days we were unable to get a lounger at all when arriving at the pool at
10:00am so I decided if you can’t beat them join them and started to reserve a lounger
with my towel but even at 07:45am there were only about 20 loungers free (I received a
note saying you cannot reserve loungers for over 20min or 40min which I felt was taking
the p**s after not having a lounger at all on previous days).
The hotel is spotlessly clean and the rooms are a really good size with nice big balconies,
it is in a really good location with good access to beaches and there is a platform where
you can jump into the sea for snorkeling with steps set in the wall for getting out again
which I thought was great.
There is a supermarket 5 min walk away that sells fresh croissants every morning which
was great for breakfast and there are loads of nice restaurants nearby which catered for all
budgets and needs.
There is a flood lit crazy golf course (4 euro per club) which was good fun and still open
when returning to the hotel on a night, it would be really hot during the day.
On our 4th day the hotel decided to ban inflatables from the pool and whilst I did not enjoy
explaining this to my daughter who had happily used them for 3 days I fully agreed with the
decision because the pool just isn’t big enough to accommodate them and during the
previous days the pool had been overrun with inflatables and surprisingly rude
Norwegians.
There was no maid service on Thursday and whilst this does not bother me I wish it had
been communicated to us as we had left our wet towels in the bath to be changed and
when we returned to our room for a shower in the evening we had no dry towels to use.
Overall, I feel this is a decent and clean 3-star hotel and despite the few problems I had I
feel they were minor and would probably return for the right price as I now know what to
expect
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 23 Jul 2022
Dear Nick, Thanks very much for your comments. We regret that your stay was not entirely to your satisfaction but we are sure that if you give us another chance we will show you that we can do better. We greatly appreciate your opinion and take note so that we can improve our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoying and sharing with us the feelings of the Mediterranean! Best wishes from Cala d'Or. Inturotel CREW
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tilly wrote a review Aug 2021
Essex12 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from 10 days at Azul Park. The location is fabulous near the shops, restaurants and two fabulous beaches on the doorstep and a bus stop out front with a regular service.
Pool is fab although it can be hard to get sunbed at times. You also have use of all facilities at Esmeralda park across the road which is basically the same but right on the beach, the entertainment is also held here which is great.
This is a 3 star hotel and no more, although you pay the price of a 4 star hotel.
The cleaners/maintenance staff work hard to keep grounds clean and tidy and do a good job of the room although under the sofa was dirty when we arrived.
There is a problem with ants in the room but it did not bother us too much in the end.
We were in block c, rooms are very tired and dated. It is very noisy you can hear the furniture being moved around and general noise, I did tell reception and they offered to move us to top floor but next to a stairwell so we stayed where we were.
The food is awful, low grade just shoved on your plate, I would not go half board it is like a school canteen and depressing, it is not a happy place, more harassing. The beach cafe which you pay for however is wonderful with much better quality food service is still not great there.
The restaurants in the area are plentiful and lovely with much better food and really good service.
Other restaurants are managing during covid times with good service and happy staff, not sure why this hotel can’t do the same, there is no happiness here. I think that perhaps the management do not treat the staff well, a hotel is only as good as it’s staff and they should be treated well. I suggest you review your management, it is likely to be you making your staff unhappy and creating an unhappy atmosphere. Hotel brands it’s self on having soul but this is not the case!

Stay in the newly refurbished block F and definitely go self-catering. Avoid the restaurant and eat out and you will have a wonderful time!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Dear Peachstay, First of all we want to thank you for take your time to review your stay in Azul Garden. We would like to apologise that the inconveniences during your stay, we will take note from your long and detailed review in order to improve for the future. We hope you come back and we can try to make change your mind about us. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lesley R wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed in this accommodation many many times over 25 years. It never fails to feel special, the location is perfect, we upgraded to a select apartment which was lovely, the cleanliness is always outstanding. Staff visibly work very hard every day to maintain very high standards and we are never disappointed.
We self catered because the resort has so many restaurants to choose from but we enjoyed the beach bars and beautiful surroundings and entertainment on occasion and will definitely be returning again as soon as we can.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 21 Oct 2021
Dear Lesleyr Y2629JS, First of all thank you for staying 25 times in our hotel, it is much appreciated. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your last stay so much as previous holiday. We are happy to know that you liked your stay in our select apartment. We look forward to welcoming you next year. Kind regards, Inturotel Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anglesey56 wrote a review Oct 2022
14 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from this hotel after spending 5 really good nights there.
The hotel is in an excellent location,bus stop on your doorstep where you can catch a bus to any location on the island. Shops, restaurants, all around.
Was a little disappointed when we arrived as I couldn't book an upgraded room with Jet2 as they are only allocated a number of these rooms which are in blocks E and F.( Less allocation than TUI for example) I emailed customer services asking if they would put a note on my booking, requesting that I wanted to upgrade but when we arrived there was no availability,but we did get moved from a garden view room to a partial pool view.
But saying that it didn't spoil our short break here.
The food was good with nice choices.
The entertainment is in the sister hotel which is opposite in the Esmeralda,which was good.
The Cala Azul is smaller than the Esmeralda but you don't get the usual nonsense of people putting towels on the sunbeds in the morning. But talking of pool towels they charge a 15 euro deposit on each towel and a hire fee of 1 euro per day. I've travelled to a lot of hotels around Europe and beyond but never seen this hiring ot towels before.
As we only had a few days we tried to go to as many places as we could ( by bus).
Palma is a must,Santanyi for the market on Saturdays was great. Also well worth a visit is Portopetro.
Beautiful little village only 20 mins on the bus.
One of the receptionist's,Antonia, lives at this lovely village and she gave us some pointers to visit there.

Antonia was really good in giving us ideas of where to go and how to get there,so special mention to her,she was lovely.
So all in all I would recommend this hotel for a stay,long or short,we really enjoyed it and Majorca is a lovely island.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Thanks a lot for taking the time to rate our service. We’re glad that you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards from Cala d’Or, Inturotel Crew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheGeneral_7 wrote a review Jul 2023
Home34 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time to Cala D’or and this resort and would definitely stay again.

Everything very smooth with jet 2. Transfer both ways was about 90 mins.

We were in block E with a pool facing and decent sea view. Room was basic but fine, beds comfy good shower, and room cleaned every 1/2 days which was great. Only real complaint was that the air con couldn’t go lower than 22.5. It was (for us) just on the border of being cool enough would defo have had it lower if I had the choice. My mum was staying at Esmeralda across the road and could move her air con to anything she wanted. Strange.

WiFi you can link to in the room but Ive got to say it was pretty dreadful I hardly ever got things to load up on my phone/ iPad. Also tv had bbc but apart from that nothing else in English although I wasn’t that bothered.

Pool was great but never seen a pool as crowded as what it was at times. No inflatables allowed. Sunbeds with brollys gone by 8.30/8.45 but other loungers free for a bit before pool opens at 10am and loungers available later in day. Lifeguard folding up towels that have been left from the early towel down gang around 9am if not on lounger at that time but after that never to be seen for the rest of the day.

Ate out most nights but had breakfast and dinner once each in the hotel. Breakfast good choice and dinner was nice as well. A choice for everyone 👍thinking was 25 euros for dinner and 15 for breakfast.

Location was excellent. Beach 2 min walk and brilliant bit at the bottom of the hotel to jump into the sea. Went there every day. Fortunately during our stay we saw no jellyfish. Paddle boards also available from there as well and thought they were great fun. Roughly 18 euros up to 25 for a family board.

Loads of restaurants within a 5 min walk of hotel with the centre is a 15 min walk with bars and numerous restaurants available.

Overall thoroughly enjoyable and a hotel I’d come back to again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 6 Aug 2023
Thanks very much for your review. We find your comments very valuable, as they help us with our efforts to continuously improve our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoying and sharing with us the feelings of the Mediterranean! Best wishes from Cala d'Or. Inturotel CREW
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joan D wrote a review Jun 2022
19 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are lucky enough to get an apartment in d, e, f, g then you will have a modern apartment with good views, we weren't that fortunate, we got apartment in block B overlooking the road, which was noisy each morning.
The decor was extremely dated but it was very clean. The reception staff were not very friendly, i had to ask about wifi and meals, and when i asked to change rooms they were having none of it.
The food was nice, but very repetitive, more choice would be great.
The pool area is very nice and clean, lots of sunbeds but still allow early risers to place towels and leave very little for others.
The views are stunning, but the beach isn't as close as shown online.
There is no entertainment or bar at night, you have to use amenities of the sister hotel next door.
Cala dor is a great place for families and couples alike, we will return but not to Cala Azul.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 24 Jun 2022
Dear Joan, Thank you for choosing us for your holidays. We regret that your stay was not entirely to your satisfaction and we greatly appreciate your feedback and comments but we would like to say that booking a select apartment type is the only way to get the modern apartments witch are the buildings F & G, anyways, we are planning to renew the rest of the resort, it is matter of time. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you that we can do better, because at Inturotel our mission is to make you happy. Best regards from Cala d’Or, Inturotel CREW
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian H wrote a review Oct 2022
Stirling, United Kingdom19 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the pleasure of once again staying at this hotel and it was excellent again!!!!
Why this is only seen as a 3-star hotel is a mystery as is it is far better than this rating in every aspect.
The team at the hotel are always very eager to assist and nothing is a problem.
Location is really good and being so close to beach and sea with direct access is a huge bonus
Food was varied and there was always something for everyone.
Pool area is spotless and cannot be faulted.
We stayed in the F-block of the hotel and the views were to die for
You can clearly see that the staff take a great deal of pride in what they are doing and that is everyone including front desk, cleaners (room and grounds)waiters and staff in the on-site shops.
A special mention to Maria in reservations who never fails to assist from even before we get on holiday and it is very much appreciated
A huge well done to all and we will back next year without hesitation
Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margalida Bermúdez, Director General at Inturotel Cala Azul
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear Adrian, Your review made us very happy! Future guests will find your comments very helpful. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards from Cala d’Or, Inturotel Crew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Exploration539834 wrote a tip 17 Jun
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Large inflatables aren't allowed in the pools."
Read full review
Kirsty D wrote a tip 5 Jun
Gourock, United Kingdom134 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can afford it get a taxi transfer from airport as it takes less than an hour."
Read full review
Julian H wrote a tip May 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Transfer from airport can be a long time. We hired a car on this occasion. Cut journey time by at least 40 mins"
Read full review
delia c wrote a tip May 2024
Port Glasgow3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit the old town of Santanyi. Market day is Wednesday and Saturday. Very busy but a wonderful atmosphere in a beautiful old town."
Read full review
poll wrote a tip May 2024
16 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Block F or G recommended For meals outside of your package go outside (not at resort)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cala d'Or area.
PRICE RANGE
£125 - £259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inturotel cala azul park hotel cala d`or, cala azul park
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCala d'Or
NUMBER OF ROOMS
245
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INTUROTEL CALA AZUL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Inturotel Cala Azul
Which popular attractions are close to Inturotel Cala Azul?
Nearby attractions include Decades (0.2 miles), Cala Esmeralda Beach (0.10 miles), and Eden Paradise (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Inturotel Cala Azul?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Inturotel Cala Azul?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Inturotel Cala Azul?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Inturotel Cala Azul?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Inturotel Cala Azul?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tapas Y Mas, Spice of India Cala D' Or, and Tipy Tapa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inturotel Cala Azul?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Inturotel Cala Azul have airport transportation?
Yes, Inturotel Cala Azul offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Inturotel Cala Azul?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Inturotel Cala Azul?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Inturotel Cala Azul?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Es Forti (0.8 miles) and Closos de can Gaià (2.9 miles).
All Cala d'Or HotelsCala d'Or Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cala d'Or
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire