Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

HYB Eurocalas

Calle Cala Antena s/n, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca Spain
Traveller (2456)
Restaurant at the Hotel HYB Eurocalas
Dining (215)
Room & Suite (124)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£80
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£78
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£72
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 4 all-inclusives in Calas de Majorca
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Situated in Calas de Mallorca area, in the south-east of the island, surrounded by several natral creeks with crystal clear water, the HYB Eurocalas resort is the perfect place where to enjoy your holiday with the whole family. Situated 350m to Cala Antena, 600m to the main shopping center and 1200m to Cala Domingos. The public bus stop and touritic train is situated in front of the hotel. At 60km away from Palma de Mallorca airport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Parking
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Calle Cala Antena s/n, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
3,055Reviews1,186Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,202
  • 901
  • 506
  • 209
  • 237
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Katie Hinsley wrote a review Jan 2020
Reading, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was decent, it was clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was very nice, certainly the best part of the holiday. It wasn’t the widest selection of foods but what they did offer was lovely. It is all self-service and staff were constantly bringing out more food and cleaning as they go. The drink on offer was okay but like most all inclusives the alcohol was watered down and wasn’t the nicest to drink.

The pool was very nice, we never struggled getting sun beds. They played music round the poolside and had activities going on throughout the day like Water Zumba , Dance Competitions etc. They had a mini snack bar which was good for getting drinks however the food selection was quite poor. The entertainment was alright, I believe that some nights it was put on a bit early, understandably it’s a hotel with kids so they have to stop it at some stage. From what we did see it was okay, standard sort of entertainment like a live band and dance shows.

There were a few problems that we had during our stay that made it a 3/5 for me... We had an initial problem with our room, the door on the balcony did not close properly which we didn’t really see as much of an issue however one night we had a terrible storm and because we were so high up the door kept blowing open, we had no way of keeping it at bay, the only way was to hold it. We rang down to the reception (bare in mind this at like 2:30 AM) asking if they could help us... they sent some up to have a look. The man (whose name I can’t remember) happened to be the barman! Which was quite funny to me at the time. He tried to fix it but the door was not closing at all so he offered us the opportunity to pack our things and move to a room on the first floor which we did seen as though we were quite sleep deprived at this point lol. Despite the drama our room caused us, I could not fault the staff and the barman who helped us. The service was great and one of the reasons why this hotel is good.

The hotel’s location is bad, wasn’t really a lot to do. The beach was about a 5/10 minute walk but it wasn’t much of a beach.. very small and secluded. They had buses running to nearby towns which were a little bit more lively. Also there was a mini market, mini golf and a bar around the corner from the hotel which was something to do outside the hotel.

If you are going on holiday to purely relax and eat food then this hotel would be good as you get what you pay for..
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Garden H, Guest Relations Manager at HYB Eurocalas
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Hi Katie, We want to thank you from our hearts for the time spent writing your kind comments about your stay at our hotel in HYB Eurocalas. There can be no better reward for our continuous effort for the well-being of our guests as their trust in our work. We are delighted to know that our resort was liked by you so much and that you have enjoyed our pool. In addition, both children and adults enjoy our Splash zone, a pool with slides and cubes perfect to cool in hot days. We regret that our 10 minute location from some of the most beautiful beaches of Mallorca and 15 minutes by car from Porto Cristo or Portocolom has not been to your liking. It is true that we are further away from the airport and the capital, but it is the perfect place to enjoy the beaches of Mallorca and its natural surroundings. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again soon and meet again, and exceed your expectations. See you soon! Sincerely, all the team at HYB Eurocalas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maralyn b wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Can not praise the staff enough they are courteous, helpful, go the extra mile especially in the restaurant the waiters/waitresses do fast turn over’s off the tables but never make you feel rushed, the refilling food staff keep on top of replacing any food that is close to running out. The food is excellent and plenty of choices for even the picky eaters, the bar staff are fast at service. The hotel has first class facilities, plenty to keep kids occupied, lots for the adults also. The rooms are good size and clean cleaning staff will not enter unless you flip the switch next to door stating you want it cleaning. Close to town centre which has great shopping / eating places nice walk to it, and the little beach across the road is beautiful.
Would definitely return .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Garden H, Guest Relations Manager at HYB Eurocalas
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear maralyn b, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to enjoy your holidays in HYB Eurocalas as well taking the time to write such kind words. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed their holidays with us. We appreciate your kind references about our staff. We like to do our job and try to always be friendly and helpful. We are very happy to know that this is also perceived and appreciated by our customers. We are very pleased to know that both the facilities of the hotel and the room has been to your liking. All the facilities have been designed with the tranquility of rest and comfort of our guests’ enjoyment during their stay. We thank you for trusting in Garden Hotels. We hope to see you again in the future. Very sincerely, the whole team at HYB Eurocalas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
garethgrinter wrote a review Oct 2021
Salisbury, United Kingdom58 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
4 night stay for 2 adults and a 3 year old.

Before we start Majorca is on Amber list at time of writing, you have to pay a fee to enter the country (paid at hotel, was around €13 per adult) and also each adult has to pay for covid tests on return, these are atleast £60 a go...... travelling was fine, yes the locator forms are a bit rubbish and confusing but it's well worth filling one out to go on holiday!

The hotel itself is pretty well situated its a 15 minute walk to the shops and 30 minute walk to the beach (this is at a 3 year olds pace) there is also a bus that runs from outside direct to the beach

We had an apartment style room, it was very well kept, good clean furniture and a balcony overlooking 2 of the pools

The food at the hotel is OK, nothing spectacular but like most all inclusive resorts they have to cater for many different tastes and cultures so there's always something that you like rather than many things you like

The pool area is clean, the water is freezing but once you get used to it its OK, some of the material on sunbeds could do with being replaced as most are frayed or torn and I image if the hotel was full then finding a sunbed could be a problem

There's a kids club during the day for children and a children's disco at night, also outside entertainment a couple of nights a week which is pretty decent!

We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again 👍👍
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
laurabrighouse_ wrote a review Jul 2020
St Helens, United Kingdom38 contributions28 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the end of September for a weeks stay. 2 adults, 2 children aged 1 & 6.

On arrival, we were told we couldn’t check in until 3pm which was fine. We actually got our room key at around 1.30pm because I asked if the room was ready yet. We were allocated a room on the 11th floor of the Cabrera block. Not ideal with a toddler and the block has a tiny lift not big enough to fit all 4 of us in. The room itself was actually fine, basic but very clean, spacious and the cleaner came in every day with fresh sheets, towels etc.

The pool area could be improved. The sun beds were often dirty with mud and bird poo on. A number of them were broken. The kids pool was great for our 6 year old and he spent most of his time there with no problems.

The animation team worked really hard but the majority of activities during the day were for over 15’s only. Football, archery etc wasn’t available to children. The evening shows were slightly above average for what you’d see in an all inclusive resort, the mini disco was great for kids.

The food was again average. Although there was some nice, well cooked food, the selection wasn’t that great and it was very hit and miss at mealtimes. The snack bar near the pool always had a foul smell and the food was covered in flies & wasps which always put us off eating from there. The food was also the same every day in the snack bar.

My daughter caught Hand, foot and mouth from the hotel during our stay so we couldn’t enjoy our last 2 days as she was groggy from being ill.

Since having children we have visited a number of 3/4 star all inclusive resorts and this is by far the poorest. We came on recommendation of my sister in law who has been twice and enjoyed it but it just didn’t live up to our expectations unfortunately.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dean Cameron wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the best hotels in the area. Supermarket 5 minutes walk away, free bus to the beach and a smaller one is a 5 min walk. Cleaners always ask everyday if the room needs cleaning and always rings bell before entering and they do a good job at cleaning sheets and giving new towels and shower gel. 3 pools one quite and one kids and the main one not to crowded and everyone sticking to social distance rules. And there is the bar one man was always helping named Said and was always making the drinks correctly and made the effort to talk to us and told us about local attractions nearby he was super friendly. The night show is an awesome place to relax and let the parents have a break from the little ones for a hour and was always something new each night. The reassurance of the reception was always thankful as if there was anything wrong they would deal with it instantly. The restaurant is a beautiful place with delicious food and from a variety of different countries so if you wanted to try something new or something from home it was always there for you. The snack bar was one of the best places with many different food snacks to choose from and plenty to go around, as well as so many different drink options. Also the excursions you can have from the hotel are cheap and affordable and they sort everything from transportation to a tour guide.Biggest thank you to Said and the staff here at Eurocalas and would definitely be coming again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DaleM71 wrote a review Aug 2020
Conwy County, United Kingdom6 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There are some really awful reviews about this hotel. So I'll start by saying forget those reviews.

The hotel was not nearly as busy as it should have been for July but with COVID alot of families had their holidays cancelled or decided to rebook. We took the decision to go for it and we're so glad we did.

The hotel has everything you need and nothing is too much trouble for the staff. They're very happy to accommodate you in any way they can, we asked for information about booking trips/excursions and they pointed us in the direction of a lovely Scottish lady in the village who runs a tourist excursion shop. They do car rental, excursions, activities etc at really good prices. Palma Aquarium Excursion on
Carrer de Cala Romeguera.

The rooms were basic enough to sleep in but if you're expecting a 5 star room, why are you wasting your money staying inside a room for a week.

Dinner breakfast and lunch was lovely. Plenty of choice and we were told by a few regulars that this was the reduced choice because they didn't have as many people staying. So I can't even begin to imagine how much there is when they're full.

Self service drinks in the restaurant. Make sure you take an empty large bottle for chilled water so you can keep hydrated in the 30°c+ heat.

One bug bear that NOBODY has control over, the crickets! If you're a light sleeper be prepared for these little sods to keep you awake for at least an hour a night.

Theres entertainment during the day pool side and a large stage for the evening disco and varying entertainer afterwards for older families, we saw aerial hoop artists, a quiz and even a dance competition using willing victims from the audience.

Fantastic place and brilliantly presented.

Give it a go!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Becky Steele wrote a review Aug 2021
Whittlesey, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 12 nights as two families and had a wonderful holiday. The hotel had put in lots of covid safety measures. The staff asked guests to wear masks inside if they weren’t. Felt very safe with tables distanced etc. Food and drinks we good we always managed to find something we liked to eat.

Lovely little cove beach close by just down stop steps and beautiful coastal walk to main beach or the hotel provides minibus service which is excellent and we used this 3 times.

Beach towels can be hired for 1.50 euro per towel. WiFi expensive.

Hotel provides antigen tests everyday except Sunday in hotel reception which was fantastic and saved us having to find one. Cost 30 euro

Children loved the variety of pools and water slides. Mini disco was okay but lacked entertainment but put this down to covid situation.

Lifts are too small but we managed.

All in all a lovely 12 night stay
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LW89185 wrote a review Aug 2022
Newcastle, United Kingdom14 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived to be given 2 wrong rooms (paid for 2x 1 bedroom apartments and was given 2 little box rooms with not enough room for everyone) due to everywhere being full we had to wait 2 nights to be moved into the rooms we actually paid for.
First rooms were quite dirty especially the floor. Couldn't fault the apartments when we packed up and moved after 2 days. The rooms were clean and cleaned every day.

Food was decent, lots of choice for everyone however I can see it getting very repetitive if you're there for longer than a week.

Preffered the smaller pool... it was better for younger kids - also cleaner and the floor wasn't slippy like round the big pools. Sunbeds were an issue, they were being reserved from 6am, sometimes even earlier. The lifeguards were very strict which isn't a bad thing.

The pool toilets/toilets you use at the bar on a nighttime were very dated and dirty. The floor was always swimming and they weren't very clean at all.

If you don't like wasps this isn't the place for you, they are a real problem. Especially early night in the outdoor entertainment area they're just constantly around you and the drinks on the table.

The hotel doesn't have much around it. The main bars/shopping area is about a 15 to 20 minute walk away and getting taxis there and back is an issue. There's not many available and it's not pleasant having to walk back with small children.

The night entertainment is very basic. Sometimes external acts and the other nights is ran by the animation team who work so hard.

Also worth mentioning that kids do not pay the tax when you get there... I was charged for mine even when I double checked but was refunded when I found out that kids definitely don't have to pay it.

The bar staff and restaurant staff work so hard they never stop.

After the issues with the room were sorted we did enjoy the holiday but all other things considered, we probably wouldn't return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Garden Hotels, Other at HYB Eurocalas
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Thank you for your helpful comments and suggestions about our rooms. As much as possible, we always try to meet the needs and preferences of our guests. You deserve to have the best possible stay with us, which includes perfect accommodation. Therefore, we will take your words into consideration for future renovations. You are indeed right that occasionally there are more wasps in this area, given our proximity to the nature areas and the inability to fumigate due to it being an environmentally protected zone. Nevertheless, please feel free at any time to ask our team if you need anything as our objective is to make sure you have a great holiday. Should you visit us again, we would be very grateful if you let us know directly about your concerns during your stay. Our hotel has apartments of different sizes and equipment. We try to accommodate our guests based on their preferences whenever possible. For us there is nothing better than that our guests have a comfortable and pleasant holiday. We regret the misunderstanding with the tourism tax. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Andreu Pascual and all the team at HYB Eurocalas.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mel P wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrival:
What an amazing hoilday we had here! We arrived at 9.30/10pm on Monday 30th May, On arrival we we greeted by a lovely lady at reception who checked us in. As it was a late check in she sorted for us to go and get some food from the restaurant area. Which they were bread, cheese different meats (Ham) Fruit ect.

Room:
Our room which was in Mallorca block was really nice and spacious (5 of us) Very clean too. Great view from balcony (Floor 8)
Cleaners came in every day, Lots of fresh towels every time.
It stated no kettle in our room so we brought our travel one but they was actually one in there already :)

Pools:
They were 3 pools, kids absolutely loved the splash pool with the slides, Big enough for us to Join in with them too and have fun all together as a family.

Other big pool was great too.

Nice and clean all the time around the pool areas.

We always got a sun lounger Plenty to choose from if early ish.

Food:
The food was nice plenty to choose from - Different meats each night, pizzas chips pasta fruit Different breads to choose from
Ice cream, yoghurts dohnuts cakes jelly ect.
Snack bar had piazza's chips burgers chicken pasta, ice cream Biscuits.

Entertainment was good had a mini disco for the children which they seemed to enjoy :)
Then Had some Singers, Karaoke, Some great entertainers there :)

We got the mini bus to the cove beach which was 5 mins down the road.
Lovely beach clear ish water.

We had a great time here Definitely recommend for family's :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Garden Hotels, Other at HYB Eurocalas
Responded 9 Jun 2022
Dear Mel, , So pleased you would like to stay again! Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts.! What a fantastic review – thank you so much! We are so pleased you found the staff friendly. We want to ensure all our guests are looked after from start to finish and our friendly team is always on hand to assist with anything you may need! It is a real pleasure for us to read that your room exceeded your expectations. It is true that we have spacious, tastefully designed rooms where our guests can enjoy a private place to rest and relax. We are glad to know that you have been able to enjoy our pool area. Our complex has several outdoor swimming pools so that all our guests can refresh themselves during their stay. Our kitchen team offers our guests a wide selection of different dishes and daily live cooking with fish, meat, and pasta dishes. Our versatile breakfast buffet fulfils nearly all wishes, from a traditional English breakfast to a simple but hearty muesli with fresh fruit. Thank you very much for your positive comments about our entertainment programme. The truth is that our team of specially trained professionals is very diverse. We're so glad their activities and shows connected with your interests and entertained you. We are very happy to read that you were able to take advantage of our transportation to the beach. We are lucky to be in a privileged location on the island with easy access to the beach and all services. It is only with your feedback that we are able to create exceptional memories for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Andreu Pascual and all the team at HYB Eurocalas.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ally H wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just got back from a weeks stay here. My children are 6 & 9 and are spoilt rotten which has made it challenging for us to impress them. We’ve been to Florida a number of times so was concerned how much they would compare. Check in was straight forward. Apartment was perfect for what we needed and very clean. The children were entertained throughout the whole holiday! We didn’t feel the need to leave the hotel and seek out other entertainment. The small town is a short walk away which was nice in the evenings. The kids have the option to go to kids club from 10:30-1 they do arts and crafts, then play and then spend some time in the splash park for a while. The entertainment in the evenings was the kids highlights of the whole holiday. Chris from the entertainment team went above and beyond everyday with the children! They will remember the entertainment for a very long time. The food was faultless. Fresh and re stocked often. Lots to choose from. The staff work so hard. You see the same staff day in day out working very hard and are extremely friendly. My son dropped his glass in the restaurant and before I’d got up out of my seat a staff member was on his way with a dust pan and brush. The pool areas and outside areas are very clean and staff always on hand to ask any questions. The restaurant times for breakfast lunch and dinner are great but also a snack bar available throughout the day serving burgers, chips, lots of fruit to choose from, cold meats and cheeses etc. Drinks machine is outside serving fizzy drinks, slushies and water. Ice cream available all day. Our apartment was opposite the main entertainment but this was not a problem at all, we all slept very well. All in all it was a really lovely hotel and my family had an excellent stay. My son cried when we left the hotel waiting for the coach and has since cried 3 times since coming home! I don’t know how people can fault this hotel and the way they work here, for us it was everything we were looking for and more.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Carolann Ismay
Harrogate, United Kingdom11 contributions19 helpful votes
When we went they were bad but we never saw them attack or sting they pretty much fly around in a sugar coma. Avoid the outdoor drinks machines and go I. Doors to get drinks. Stay away from trash bins and you should be fine. The staff work hard to ensure no empty cups around etc but it’s mainly the negligence of people not removing their rubbish that can cause them to congregate in one area
Vacation20581493460 asked a question Feb 2024
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Are pool towels provided free in July
Answer from Carolann Ismay
Harrogate, United Kingdom11 contributions19 helpful votes
No, if you want pool towels you pay a deposit
Answer from Lou25
England, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
One bedroom is separate. The other is in the living/kitchen area.
Answer from Dawn S
Oldham, United Kingdom1 contribution
There will be nothing in the hotel. There is a Burger King at the airport, when you land. The coach drivers do not allow you to eat it on the coach but you could warm it up when you get there? I am unsure if the restaurant times in the surrounding area as we were never out that late. You could maybe google to see. Have a great holiday!
Bethany wrote a tip Dec 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t listen to the reviews! Go in with an open mind. "
Read full review
Michelle H wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can hire towels irons and a safe at a very low fees"
Read full review
Stephanie B wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We went at end of season so wasn’t too busy I think if it was busy could be a bit chaotic a dinner times but otherwise plenty of sun beds"
Read full review
Pcs wrote a tip Oct 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach is small but im sure there are others around! Bring mosquito repellent "
Read full review
Chris W wrote a tip Oct 2023
Anstey, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid 15th of October onwards, due to Old arrogant Spaniards, Staff really nice though and food OK for all inclusive."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Calas de Majorca area.
PRICE RANGE
£82 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotasa eurocalas hotel, eurocalas hotel majorca, resort all inclusive hotasa eurocalas, club euro calas
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalas de Majorca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
396
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYB EUROCALAS - Updated 2024 (Majorca/Calas de Majorca)

Frequently Asked Questions about HYB Eurocalas
Which popular attractions are close to HYB Eurocalas?
Nearby attractions include Cala Domingos (0.7 miles), Cala Antena (0.2 miles), and Tiffany's Pub (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at HYB Eurocalas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at HYB Eurocalas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at HYB Eurocalas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at HYB Eurocalas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to HYB Eurocalas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Steak House Pizzeria Venecia, City Cafe, and Pizzeria D'Alfil.
Are there opportunities to exercise at HYB Eurocalas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does HYB Eurocalas have airport transportation?
Yes, HYB Eurocalas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at HYB Eurocalas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to HYB Eurocalas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Closos de can Gaià (3.8 miles).
Does HYB Eurocalas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Calas de Majorca HotelsCalas de Majorca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Calas de Majorca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire