We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Ona Aucanada

Save
Traveller (203)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (55)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good43%
  • Average16%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (331)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Ona Aucanada
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
77
75
29
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
77
75
29
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineaucanada clubrefurbished apartmentbedroom unitsummer timesnearest shophire carquiet sidealcudia baypeaceful locationroof terracevarying depthsnice apartmentkitchen equipmenton site restaurantwifi accessold town
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Everything was OK,the apartment spacious and in a good neighborhood. Just the breakfadt is very poor, things don't get refilled. So if you come a bit late, there might be nothing to eat...and the lady serving breakfast was very rude.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lux597
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Ona AucanadaResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Lux597, We would like to thank you so much for lettingu us know a little bit more about your experience at Ona Aucanada. All apartments are equipped with all necessary to have an enjoyable and comfortable stay and we are glad to know that...More

Reviewed 9 May 2017

Excellent restaurant at night. Really comfortable apartment and great value for money. Away from it all experience with good views. Only down side it is up a very steep hill. Breakfast was ok but choice of hot dishes limited. Staff excellent and every thing was...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DonnielScotland
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Ona AucanadaResponded 10 May 2017

Dear DonnielScotland, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Ona Aucanada and we wish that the next time you spent more nights with us. Best regards, Melania Martin Guest Experience

Reviewed 13 April 2017

We love this resort and have seen it improve over the years that we have visited. This time we had to have an apartment suitable for my disability and we were not disappointed. It was perfect, even had a parking spot for my mobility scooter!...More

1  Thank Donald B
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Ona AucanadaResponded 14 April 2017

Dear Donald B, What wonderful words you have dedicated us! We are so excited after reading your comments, we definitely are going to miss you! Year by year you visit us and thank to this, you have seen all the improvements that we have made...More

Reviewed 11 April 2017

The staff were very friendly and always willing to help out. The facilities are desperate in need of upgrading, especially the gymnasium as it was very poor and entry via a restaurant is not very hygienic. The location was very attractive but I would recommend...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgelE4110FV
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Ona AucanadaResponded 14 April 2017

Dear George, Thank you so much for your feedback! It is really a pleasure for us to read that you point out our staff. At Ona Aucanda we always try to improve our services just like our facilities, that is why we will take in...More

Reviewed 6 April 2017

Good and clean hotel, marvellous view over sea, good breakfast. Negative: SPA area requires substantial extra payment, which was not clear to me when booking. The Wifi is expensive - which is outdated!!! - and depends on a complicated dial in and out system, which...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christoph S
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Ona AucanadaResponded 14 April 2017

Dejar Christoph S, Thank you so much for taking part of your time sharing your comments with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel facilities, breakfast service and amazing views. On the other hand, we always try to offer the best...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1789101139
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (203)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (55)
Dining (35)
Amenities (17)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
natster2016
20 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from OnaHotels | Property representative |
Hi, Beaches at Mallorca are in general very nice, warm, calm and clear waters. Of course if you ar looking for the perfect cove, hidden, small and nobody in there, you will have to look for a boat reantal or even a car... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
natster2016
20 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from OnaHotels | Property representative |
Hi, Beaches at Mallorca are in general very nice, warm, calm and clear waters. Of course if you ar looking for the perfect cove, hidden, small and nobody in there, you will have to look for a boat reantal or even a car... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
ASmail70
20 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from OnaHotels | Property representative |
Hi! Not at this resort. Hope this helps. Regards, Virginia Guest Experience Ona Hotels
1
Vote
Google Translation
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"Medium sized plates needed and salt and pepper!"
Read review
"The apartments and villas are all a great size, but ground floor apartments have lovely patios."
Read review
"big nice and clean rooms"
Read review
"I recommend the larger 3 bedroom villas, ours was great."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing