We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (547)
360
Panoramas (8)
Pool & Beach (120)
Overview
Calle Atenas 1, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
385
235
112
38
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
385
235
112
38
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con every night small complex thomson rep great holiday cleaned every morning min walk mini disco eroski supermarket rooms are basic home from home these apartments self catering old town bar staff half board kids and adults
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

3rd year I've gone back hoping for improvement but none tiles missing of bottom of swimming pool deck chairs chained up so had to wait till pool attendent unlocked them so got to get up very early to get one or place a town down...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Deborah H
Response from MarinerClub, Director de Recepción at Mariner ClubResponded 5 days ago

Good morning Deborah, We are grateful for your comments which are highly appreciated. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations this time; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mariner Club, we continuously strive to meet your needs...More

Reviewed 25 November 2018 via mobile

We like the atmosphere even if this was just a short stop on our journey back. We could really relax and enjoy some good local food and had lovely moments exchanging with other guests at the bar. We can only recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank zecbo
Response from MarinerClub, Director de Recepción at Mariner ClubResponded 3 December 2018

Dear Zecbo, we really appreciate the time you spent writing such a kind and positive review for us, we are delighted you enjoyed your short break and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind regards.

Reviewed 7 November 2018

We stayed in October, myself, my Mum and my one year old daughter. Our first room (albeit handy on the ground floor) stank of damp and we found a huge leak down the side of the bath. We had to find the issue ourselves as...More

Date of stay: October 2018
4  Thank RJA23_
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Worst place on earth damp, smelly, dark old worn out in need of knocking down ,we were given 2 rooms 2nd was bad but not as bad as the first paid £1400 for 5 days , TUI didn't care we were unhappy 😡 don't goMore

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank Voyager480981
Response from MarinerClub, Director de Recepción at Mariner ClubResponded 6 November 2018

Good morning Voyager480981 We are saddened to read that you have nothing positive to say about your stay here at Mariner Club. We appreciate your feedback, however, I am sorry to hear the overall experience did not live up to your expectations. We wish you...More

Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week in the matinee club and I could not recommend it anymore . With a 2 story layout it’s perfect for kids with the playground and pool all outside the door of every apartment. Food and entertainment was fantastic and great value...More

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Adam C
Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 31 October 2018

Dear Adam C, we are delighted to read our hotel was a perfect match for you and your family. We really appreciate your excellent review and the kind words towards our resort. Looking forward to seeing you all next summer!! Kind regards.

View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel Style
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
100
Also Known As
Mariner Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
,
Mariner Hotel Puerto Alcudia
,
Mariner Club Majorca, Spain
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Hotel Style
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
100
Also Known As
Mariner Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
,
Mariner Hotel Puerto Alcudia
,
Mariner Club Majorca, Spain
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Photos
Traveller (547)
Room & Suite (133)
Pool & Beach (120)
Dining (64)
Amenities (12)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,082 nearby hotels
Lagoon Center
108 reviews
.20 miles away
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
1,681 reviews
.21 miles away
Club MAC Alcudia
7,430 reviews
.23 miles away
Viva Sunrise
1,213 reviews
.26 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,175 nearby restaurants
Blue Sapphire restaurant & lounge
650 reviews
.34 miles away
Maharaj
743 reviews
.34 miles away
Jolly Roger
424 reviews
.29 miles away
Woody Woodpeckers
438 reviews
.29 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,934 nearby attractions
Hidropark
2,364 reviews
.35 miles away
Queens Bar Alcudia
106 reviews
.11 miles away
Mallorca Wakepark
63 reviews
.23 miles away
GoodFellas Music Bar
133 reviews
.33 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
charnz2018
16 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
Good morning, We do have an Aquarium and dolphin show, but there are not nearby, they are an hour away by bus, if you are interested you can come to reception and we can give you a price list with our excursions. Kind... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
charnz2018
15 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
It is very warm, feels even hotter with the humidity. Kind regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
charnz2018
14 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
Good morning! Pool is being fixed, should be ready for next summer. Mosquitoes... depends on weather, but there are different tips you can use to try and stop them. Weather in august is very hot!!! Looking forward to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ground floor or to be more private 2nd floor"
deborahhR7976KI
1 week ago
Read review
"Go somewhere else"
Voyager480981
5 Nov 2018
Read review
"ask for a room away from the poolside less noise in these rooms"
jamesj0hnc
26 Oct 2018
Read review
"ground floor for small children."
701toniam
24 Oct 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing