We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Surfing Colors Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

838 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 289: English reviews
Start your review of Surfing Colors Apartments
 Click to rate
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is located up a side street about 10 min walk from the harbour. The staff are all very friendly. The hotel is unpretentious but quirky having a surfing theme throughout. Rooms were comfortable with small tvs two single beds, ensuite bathroom and basic cooking facilities. We used the internet in our room and reception for free. Breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davebav50
Naestved, Denmark
Reviewed 1 week ago

Central location for many activities. Central location for shopping, Nice bakery, greengrocer shop and paellarestaurant next door :-) Nice, helpfull and relaxed staff, competent theacher in yoga. God breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hanneoldenburg
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us and you apprecieted our facilities and activities as yoga. In addition, the location is perfect to reach the centre and all restaurants. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, staff Surfing Colors.

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 week ago

We was surprised quality of hotel. We would like back soon. Super quality for good money. Staff was very friendly. Our room was cleand daily. Unfortunatelly hotel have not parking places for guests. Its near from center of Corralejo...cca 5 minutes walk.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannovak
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Dannovak, thank you for your feedback. Thank you for staying with us, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our professional staff do the best every day to satisfy our guests. The location, in addition, is perfect to reach the centre and all facilities. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very relaxed hotel. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean considering they were having renovations but noise was kept to a minimum. Not far from music square and small beach. Loved the walk in power shower with plenty of hot water, great for getting sun cream off !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank medawnie
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Medawine, thank you for your feedback. Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to read that you had an enjoable holiday with us. Our professional staff do all the best every day to satisfy our guests. The location, in addition, is not too far from the centre and all facilities. We are looking forward to seeing you...

West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really relaxed hotel with friendly staff and great facilities. 2 mins from the surf and supermarket and 10 mins from the marina and all the restaurants. I have mobility issues but no problems at this hotel as there is ramp access and limited steps- you can get round in a wheelchair/pushchair. Don't be put off by the emphasis on surfing....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan W
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Susan, thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and our professional staff. The location is perfect to reach the centre, all restaurants and facilities. In addition, is a perfect and quiet place for everybody and for all ages. We are looking forward to see you again. Best...

Timmendorfer Strand, Deutschland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A good apartment hotel with functional facilities. Pleasantly tempered pool, sunbathing wind protected. The hotel is located to the north of the city, walking distance to the harbor in 5 minutes, to the city center 10 minutes. Very good value for money, excellent cleaning service.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 209jens
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your Feedback! We are really happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel and a good vacation in Fuerteventura. Don't forget to contact us again before you come the next time so we can tell you how to get discount! Kind regards

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In a quiet location close to the old town, harbour and beaches. Staff are excellent. Furnishings are a bit tired, but everything is spotlessly clean. Good heated pool and pool area. Sunbeds are not supposed to be reserved, but as in most places they still are without anyone doing anything about it. really enjoyed our stay in Corralejo and Surfing...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garywarb
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Garywarb, thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us and you appreciated our professional staff. We have some facilities, like a pool warm 25 degree and a restaurant bar for enjoying your all day. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Surfing Colors.

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first room assigned to us was of a really poor quality. There was a tiny plastic bath for our baby (too small for her) and just a shower, the furniture was old, some broken and old fashioned, the walls looked dirty, the towels very old... Really disappointing in general, nothing compares to what we had seen on the pictures....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geraldine B
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for comment. We regret that Surfing Colors has not lived up to its expectations. We hope that if you ever trust us again we can change your first impression. A warm greeting from all Surfing Colors staff.

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed s/c in a pool view studio apartment - basic but very nice - the room was large enough with twin beds and kitchen area with small table and chairs for meals and bathroom with a walk-in shower - the shower was powerful and plentiful hot water One tip take a travel kettle and there is no toaster (I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yorkshirelassandave
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday with us. Our apartmaents and well equiped and are cleaned every day except on tuesday and sunday. We have also some facilities as a pool, warm 25 degree, and a restaurant bar. Our professional staff do all the best to satisfy...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This aparthotel was perfect for us. We were slightly nervous after having read some reviews we'd seen but really needn't have. Our room was great, spotlessly clean and overlooking the pool. The beds have new, memory foam mattresses so very comfortable. We had to ask for an extra pillow each but that was no problem. There is a ceiling fan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JinxyJay1
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Surfing Colors Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic holiday with us. All our apartments are very equiped and confortable, and are cleaned five times a week. We have also some facilities like a pool, warm 25 degree, and a restaurant bar. Our staff do all the best every day to...

559 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (354)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (109)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Apartment (36)
Viewed
Apartment with Pool View (36)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Studio (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corralejo
0.3 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#19 of 46 in Corralejo
1,082 reviews
0.7 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,072 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
917 reviews
0.7 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
433 reviews
47.7 mi away
Melia Gorriones Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, these attractive studio apartments in Corralejo are just 50 metres from Bristol Beach. The complex features an outdoor swimming pool and also offers surfing lessons, surf board and bicycle hire. Free yoga lessons are offered 3 times per week, while Thai massages are available for a surcharge. Guests will also have the chance to have a free diving lesson in the swimming pool. The bright studios at Corralejo Surfing Colors Apartamentos have an open-plan bedroom and seating area with a TV. There is a simple kitchenette with microwave, fridge and an electric hob and a bathroom. Some studios offer views of the pool or the Atlantic Ocean. Las Dunas Natural Park is a 5-minute drive, while Corralejo Water Park is 10 minute' walk away. Fuerteventura Airport is 45 km from Surfing Colors. Free parking is available in the surrounding streets, and free WiFi is accessible at reception. Alternatively guests can purchase portable WiFi to use throughout the island. Guests can also use a gym a few metres away for an extra cost. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Surfing Colors Apartments

Address: Calle Pejin 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: £43 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Surfing Colors Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Surfing Colors Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Surfing Colors Apartments Fuerteventura/Corralejo
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Surfing Colors Apartments staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from Surfing Colors Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for a pool view. Doesn't cost much more”
 of 5 bubbles davebav50, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“It is worth getting a superior room.”
 of 5 bubbles susanwX2610MA, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Depending on the orientation of the room, there may be a reflective sound. With earplugs no problem!”
 of 5 bubbles 209jens, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I guess rooms with a view over the pool (but you'll have the noise)”
 of 5 bubbles 537geraldineb, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“pool and garden view rooms best”
 of 5 bubbles yorkshirelassandave, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5