We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Las Marismas de Corralejo

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
Las Marismas de Corralejo
Las Marismas de Corralejo
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,916 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,483: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are currntly staying at this hotel and although the grounds and reception staff are lovely, we have been disappointed with the quality of our room. We sent an email before we arrived asking for a quiet, sunny room but when we arrived we had been allocated the room matching our flight number instead! This problem was resolved and we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joy O
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Joy, although we certainly understand your anger about what happened, we would like to point out that from the moment we received your room request until the day the shower was fixed, we were always trying to satisfy your needs. Although we were not able to give you the room number you asked for, you have been allocated in...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The staff were lovely , welcoming and efficient, the handyman fixed our patio door quickly. I don't understand why there are such positive reviews of the apartments they had what you need, bed was comfy but the furniture was dark and a bit shabby. Although it was clean enough it wasn't at all to the standard we are used to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesley B
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Lesley, thank you for your interesting review. We will analyze your comments and try to improve where possible. Probably you would enjoy another visit to Corralejo at another time of the year. Sunny regards from Las Marismas.

Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very lovely hotel. Cleaned nearly everyday. Bed Sheets changed at least once a week. All inclusive food was lovely. Good selection of drinks. We ate out a couple of nights throughout our stay. Weather was lovely from about 12-5pm then it was windy. Stayed 28th Dec til 4th Jan.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea A
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea, we highly appreciate your best note and friendly words and would love to welcome you back again. Sunny regards from Las Marismas.

Rhyl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great hotel very relaxed food was superb and the kids club was very good. Not much to do at night in the hotel but you are 10 minutes walk from the strip so this is easily overcome. Will definitely be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericwitherspoon
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Eric, thank you so much! We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Las Marismas.

Bodmin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a week over Christmas, the hotel itself is in a good location for the town of corralejo. Within easy walking distance.we had 2 appartments near the crazy golf. Quiet end of the hotel apart from a door that swung and squeaked all night. The walls and floors a quite thin, I woke one night and could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coffeefix0
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you for your honest words, which will help us to improve certain things. We would be happy to welcome you again in in the future and send you kind regards from Las Marismas.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived on the 31dec and went self catering our apartment was very big and clean room 1302 it was also a disabled which was OK not complaining it was cleaned and beds made everyday but sometimes we would say it was ok the bed sheets were also changed 3 times on our 11day break.....hotel was clean plenty off sunbeds...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank redhead04
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear guests, we would like to thank you for your friendly recommendation and would feel very lucky to welcome you back again. Sunny regards from Las Marismas.

Witney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having arrived late evening in the dark we checked in to the hotel and was given poor directions to our room, after 15 minutes we found it. It is very dark around the apartments and we couldn't see door numbers without going right up to them with our mobile phone torch. The hotel complex is very clean and well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ady J
Elke_Marismas, Management Assistant at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Ady, we certainly understand that you have been disgusted with the incident, and we would like to inform you that the tiles have been replaced at the earliest possible. Please, consider that we are always trying to keep our guests save, but due to the daily use of our facilities, they can break from one moment to another. We...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hotel is not a bad hotel but very poorly staffed.The bar is not open during the day and we had to use the pool bar.They insisted we had plastic cups as glasses were not allowed,however people were given glasses as they were paying! We explained as we were all inclusive we to had "paid". After complaining we were begrudgingly...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Paul F
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived on New Years Eve and received a warm welcome. We were quickly given our room which was a large self catering apartment on the second floor room 2230. We were on a corner at the rear of the hotel so it was quiet with patio on two size. Toiletries were provided along with ample utensils for cooking. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole M
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel over the New Year period, not a bad hotel at all but really could be so much better. The main issue for us a family with 3 children was the pool - we booked on the understanding that there was a heated pool, as we had 3 children to occupy and the pool is very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lyd123roche

1,519 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1350)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (214)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (266)
Viewed
Room/Suite (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (597)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (136)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,929 reviews
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
337 reviews
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
1.2 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,055 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Las Marismas de Corralejo, enjoy the luminous apartments, with spacious terraces and balconies, as well as the Canarian and International food we offer in our restaurant. Enjoy our spectacular pools, all surrounded by beautiful gardens that imitate different elements of the landscape of Fuerteventura. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Marismas de Corralejo

Address: c/ Huriamen, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: £44 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Las Marismas de Corralejo 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Also Known As:
Las Marismas De Corralejo Hotel Corralejo
Las Marismas De Hotel Corralejo
Marismas Corralejo
Corralejo Las Marismas De
Las Marismas De Corralejo Fuerteventura
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#8 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#8 Family Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Marismas de Corralejo staff and other travellers.
347 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (347)

Questions? Get answers from Las Marismas de Corralejo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet by the crazy golf end but don't expect to sit on a sun drenched balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles Coffeefix0, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request an upstairs room”
 of 5 bubbles 607PaulF, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2230 for quietness away from pools.”
 of 5 bubbles carolem325, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor pool rooms are in a good location”
 of 5 bubbles kazzaab, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the room was ok number 2242”
 of 5 bubbles nash2008120, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5