Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Neptuno Hotel & Spa

Traveller (389)
Panorama of the Apartment at the Hotel Neptuno
360
Panoramas (9)
chambre
Room & Suite (265)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 39 hotels in Calella
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Modern hotel with spa 4 stars Superior located in the historic centre of Calella, within walking distance of the beach and the main places of interest. It offers exclusive services and completely renovated facilities to enjoy an unforgettable experience on the Costa del Maresme. Mediterranean inspiration, sustainability and a minimalist style with industrial touches that will captivate you.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycle tours
Highchairs available
Secured parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Banquet room
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Massage
Neck massage
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Whirlpool bathtub
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

C/ Sant Josep, 84, 08370 Calella Spain
Name/address in local language
884Reviews38Q+A77Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 372
  • 322
  • 116
  • 36
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lisa L wrote a review Jul 2022
15 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival thought we was going to get a Happy welcome? The young man with bright blue eyes could not crack a SMILE, so we booked in paid our Spain added Tax then we had to pay €50 Euros for the Towels in our room! That just annoyed us, then we went to our room supposed to be Superior obviously it doesn’t match English expectations but it was a nice room. The staff in the restaurant are miserable but cleaners are friendly i am done I will not return to spain. So when you get your €50 euros back… they get the cleaner to check your room & do a towel count!! Must of been waiting at least 20 mins!
The food was okay plenty of choice but you struggle to find a clean table especially at breakfast time (go early) as they don’t have enough staff to make up tables.

Management very helpful/ think they need to be in the restaurant permanently as the staff seem to work better.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you got extra €50 euros because they check the room before giving you your money back...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brais Fernández, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you very much for your feedback. We value your comments to keep improving our services and facilities. The hotel has been completely renovated and we still can improve it. The Neptuno team always tries to make you feel at home. We are sure that next time you will be able to enjoy a much more complete experience. See you soon, you are always welcome.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NWMale12345 wrote a review Oct 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom107 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is in a perfect location, 5 mins stroll to the beach or the many eating places nearby. There is a hotel carpark that is underground next to the hotel which is expensive to use, and if you have a larger car i.e. VW T Roc or similar, it is very very tight on space. I would avoid and use the public car parks nearby.
The reception area is bright and modern, and has a classy feel about it. The pre check in was done on line and was quick. However, we arrived just before check in time, and we had to wait over 30 minutes for the room to be ready, which wasn't an issue.
The room itself was a junior suite overlooking the pool. Comfy bed, with two large TVs, sofa bed in another room. Bathroom had a large shower which was clean. Coffee making facilities and a fridge also complimented the room.
Towels were changes daily.
The buffet breakfast was excellent with a large choice to cater everyones tastes. From continental selection to hot food such as eggs, bacon, omelettes etc.
There were three main issues we found with the hotel. The first one is that the coffee, sugar and milk pods were not filled daily. However, in another room we booked they were filled. When asked at the reception, they obliged in giving them out, but it felt begrudgingly. The second issue is that there is not enough staff when serving drinks or bar food in the Formica bar area. The poor bar tender was run off his feet, and because of this it took an age to get served - over 40 minutes for a coffee. The last gripe is something I have never encountered in the 100s of hotels I have stayed worldwide, was the spa pool one day, as we were told we would be charged 20 Euros each. We declined. Yes, if we have treatments then that is fair, but to use the spa pool and be charged as patrons of the hotel?
Would I stay again, certainly yes, but it does needs some points addressing to be a truly 4* plus hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use the nearby car parks, cheaper and easier to park.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Neptuno Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 29 Feb 2024
Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your detailed review of your stay. We apologise for the delay in responding. We regret that your stay with us was not as you wished and we apologise for that. We are currently working to improve our services and facilities for the new season. We are sure that this type of inconvenience will not happen again. As for our spa service, please note that, by hotel policy, an extra charge is required, as it has a very limited availability. We hope to see you again in our hotel. We are sure that next time you will be able to enjoy your stay without any inconvenience, see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura S wrote a review Jul 2020
Barcelona, Spain3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Awesome hotel, staff and food. Makes you feel very safe and in a familiar environment. I recommend Nati's mojitos, the food from the restaurant which is delicious for only 12 euro. Many thanks to the girls from the reception and to Marina. You all made us feel like home! Definitely coming back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nnelson90 wrote a review May 2024
24 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel booked for my 50th Birthday celebrations as a girlie break. My friends had pre booked birthday balloons and cava for our arrival but unfortunately the cava was not in the room.
The room was OK size for 3 women sharing, but unfortunately over the stay the room was not cleaned, toilet room replenished or dirty glasses removed. The beds were made made each day and bins emptied.
The hotel facilities were stunning and the roof top pool was a joy to use. The staff were very welcoming and so friendly, Sunny in the bar was my favourite, he was so cool and brilliant bar tender.
I would have given a higher rating but I've thing left a bitter taste to the whole experience. Before arriving at the hotel, we booked a gold drinks package (€200 for 30 drinks, great value I'd say) during our stay, the hotel managed the number of drinks remaining on the package, but on the second last day, we asked several times if we could have the current tally, but due to an IT issue, the number could not be given straight away but would be confirmed later. Sunny reassured me we still had 5 drinks left to consume. After being out during the day, our room keys were cancelled, as a result we had to go to reception to reactivate our keys, that allowed the reception staff to alert the manager we were back in the hotel. The manager then approached my party and asked to speak with us. This is where we were alerted to being 14 drinks over our package, and told she would do us a good price for the extra drinks. I didn't accept this and insisted on seeing the proof of this over ordering. What came to light a few hours later, duplicate tickets had been put through for our orders and rather than 14 over, we were in fact 5 under. No apology was offered and still left feeling we had tried to cheat the hotel. So disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Neptuno Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear customer, We would like to apologise for what happened. Due to an error we did not deliver the cava in the room, when it was planned. Likewise, we apologise for what happened with the drinks and we clarified the number of drinks that were left. We always try to offer the best solution to our customers to avoid possible misunderstandings. We take into account your comment in order to continue to improve. In spite of what happened, we hope to see you again soon, you are always welcome! Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachael G wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 5 night stay at the hotel. We visited with another couple. The hotel was done to a very high standard. The location was very central in walking distance of the beach, 2 minutes from the shops, restaurants and attractions.

Staff were very friendly and attentive. They went above and beyond and even helped my boyfriend in his pursuit of learning Spanish. The breakfast was of a very high standard (which is something as my boyfriend is usually very fussy!)

Spa was lovely, and other communal areas of a high standard. It is a small hotel with a family feel, and great value for money!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brais Fernández, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your review. Your opinions help us to continue improving our services and facilities. The hotel has been completely renovated so that you can enjoy an unforgettable holiday. We are sure that next year it will be better. We are glad to know that you both have been comfortable with us. See you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Blacock wrote a review Jul 2023
Long Eaton, United Kingdom68 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel at the end of June / early July. We booked into a superior room with balcony overlooking the road next to hotel reception. It came with a walk in shower, bath, air con, fridge and safe.

We didn’t know what to expect, as we’d never been to the hotel before, my wife had worked in Calella in the 80’s so expectations were high.

The hotel did not disappoint, the staff were friendly and bilingual, which is useful because there were very few English guests. We were spoilt with a choice of pools and areas to relax.

We purchased a silver drinks package for €100 and this gave us 30 drinks from the silver menu, this suited us, as I drank the local beer, Estrella Damm and my wife drank tinto de verano. Which made the package worth while, if you were just a beer drinker it would be worth considering whether this is appropriate for you.

We ate at the bar and the food was really good as was the breakfast buffet, which came with a wide choice and options for people with particular dietary needs.

The roof top bar would be ideal to those in the TikTok generation, as there are lots of photo opportunities. For anyone else the rooftop was a sun trap, with a small dip pool, this was perfect to take the temperature down.

For those with kids, the pools are not to deep, however, there were no slides etc so if they may get a bit bored. The teenagers there seemed happy just chilling by the pool, but if yours need more entertainment then you may struggle.

I used the gym quite a bit and the equipment was useable, and came with: treadmill, bike, spinning class bike, cross trainer and dumbbells with a bench. It’s very small and can’t really take more than two people. I found it to be quiet so often was the only person in it, it would have been even better with a rowing machine!!!!!

All in all we loved it, and in a way it’s such a good find that I’m reluctant to tell anyone else for fear of spoiling it’s charms!

However, it is a great place and deserves to be a success! Thanks again for a magnificent stay and we will be back.

Finally thanks to all the cleaners, bar staff, management and Xavier who all made are visit really special, we will be back,
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the pool seemed to have a better view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Neptuno Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 Jul 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at Neptuno Hotel & spa. We always try to offer the best experience for our guests and your comments help us to keep improving day by day. We hope to see you again soon, you are always welcome! Best regards from all the Neptuno team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate L wrote a review Mar 2020
West Sussex, United Kingdom49 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a Wowcher lucky dip break. Not somewhere we would usually choose to visit. The apartments and hotel are undergoing renovations so we only used our room and not any other facilities. The room was clean and comfortable though additional towels, blankets ( it was cold in March) and pillows would have been nice.
The apartment is up a side street just off the main shopping/ restaurant street and a 10 minute walk from the station.
Not a lot to do out of season but we did plenty of walking. Little choice in restaurants but plenty of coffee bars with delicious pastries.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DeborahMT wrote a review Feb 2020
St Helens, United Kingdom19 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Went for a 4 night break courtesy of Wowcher. Location was good but main hotel shut for refurbishment so only got a studio with minimal kitchen equipment and no maid service, had to ask for clean towels. For what we paid it was okay, we hired a car and explored the region
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ciara B wrote a review Oct 2021
Dublin, Ireland3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has surpassed all of my expectations. From the moment I contacted the hotel to enquire about a booking the staff were so helpful. Particularly a lady named Silvia, she was so nice and helpful and probably the reason I booked this hotel in the first place. She made everything so simple and was incredibly friendly and even more so in real life when we arrived. We travelled here for my husband to do an Ironman race (the perfect hotel if your doing Ironman Barcelona) so I was on my own with a baby for a lot of the time. Every morning that I went down for breakfast with the baby, the chef Anas came out from where he was working to help me get a breakfast sorted for myself and my little girl. He is the nicest gentleman and so unbelievably helpful. This hotel is clean, modern and has a wonderful family vibe. But their real charm is the staff. They are what makes this place amazing. We will be back x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Spa Neptuno, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Thank you very much! next year you will see our new 4*superior hotel! We want to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
johnbluefox wrote a review Oct 2023
Loughborough, United Kingdom130 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great hotel also offering Spa facilities. Well situated on a quiet back street but moments away from the shopping area and bars and only a 3 minute or so walk to the beach. Food was consistently good quality and bar reasonably priced. It's the staff that make the place though and most were excellent.Special mention to Lidia, Sheila, Joan, Xavi and alo the frontline chefs.
Housekeeping was generally great however this is where it fell down also. We left the "Help sustainability don't service our room" door hanger out when we left our room on the last Wednesday of our stay. When we returned our door was open and yhe bed had been changed...also the remote control for my Amazon firestick was missing. I went to reception to explain and ask if they could check the laundry as I assumed it had been wrapped up in the removed bedding as we had left it on the bed. The guy on reception didn't apologise going out of his way to say they aren't responsible as we are provided with a safe. I explained that I wasn't complaining but explaining what had happened and that we had left the Don't service the room sign out but it had been serviced and the door left open. He really didn't seem interested and repeated that they weren't responsible. I wasn't asking them to replace it just to see if they could find it. I found it ridiculous that I was being blamed and that he wasn't interested in the lapse in gheir policy that left our door open and in reality caused the loss of my remote. He did agree to get someone to check the laundry and if it was found would bring it to the room. Which it never was. An apology and a bit of empathy would have been ace.
As I said this took the sparkle off of our holiday. But again most of the staff were great and the ones named above OUTSTANDING.
Thankyou
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Neptuno Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Responded 29 Feb 2024
Dear John, First of all, sorry for the delay in replying. Thank you very much for such a detailed review of your stay. We would like to apologise for what happened during your stay. We always want to offer the best service to our guests. We take your words to heart and will work to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel, you are always welcome!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kate L
West Sussex, United Kingdom49 contributions14 helpful votes
We were there out of season but the surrounding area looked like it was geared towards the teenage/early 20’s.
paula asked a question Nov 2019
Huddersfield, United Kingdom34 contributions12 helpful votes
Does anyone know which rooms have a balcony. Also how much are Sunbeds on the beach please
Answer from Magda Nebieridze
Tbilisi, Georgia2 contributions
Hi, We had the cheapest room in the summer (2019) it had a tiny balcony. But if you want a pool view that is better and a large balcony , go for 'neptuno' room . This room has no number and it is much bigger with king size bed and a sofa. Also , they did room renovations recently, maybe something has changed.
Answer from Ekaterina B
Moscow, Russia6 contributions20 helpful votes
By train! To Girona train station and then to Calella. There are even direct trains sometimes.
Answer from RedVickie
Manchester, United Kingdom41 contributions19 helpful votes
They have had groups of students stay so it’s possible. Email them. Can’t add link but check their website out for contact info
Yvonne R wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooftop plunge pool limited number of (very comfortable) beds.Hotel more suited to adults."
Read full review
NWMale12345 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom107 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the nearby car parks, cheaper and easier to park."
Read full review
DNicholas67 wrote a tip Oct 2023
63 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the breakfast, it’s worth it. Splash out for a lunch at El Cielo and a supper at Macanudo. "
Read full review
Blacock wrote a tip Jul 2023
Long Eaton, United Kingdom68 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms overlooking the pool seemed to have a better view"
Read full review
Lisa L wrote a tip Jul 2022
15 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you got extra €50 euros because they check the room before giving you your money back they get the cleaner to check"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Calella area.
PRICE RANGE
£83 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Neptuno & Apartments
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaCalella
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NEPTUNO HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Parque Dalmau (0.1 miles), St. Mary and St. Nicholas Church (0.2 miles), and Refugio Antiaereo (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and extra long beds.
What food & drink options are available at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bodega Azor, Macanudo - Sabor Argentino, and El Cielo Calella - Los Extremeños.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Neptuno Hotel & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Neptuno Hotel & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Neptuno Hotel & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Calella.
Are any cleaning services offered at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Neptuno Hotel & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Calella HotelsCalella Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CalellaHotels near Neptuno Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire