Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Widemouth Manor

Marine Drive, Widemouth Bay, Bude EX23 0DE England
Traveller (283)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (41)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 2 hotels in Widemouth Bay
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ideally situated on the beautiful North Cornwall Coast, The Widemouth Manor Hotel is set within its own gardens, and stands high up near the cliffs that overlook Widemouth Bay near Bude. The impressive manor, acquired in June 2015 is now a family run hotel. The hotel is decorated in cool shades of blue, reflecting its close proximity to the beaches of Widemouth Bay. Refurbishment has begun on the hotel grounds providing a panoramic glass fronted view looking over Widemouth Bay and the ocean. The Manor offers dining in the main restaurant and conservatory over looking the gardens which has its own lounge bar. Whilst a more relaxed atmosphere can be enjoyed in the adjoining public bar where dogs are welcome. Adjoining terraces surround the building, wheelchair access is now provided to the rear terraces overlooking the views. The bedrooms are well appointed and comfortable. Refurbishment has now begun to bring The Manor back to the imposing building of Widemouth Bay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Beach
Hiking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Tennis court offsite
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun terrace
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
623Reviews8Q+A94Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 375
  • 109
  • 41
  • 45
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JojoSoloTravel wrote a review Jul 2021
Bath, United Kingdom177 contributions107 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Over the last 15 months COVID has played a negative role in hospitality. I would normally be on an overseas holiday but thought I’d go away in this country. I was so looking forward to my Solo short break in Bude staying at the Widemouth Bay Manor .
Well I was so so so sad and disappointed with the uninviting welcome I received on arrival. It was almost like I was a hindrance. I was met with such negativity and no warm smiles . This made me feel so uncomfortable that I didn’t want to eat in restaurant . I went along by myself to eat at the John Fowler caravan park and even though I was not staying there , I was welcomed and made to feel totally at ease . All my questions were answered whereas the staff at my hotel didn’t seem to show any Enthusiasm

However it’s not all doom and gloom . Thank you for reading this far folks!

The hotel has so many ticks and positives . The location is excellent. The views are amazing. The outside area is very well presented, tidy and enjoyable
The whole building has been cleverly designed to allow guests to enjoy their surroundings.

On check in which is at 3.30 my faith was restored when the lovely , friendly and naturally helpful Michaela came along to assist me . Thank you Michaela . You are a credit

My room was clean and had towels , coffee and a bottle of water .
My bed was comfy and I slept like a toddler. I could never get tired of the sea view

Breakfast is served in the conservatory and gave you a ‘feel good feeling’ looking out at the stunning views whilst eating your breakfast. Vegetarian and GF option available ( a vegetarian sausage would have been a nice touch )

Widemouth Bay is 4 mins drive outside Bude . I walked along coastal path in just under one and half hours . I did get the bus back and the lovely driver dropped me right outside of hotel. Costing £2.50

Take a trip to Summerleaze beach ( parking 80p hour) free after 6pm . The sea pool is there and it’s a great bit of fun. Well worth a visit

I also ticked something off of my bucket list and did a cliff top / beach horse ride . I used Broomhill Riding School and I can’t recommend them enough. Well worth the cost and only 7 minutes drive from hotel .

Despite my uncomfortable start to my mini break I had an excellent stay at this hotel . I feel that the restaurant part of the business comes first and is Priority . However unfortunately the hotel guests come second .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Grab a cream tea in The Barge on the canal I’m Bude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jodayy wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom95 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A mixed review for us.

Beautiful rooftop over 18’s bar, dogs allowed (when asked for upon booking as there are only a small fraction of dog friendly tables) lovely scenery on a good day, a children’s play park to the rear.
Toilet facilities clean and fresh, one way system a little tricky when ordering at the bar as the queue can be obstructing the walk ways.

We managed to get ourselves a booking in the afternoon.
We were seated and asked to order at the bar, when ordering I was advised there was a 45 minutes to 1 hour wait time on food. Our food arrived after an hour and a half later, having been asked for any sauces we answered and also asked for some cutlery. After having our food and sauces served, we asked again for cutlery and some time later it arrived. Two of the meals were served a good 5-10 minutes before the rest leaving them eating with their fingers before they got too cold.
Overall the food was lovely and only having a problem with two of the 11 meals/desserts served.
We had an issue with the rare steak, it came well done and we were unsure if the fish was frozen as it was rubbery, bland and we were unable to taste the beer in the soggy batter.
We were unable to address our problems as no one had returned back to check To see if our meals were okay.
The steak boards are difficult to eat with, (so if you’re having something on a platter maybe best to ask for a plate) as our food was spinning and travelling around the table as the boards were bowed.

We are unsure if the meal prices have been increased but luckily we had our eat out to help out discount as we feel the full price of the meals wouldn’t have been appropriate.

The coffee machine was out of service, we was advised when trying to order at the bar.

The wait time was our biggest problem though as we noticed people coming, ordering, eating and leaving before we had even been served our meals.
There were at least 5 tables around us that had been there a fraction of the time we had, so unsure what went wrong there.

There were one or two pleasant team members there that were accommodating, the others seemed as though they had much better places to be, one of them expressing his dislike to another member of staff whilst on duty.

I would return here but for drinks only in the rooftop above
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Widemouth Manor, General Manager at Widemouth Manor
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Thank you for your review. The Help out time was a very busy time for us after just reopening after the covid shut down. We are sorry a few things let us down but it was a very busy time and at times our wait times were longer than we would of wished. Hopefully we will see you again in quieter times
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lindsey C wrote a review Aug 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom17 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stumbled across the restaurant on our way back to the caravan after a long day exploring , although it was extremely busy they managed to fit us in and was very accommodating to myself , husband , 7 year old and our dog .

The food was delicious , staff where friendly , restaurant was spotless and although it was very busy it didn’t not impact on the service or quality of the food .

Thank you for fitting us in ! We will definitely return next time we visit Cornwall .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Widemouth Manor, General Manager at Widemouth Manor
Responded 11 Oct 2020
It was a pleasure to fit you in and we always try to do our best. Sometimes it is too busy and we are unable to do this. Glad you enjoyed yourselves and the food. Look forward to welcoming you back
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessa91 wrote a review Jul 2021
Richmond-upon-Thames, United Kingdom76 contributions66 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I think I'm just going to leave that there. 👆I don't really know what else to say. We booked the hotel last-minute, literally the day before, to break up our journey down to southern Cornwall— everywhere else was booked up.

When I say that our room smelled like a septic tank, that's being polite. We had to hold our breaths to use the loo and shut the door immediately so the smell wouldn't make us ill. I was too nervous to use the water for brushing my teeth, etc. When we informed the staff about this, the only response we had was "Oh, odd. Thanks for letting me know."

Oh sure, my pleasure. Happy to be of service.

Don't stay here unless you're happy to slip into a wine-induced coma to fall asleep, lest the smell from the bathroom pervades your nostrils and makes you heave yourself into an actual coma.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allie S wrote a review May 2021
Bournemouth, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Group of six ladies celebrating three 50th birthdays, getting away for a couple of nights. We so wish it had been longer.
Immediately on arrival we were met with cheery smiles and prompt attention. Our rooms were immaculate and whilst small were well proportioned and equipped. The restaurant had a great choice of food and all our dinners were fresh and huge value for money. The Sun Lounge was really a Rain Lounge when we arrived but obviously not the owners fault. The selection of gins and cocktails kept us all happy, and were really reasonable compared to where we come from. Every taste was catered for for breakfast and despite COVID restrictions on the usual service, we had no complaints.
The hotel itself is situated 15 minute drive from Bude and we used Bayside Taxis which were also brilliant. The beach of Widemouth was about a 10/15 minute walk and just raw and stunning. Had it been warmer/drier we would of enjoyed el fresco drinks in the hotels grounds but sadly that was not to be.
Now for the staff…..not one single member of staff didn’t shine. From the owners to the waitresses. All made us feel hugely welcome but when you see them at breakfast, dinner and late evening you truly appreciate how hard they work and how much they deserve support during these uncertain times. Sorry I didn’t get names but to the owners daughter for carrying my crazily heavy bag upstairs, who like a swan glided effortlessly through the water but must have been frantically paddling underwater, to the helpful bar person who was pregnant but still smiling at 11.00 pm, to Jess (I think 🤔) who was such a ray of sunshine and apparently the newest member of the team. Thank you for giving us a couple of days away from the humdrum. Beautiful place, great location and fantastic staff. I will be back, hopefully with my own family.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get the rooms with the balcony outside. Beautiful for a sunny evening.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gemma wrote a review May 2021
Taunton, United Kingdom5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner stayed here for 3 nights in May 2021. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome, the member of staff at reception was really helpful. Instantly the decor and atmosphere in the Manor House made us feel very relaxed, it is modern but rustic.

We stayed in Room 1 which had a sea view, room was great and very comfortable - only slight issue was the toilet, which was on a septic tank. You were sometimes unable to flush so had to leave it over night to refill.

The Sunset lounge bar is lovely, amazing views of Widemouth bay. Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere with music, the drinks were fairly priced and there is a great cocktail menu. Again the staff in the bar were so friendly. We ate in the restaurant on two nights of our stay, the food was excellent, and again the service was outstanding. We felt like we were really looked after, and as we were staying in the Manor House it felt like the service was even better as the staff were very personable. There is a good choice of food on the menu, and a specials board updated daily. We had steak both nights as it was so great the first night!

The room included breakfast which was served between 8 and 9.30am. Cooked breakfast or lighter options if you preferred.

The location was great for exploring north Cornwall. Very close to Bude (10 mins away by car), we also went to Tintagel (would highly recommend a trip to the castle), Boscastle and Launceston during our stay.

We had a really great time and will be returning next year - highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sophie Berry wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
From start to finish pretty much our whole stay at the Widemouth Manor has been utterly stressful and disappointing. When we arrived we were told check in was at 15:30 which personally seems rather late but you have to go with it so it was fine with us. Upon returning to the bar to check in we were told someone would be with us shortly, after waiting another ten minutes no one came. So, I asked another agitated member of staff who then got someone to deal with us. We were greeted by a very pleasant and polite however inexperienced member of staff who even said she didn’t really know what the check in process was, which showed as we weren’t told when breakfast was, what time check out was and MOST importantly that the building was locked at 6pm, this is what really ruined the holiday for us. We came back at 8pm to find the door locked, we rang the bell that is meant for residents out of hours but had no response, so after walking around the grounds, ringing the bell and calling for someone for 20 minutes to let us in we then decided to call the owners numbers that were on the door for emergencies- with a 9 month old baby in our arms we deemed this a serious situation. Luckily, another resident spotted us and explained that we actually had a front door key attached to our room key, something we were absolutely NOT told at check in. I eventually got a call back, from a very irritated owner asking us what the emergency was, I then explained the situation & that we thought we were locked out, the owner was obviously annoyed with US because we had interrupted them getting an Indian takeaway! I didn’t even get an apology due to the complete breakdown of communication from their staff, I actually found myself apologising! I have never been made to feel more unwelcome in an establishment in my life, not only by the very rude and sullen staff but by the management as well. Having worked in the hospitality sector myself I completely understand the pressures that comes with it and how rude the general public can be but please don’t tar everyone with the same brush and please remember that manners cost absolutely NOTHING. If it wasn’t for your customers their wages wouldn’t be paid.

Ps Rebecca from breakfast was literally your shining star, protect her at all costs!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Widemouth Manor, General Manager at Widemouth Manor
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Hi Sophie, Its disappointing to see this review. I don't usually response to reviews but feel this does need addressing. Having serving you on breakfast both mornings it is a shame you didn't mention anything to myself about being utterly disappointed. We are a family run hotel and want all customers to be happy. I was unaware of any dissatisfaction. We are sorry you were unaware the hotel doors would be closed on a Sunday evening. You do have two keys on your keyring one for the front door which enables you to get in and out 24 hours a day and your room key. Its a shame you didn't even try the lock with one of the keys you had on you Sunday evening as this situation would never have taken place. Explaining the keys and access is part of the check in process so I will speak to the member of staff who check you in as it seems as you have mentioned she was inexperienced so should not of checked you in anyway, but did so as didn't want you waiting any longer. The management staff left the site for 20 minutes to collect a takeaway, the chef onsite did not hear your calls from outside, the management called as soon as they received a voicemail message and got confirmation you were in safe, they also knocked on your door when they got back to check you were all ok. With regards to check in, times are clearly stated on confirmation emails as 3.30pm, also clearly on all booking sites. Having worked in hospitality yourself its a shame you feel writing a 1 star review is better than talking to me in person. Thank you for calling me a shining star, its just a shame you didnt feel you could speak to me about your disappointment. I enjoyed being greeted by beautiful George each morning. Take care Rebecca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
l g wrote a review Jul 2021
Hampshire, United Kingdom174 contributions93 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well where do I start. Fabulous room. Amazing staff and management. Nothing was too much trouble. We got to our room expecting it to be really small and it was absolutely huge and so beautiful with spectacular sea view out of the bay window at the front with a lovely little seating area. We had beautiful fields to look at from the other huge window in our room. The attention to detail in our room was just lovely with fluffy bathrobes and slippers. We did book the superior room which I know is a lot bigger than some of the other rooms but we did pay quite a bit more for the privilege but it was so worth it. We ate in the restaurant twice during our 3 night stay and the food was fabulous. I would particularly recommend the ribs and the calamari but everything was delicious and beautifully cooked. The hotel is spotlessly clean and nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff and management. The hotel's location is perfect for plenty of nearby attractions and the beach is just down the hill. There is a path you can use but it's a little bit uneven so if you don't fancy it you can drive and the car park is pretty reasonably priced. Cannot fault this lovely hotel or it's wonderful staff and we're already planning our next trip as we can't wait to come back. Thank you to all staff and management for a thoroughly enjoyable holiday and we can't wait to see you all again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crystalcat18 wrote a review Jul 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom29 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just had a wonderful week staying at Widemouth Manor and exploring the surrounding area of Cornwall.
The hotel is situated just above Widemouth Bay near Bude with spectacular costal views.
The views from the sunset lounge bar and beer gardens are stunning. As we had great weather we took advantage of these facilities just about every night. There’s nothing like sat chilling in the beer garden with a glass of wine.
The hotel itself is family run and the owners and staff can’t do enough to make your stay enjoyable.
The food in the restaurant is amazing whatever you choose to eat but especially the BBQ ribs and the carvery on Thursday evenings and Sundays.
A great plus point for me was that the staff and chef were fully aware of a gluten free diet. Certain dishes were gluten free and then others could be adapted to be gluten free on request. For anyone who is coeliac or gluten intolerant they will know what this means to them.

The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean with tea and coffee making facilities.
The covid measures in place work extremely well and we felt completely safe throughout our stay.

Needless to say if we are ever back in that part of Cornwall we will be back and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to any of our friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dan T wrote a review Aug 2020
Uxbridge, United Kingdom2 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
For starters we opened with a baked supermarket Camembert (which unbeknownst to us was the high point of dinner) Sadly however, it soon became apparent that the meal was on a downhill trajectory. My girlfriend ordered the crab tagliatelle which on paper had potential, but in reality combined a series of flavours nobody in their right mind would eat, let alone serve. It was reminiscent of a tinned John West fish dinner. I had a chicken curry medley which was salted by Poseidon himslef and had all the nuance and subtlety of a breeze block. Three small dry fillets rubbed with curry paste on a bed of flavourless rice yet remained at the bargain price of £15! Maybe avoid or perhaps we picked the worst things on the menu you decide...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Widemouth Manor, General Manager at Widemouth Manor
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Thank you for your review. This made us chuckle when we read it. So 5 ***** to you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnaJ asked a question Apr 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom38 contributions7 helpful votes
We are planning on booking there for 2 nights- is there much to do in the area?
Answer from NIgel V
Newtown, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
I am sorry, we were only there one night and the weather was awful , consequently did not use any beach facilities
WiltshireWonderer asked a question Apr 2017
Bath, United Kingdom46 contributions22 helpful votes
Can we bring our dogs with us?
Answer from Robert B
Birmingham, United Kingdom83 contributions41 helpful votes
Dogs are very welcome
Answer from Widemouth M
bude13 contributions
Looking forward to this!!
Smiley wrote a tip Sept 2023
Northwich, United Kingdom37 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check if the place is open for guests prior to staying "
Read full review
Katherine A wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bay view inn further down the road is the same price range but much much better food"
Read full review
Elaine D wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you'd like to eat here you're better to book a table as they get very busy."
Read full review
KS0987 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Plymouth, United Kingdom20 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"More expensive rooms with balconies are a good choice!"
Read full review
Robert H wrote a tip May 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a table on likely busy days "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Widemouth Bay area.
PRICE RANGE
£95 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCornwallBude-StrattonBudeWidemouth Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WIDEMOUTH MANOR - Updated 2024 Reviews (Widemouth Bay)

Frequently Asked Questions about Widemouth Manor
Which popular attractions are close to Widemouth Manor?
Nearby attractions include The Monster Slip And Slide Bude (1.4 miles), Friends of Bude Sea Pool (3.5 miles), and Walk Bude - Coastal & Canal (3.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Widemouth Manor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Widemouth Manor?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Widemouth Manor?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Widemouth Manor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cornish Coasts Farmshop & Cafe, The Preston Gate Inn, and The Cornish Pie Company.
Is Widemouth Manor located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Widemouth Bay.
Are there any historical sites close to Widemouth Manor?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Compass Point (3.2 miles), The Gildhouse, Poundstock (4.3 miles), and Penhallam Manor (2.5 miles).
Does Widemouth Manor have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Widemouth Bay HotelsWidemouth Bay Hotel DealsHotels near Widemouth Manor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire