We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Hagley Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Hagley Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 334: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Hagley Hotel
 Click to rate
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed one night, it's one of the old style Premier Inn and hasn't been updated. My room absolutely stank of old socks and mould. Asked for an iron at reception and they didn't have one. Whole place is quite run down. The beefeater next door was not good either, so avoid both.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James B
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Hagley Hotel, responded to this review

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hagley Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. We wish to...

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

A good clean and well located hotel. Staff were always available and very helpful with regard to any questions that we had about the local area. The pub/restaurant next door had a good selection of evening meals.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnhK6418HI
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I liked this Premier inn very much. The room looked modern and was spacious and very comfortable. Large flat screen TV on the wall and the usual tea / coffee. Very good night’s sleep and it was very quiet (our room was towards the back away from the main road). There is a Beefeater next door where you can have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn on holiday
Burntwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent bed, hot shower, convenient location with all usual facilities. Very clean including bathroom, new carpets, really clean sheets etc. Staff very friendly-nothing too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone for either business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahworton68
Cornwall
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for Saturday night and the room was clean, tidy, spacious and quiet. The receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. All in all an excellent experience. The Beefeater next door has a wide menu and a range of real ale.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liskeardlass
Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IsaacChadAlbert
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim B
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linzb1
Quedgeley
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara T
Brighton
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim N

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hagley
2.2 mi away
Premier Inn Stourbridge Town Centre Hotel
6.9 mi away
Premier Inn Kidderminster Hotel
Premier Inn Kidderminster Hotel
#2 of 5 in Kidderminster
636 reviews
2.9 mi away
Travelodge Birmingham Halesowen
Travelodge Birmingham Halesowen
#55 of 117 in Birmingham
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Premier Inn Dudley (Kingswinford) Hotel
3.7 mi away
Copthorne Hotel Merry Hill Dudley
8.6 mi away
Mercure Kidderminster Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Hagley Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Hagley Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles zola149, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Please ring ahead to request a quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles 746martind, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“As for a room on the side or rear of the building where it's quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles shearsjj, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Good comfortable room & bathroom clean & good shower”
 of 5 bubbles joycejakeman, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is a main road, so perhaps request a room away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles JoM495, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5