We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

429 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 425: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here a few times. Very helpful & friendly staff. Free car park. Beefeater across the car park, serving good real ale & the usual 'does what it says on the tin' food. Opposite the railway station for those who don't want to drive. 5 minute walk into the centre of Horsham where there is lots of choice of food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeChev
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MikeChev, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We look forward to your visiting with us in the future.Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The heating system was poor despite additional radiator provided. it was as if it was regulated by the hotel to conserve energy Room service did not meet basic needs such as shower which could not be removed to enable twisting into different direction. As a lady, not all the time you will want to shower from head to toe

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank touksbee
WhitbreadHotels, Premier inn Team at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for your review of our Horsham Premier Inn. I am very sorry to read of the issues you had experienced regarding the heating within your room and for your overall disappointment with your stay, specifically the shower facilities. Please rest assured that this is most certainly not the experience that we wish for any of our guests,...

Horsham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Except the temperature of the room which was dropping below 19degrees even after adjusting the heater, the hotel and room was excellent in all other perspective. The rooms were very clean and reasonably specious. Attached with a large Television with Freeview. The staffs were very helpful too. (not all the cleaning staffs are efficient though) Have not tried the food,...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pranabesh S
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pranabesh S,we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.Additional heaters are available from reception if you find that your room is not warm enough.The team work hard to ensure our high standards are maintained and are delighted that you found them so helpful. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay.

essex
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good value for money. Close to shops, restaurants and train station. Has free parking. Staff really friendly. Beds comfortable, nice clean linen.. Basic accommodation but Everything you could need for a short stay.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eve32
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear eve32, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Horsham Premier Inn.The team are very pleased that you found them all so friendly. Thank you so much for your positive comments.

Hartley Wintney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very friendly check in and hassle free. Nice to feel so welcome. Room was ideal, ticked all our boxes. Could have been cooler though, was very warm even after adjusting the heating controls. Beefeater very close with good food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SneekyPeek
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SneekyPeek, thank you for your feedback on your visit to Horsham Premier Inn. We are glad that you found us all so friendly.We are sorry that you found your room rather warm.For your future comfort we would advise that fans are always available from reception and any of the team happy to provide them. Thank you for taking the...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The swimming pool and huge park in walking distance was a huge bonus. Great value and our son bought some fantastic books from the receptions library.. staff friendly, professional and always smiling.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank staceyp575
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear staceyp575, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We are ideally situated for all the town's amenities and we are glad that you discovered them. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit.

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The good thing about Premier Inns is that you generally know what you're getting, and this is no exception. It's fairly modern, clean, bright and has helpful and friendly staff. The only let down was the Beefeater next door, which was disappointing both at dinner and at breakfast the following morning. Food was served cold at dinner and they lost...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank grahamgraham1
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear grahamgraham1, we are so sorry to hear of your experience at our Beefeater restaurant. We have passed your details to the Manager there for investigation.However we are pleased that your experience at Horsham Premier Inn was so pleasant.Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Feedback is always very important to us as it enables us to improve our...

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A good comfortable but basic ground floor room, however any movement from the floor above could clearly be heard. This included walking around, use of the bathroom etc. The room thermostat also clicked loudly when cutting in/out. The hotel is well placed for Horsham rail station, and the adjacent Beefeater Inn is convenient for breakfast/meals and a drink. Overall good,...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Richard C, we are so sorry to hear that you were disturbed by noise from the room above during your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We will investigate this as a matter of urgency.For future reference you may always contact the Hotel ahead of your next visit to request a room on an upper floor and we will do our...

Bromley
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Premier Inn at Horsham is excellent. Nice clean rooms, comfy bed, nice big to. There was a friendly Reception, good car park, good breakfast. Great value for money, especially at the early bird rate. This was our first visit to a Premier Inn and we would definitely stay with them again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan83
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Joan83, we are delighted that you found your first stay with Horsham Premier Inn so impressive.The team work hard to ensure all our guests have a comfortable, pleasant stay,and are very pleased with your comments.We all look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit.

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Premier Inn....great nights sleep. Free parking right next to the hotel, the receptionist .... was on reception!! (didn't have to find her from behind the bar) looked at me as she spoke (so often not the case nowadays) Slept like a log...what more do you want from a hotel

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank martynh870
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear martynh870, we are all so happy that your stay at Horsham Premier Inn was so satisfactory.The reception team are particularly pleased that you found them so human and attentive. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horsham
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
4.3 mi away
South Lodge Hotel
South Lodge Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lower Beeding
1,456 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wimblehurst Hotel
Wimblehurst Hotel
#5 of 5 in Horsham
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Cisswood House
Cisswood House
#2 of 2 in Lower Beeding
319 reviews
6.0 mi away
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel
4.5 mi away
Ghyll Manor Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Horsham Premier Inn is located opposite Horsham train station with regular trains to London. It is less than a 10-minute walk from the town centre and close to restaurants, bars, shops, a cinema and bowling alley and a sports centre. There is a large free car park for guests and an on-site Beefeater restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

Address: 57 North Street, Horsham RH12 1RB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Horsham
Price Range: £51 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Horsham Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Horsham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham
Premier Inn West Sussex
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel West Sussex
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Horsham Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Herndon, Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Horsham Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms looking out onto the car park are probably quieter than the main road side.”
 of 5 bubbles MaggieGarrington, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on teh back side are probably quieter than the street side. I preferred the top floor. Three stories in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 312katherinef, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rear will probably be a bit quieter I guess, 2nd floor also is quiet zone.”
 of 5 bubbles Newquaygreen1, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“eat elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles ScottB135, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“1st or 2nd floor rooms towards the back are quieter, but remember there is no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles rinty-tinty, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay