We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Neptune Park Inn

Save
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good9%
  • Average11%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible52%
1 week ago
“No pool!!!!!”
1 week ago
“Never again”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wheelchair access
Family Rooms
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
29
34
40
69
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
34
40
69
179
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Listed as having a pool and they don’t! No coffe pots in the rooms. Vending machines didn’t work properly. Had trash bins and storage for cleaning items right out side my door which was not to appealing! Was a great location if you plan on...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schild729212
Reviewed 1 week ago

```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````I paid for two nights and only stayed for one. The front lobby smelled. When I entered the room. The floor was dirty. There was a big dead bug in the bathtub. A bird was chirping in the vent over the tub. The hair dryer...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdixon559270
Response from HarmonyRDO, Manager at Neptune Park InnResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for providing your feedback from our stay. We are continually working to improve our quality and service, and appreciate your comments.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked here with the hopes of being close to our soccer field on the oceanfront and that was the end of the positives about this hotel. Staff didn’t seem to know what they were doing at the front desk which caused long lines. The...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkillm832891
Response from HarmonyRDO, Manager at Neptune Park InnResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are continually working to improve our guest's experience and your comments are always welcome.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my husband traveled here on our anniversary. Got to park for the day before check in which was nice . But nothin else about the experience was fascinating . Manager was rude. Pool was out of service . Just not how we wanted...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank canste812807
Response from HarmonyRDO, Manager at Neptune Park InnResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Please do not stay at the Neptune Park Inn This is an older building that has not been newly remodeled as advertised. The pool was out of order not available for use, the building & parking lot was dirty, the night manager is rude.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ggalum622051
Response from HarmonyRDO, Manager at Neptune Park InnResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. I have checked our hotel's website, and I have checked our listing on Booking.com and neither is advertising the hotel as being newly remodeled. We have however remodeled several rooms in the hotel earlier this year, and I apologize if...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Virginia Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cmichael1
29 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Harmony_Management | Property representative |
No we are not. We have no place for your four-legged friends to relieve themselves. Sorry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay at a different hotel"
Read review
"We found no good rooms - abandon hope."
Read review
"Nice quiet relaxing, with great ocean views."
Read review
"None... Don't spend your money on this hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing