We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Wytheville

Visit hotel website
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)


Days Inn Wytheville in Wytheville, Virginia See all photos & videos Affordable Hospitality Among Hotels in Wytheville, VA Enjoy great value and warm hospitality at Days Inn Wytheville hotel. Located at the intersection of Interstates 81 and 77 in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, our Wytheville, VA hotel near the Blue Ridge Parkway is ideal. From shops to beautiful wilderness and scenery, the best area attractions are all nearby. Feel refreshed and stay full of energy at our Wytheville, VA hotel. Rest well in one of our comfortable rooms equipped with pillow-top bedding and free Wi-Fi Internet access, and enjoy conveniences like 24-hour front desk service and free parking. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are also available. Free Daybreak continental breakfast with hot items awaits you each morning, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 293
  • 421
  • 266
  • 92
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Upon our arrival earlier this week, the desk clerk was on the phone with her manager, complaining about her job, for well over 10 minutes while we stood there waiting. Not only was she rude to everyone in our party, but mistakenly checked in two men into my coworkers room a few
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wytheville
Responded yesterday
Dear CuernodeChivo, We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. Rest assured that this will be addressed and ensure will not happen again to our guests. Thank you for sharing your review and we hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
It's ok for the money. Bed was average. Didn't eat the Breakfast. the bathroom was clean. the carpet looked bad but the Front desk said it was being replaced. for heaven sakes I don't have 200 character worth of stuff to say about this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wytheville
Responded yesterday
Dear Pathfinder752673, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the things that we have impressed you and the things that we can improve. PLease know that we will continue to improve thru our guests feedback. It is our sincere hope that you will one day return to see how your comments have affected our direction in reaching our ultimate ambition of giving each guest a five-star experience.
Read more
This is an Excellent "bang for the buck." Although they're renovating in different areas, I was not disturbed by any construction noise. However, since it is "pet friendly" I was awaken twice during the night by a barking dog. My room was clean, the bathroom looked like they
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wytheville
Responded 6 days ago
Dear ChrisM4128, Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome feedback and for appreciating our place. We were so glad that we were able to provide clean and comfortable accommodation. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay since because of the ongoing renovation. We greatly appreciate your high rating and can't wait to provide you with another great stay when you’re back in the area.
Read more
The stay was great just that they don't seem to care about membership rewards if you book any other way except thru them. They were under remodeling and yet the rooms were clean and they did let you know carpets were to be replaced after painting was complete which makes good
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wytheville
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Getaway48410437390, Thank you so much for your kind remarks and for sharing your review. We will reach out to our staff regarding your membership rewards and rest assured this will be addressed. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again on your next visit to see how much we improved after remodeling.
Read more
Room smelled, location very sketchy to reach off interstate , no iron in room , breakfast sucked, room not worth the price and the size of town & floor carpet needs urgent cleaning . I’d love money back
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wytheville
Responded 13 Jan 2019
Dear Trip786229, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel your guest room at that time. We also want to apologize for lacking of amenities such as iron room and breakfast. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our guests satisfaction is very important to us and we will use this feedback to improve. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
clean tidy room
Vanity and closet area
Basic barren room
Stained tub
Not that I know of
0 votes
Show all answers
Do they have a pool?
No , We do not have a pool.
1 vote
Show all answers
directions fromI 77
I don't know .
0 votes
I believe pets are allowed up to 20 lbs.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Get a room away from the highway."
"Top floor quiet but no elevator, use steps."
"Handicap rooms are very easy to use and comfortable."
"We had room facing the highway on the bottom floor. Did not have to climb stairs with luggage."
"Choose rooms in the 300's if you have any type of trailer"
US$49 - US$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
days inn wytheville hotel wythevillewytheville days inn
United StatesVirginiaWytheville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing