We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Bellevue

Save
Traveller (151)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (25)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“the club lounge”(64 reviews)
“free parking”(67 reviews)
“front desk”(108 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Sheraton Bellevue
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Sheraton Bellevue
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
277
211
91
37
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
277
211
91
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungefree parkingfront deskmexican restaurantspg platinumfree shuttle servicedowntown seattlebusiness tripbottled waterfitness centerbusiness centeryogurtheidifreewayratesmallproperties
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Good deal for the money. Got in on a weekend special rate. Good location. Close to downtown Bellevue. The restaurant on the property is also recommendable. Included breakfast which was very good. Would stay there again anytime.

Thank kpgerman2013
Response from Esayas S, Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded yesterday

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate ti.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 21 January 2018

I consider the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel to be a very solid hotel option in the Bellevue hotel landscape, with nightly rates that, when compared to the other big players in town (Marriott, AC by Marriott, Westin, W), makes the Sheraton an excellent value for downtown...More

1  Thank RecognizeExcellence
Response from Heidi H, Front Office Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to see you back again soon.

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Would happily stay again, the room was very clean and comfortable. The room was roomy and laid out nicely. My only complaint is the hall noise from children running and screaming, not much the staff can do about that.

Thank MH123456789
Response from Esayas S, Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your respond. we appreciate your feedback!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here over a weekend. Compared to what you would expect with a Sheraton experience and $200+ a night, it was VERY subpar. We had rooms up on the Sheraton club floors with access to the lounge for free breakfast. Our corner room was TINY....More

1  Thank RJ1687
Response from Esayas S, Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 6 days ago

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your honest and valuable feedback regarding your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. Our corner rooms are a bit smaller than our traditional club rooms...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I spent three days visiting Seattle and we found this very nice hotel. I want to thank Mr. Jorge Carranza, in charge of the morning breakfast in the 7th floor lounge. He was very kind and helpful. I am glad you have...More

Thank marisa_ib
Response from Esayas S, Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 6 days ago

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to provide the service we have come to be known for. We will pass your wonderful comments...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bellevue
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (151)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
zhen2016duanwu
6 June 2018|
Answer
Response from marisa_ib | Reviewed this property |
Sorry but I do not remember as we did not need either.
0
Votes
_Y1118UF
16 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Esayas S | Property representative |
Hello and thank you for your interest in our hotel. Yes, ALL rooms in the hotel have bathtubs. We hope to see you soon.
0
Votes
1975RB
24 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Esayas S | Property representative |
Hello, I am happy to announce that our Suit will have a pull out sofa as of April,2018. Please call the hotel for more information.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Book with the Club lounge access so you can get the room on 6&7 floors"
Read review
"Higher floors if you have status"
Read review
"Our room was Club Floor 7th Floor - nicely renovated rooms. 720 was away from the elevator and away from..."
Read review
"If you have no choice, ask for a room that is not on the first floor because you won't get any sleep."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing