We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

665 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 651: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is pretty convenient since having a 7-11, Jack in the box, and McDonald's nearby. Among other places to eat. The wifi need fixing. Didn't get any wifi connection in my room which was on the second floor. The staff was cool and friendly. Definitely worth stopping there if you are business or road trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wjarrett
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My rating is better than poor but below average. We had an emergency and couldn't stay at our house. We wanted to stay close to our neighborhood because we needed to go back home early in the morning. I called the location to book a room, but whenever I pressed "O" for the operator, phone would just kept on ringing...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank notsl
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear about your emergency and we hope you got everything sorted out. It pleases our team to know we were able to offer you a clean, comfortable room paired with our friendly service. We'll certainly look into the issue you had with the phone lines, we want...

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellerU1658CU
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertcM2654GF
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

White Swan, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stacyl712
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Conveniently located and a stone's throw away from starbucks , mcdonalds and other restaurants, it is a very nice and clean inn. The front desk is very very helpful and they are just so super kind. They even packed breakfast when we left at 5:30am. Great services and free parking. Our room towards the end of the long corridor up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WMBandit
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

We are excited by the prospect of welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks for sharing your delightful experience with us. We are happy to know you appreciated our added value of free parking and excellent service. Though we were able to pack you a to-go bag, we hope you will get the chance to take full advantage of...

Tugun, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We needed a place to rest our heads on the way from Victoria BC to Spokane and Days Inn was the perfect place for it. The room was clean and neat, the staff were warm, friendly and helpful and breakfast was more than adequate given the budget of the hotel. Would definitely consider staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Sally, Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us! We are pleased to hear we successfully delivered clean, comfortable accommodations, paired with excellent service. We are grateful you took a chance on our property and we hope we delivered everything you expected and more. Guest feedback is considered a valuable opportunity to us and we encourage you to let...

Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The location, right off of I-90, in Bellevue was convenient for our late SEATAC arrival, as we were heading over to E. WA state early am, next day. However, because of an inop heater in our original king room, we were given another room with 2 queens. This room was freezing cold, and took a long, long time to warm...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Windsurfer68
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

We are grateful for your recent feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear we were not able to provide you with a restful night. Though we are glad you notified us of the inoperable heater in your first room, we apologize for the issues you experienced in your second room as well. We will have maintenance inspect...

Tulsa
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky O
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 13 December 2016

You can pay a lot of money for a motel room in the Greater Seattle area but this property was a great buy. With an elevator to get to the 3d floor, even. And, a McDonald's shares the parking lot. And, some great "inn room" coffee, too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dustymoller
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Our aim here at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, is to provide comfortable accommodations in a convenient location, all at an affordable rate. We are pleased to hear this was accomplished during your recent visit. Thank you for trusting our accommodations. We appreciate your compliments and hope to host you again in the near future.

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 mi away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#17 of 26 in Bellevue
268 reviews
0.4 mi away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
3.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
#19 of 26 in Bellevue
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
3.2 mi away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#10 of 26 in Bellevue
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Address: 3241 156th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98007-6528
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: £69 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellevue Seattle 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Bellevue Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Bellevue
Days Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bellevue Seattle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for those rooms in the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles WMBandit, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I say "Budget" as it was much less than other chain properties in the area...”
 of 5 bubbles dustymoller, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else !”
 of 5 bubbles stevee-11, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Prefer upper-level rooms, preferably in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles hiking_to_retirement, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the second and third floor have limited access as there is only one elevator”
 of 5 bubbles 673arthurd, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay