We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hyatt House Seattle\/Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

570 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 554: English reviews
Start your review of Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

There was a kitchen in our room but only one desk and one desk chair, which made it difficult for two of us to sit down and have a meal together. Also, Wi-Fi dropped us frequently, which was very frustrating. One of the front desk staff was quite unfriendly. We do want to recognize the attendant at the omelet station,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine J
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Christine J, We are grateful for staying with us recently as well as taking the time to provide your feedback which I have shared with the Team. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet and front desk agent. We had recently replaced all of our internet equipment so we will review with our Maintenance Team....

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great place to stay if visiting seattle and you have your own transportation. 15 minute drive to downtown seattle. Lots of food options near hotel. Very good customer service! Free breakfast always a plus!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lewylu2
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Lewylu2, It is wonderful to see you experienced the "Very good customer service" we strive for with our guests. We are glad that you also enjoyed the breakfast and convenient location. We look forward to any future visits to Seattle or Bellevue. Sincerely, Hyatt House General Manager

Lakewood, Washington
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Check in at 3 o'clock is not honored! Expect to have to wait almost 2 hours later. They can't get their rooms cleaned quick enough. Guest service was so poor! Things were broke on our room after waiting 2 hours to finally get our room. Will not return!!

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina F
Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariaaI3116GQ
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Asia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel used to be good but this time is Horrible! We have made 2 reservations for this stays, 2 night plus 1 night. Upon check in, i have reconfirmed with the front office staff that they can combine the booking so we need not to check out and check in again and just stay in the same room through...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VolVic71
Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a great time at the Hyat House! Service was great, let us check in early! Rooms were perfect, Had dishes in the room, clean linens. Pool was nice, hot tub was great! The included breakfast was the best free breakfast I've ever had at a hotel stay!

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1754JPdavidb
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear A1754JPdavidb, We are very please to see you had a "Great stay!" recently at the Hyatt House Bellevue. Thank you for staying with us and also sharing your feedback on the service, guest room, pool room, and breakfast. I have shared your posting with the rest of the Team and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hyatt House...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visiting for business and will probably be the last time I get this one. I stayed here before and it was very good, but this time was definitely not worth it. After one long day of work I came back at 5:30 pm and the room had not been cleaned at all, nothing! The worst part is that when I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nelson6122
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Nelson6122, We thank you very much for staying with us again recently. We were disappointed to hear that the housekeeping service for your room was not completed during one of the days during your stay. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention that evening, which I am glad to hear we were able to still clean before...

MADRID, Spain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P3759DIlaurac
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

North Richland Hill, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradbN9271EB
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a terrific Hotel. Great for Extended Stays. The rooms are really nice. The king studio is great value for money and a very comfortable room to stay in longer-term. The front desk staff are terrific. I can't say enough good things about the great people at Hyatt House Bellevue. The folks at the front desk have all helped...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Jon S, Our customer service we provide is the most important thing we can provide, and I am very happy to hear that you have received this during your stays with us! We thank you very much for sharing your detailed experiences throughout the hotel which I have passed along to the Team this afternoon. I hope we see...

143 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 27 in Bellevue
2,005 reviews
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 27 in Bellevue
250 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 27 in Bellevue
778 reviews
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hyatt house Bellevue beautifully blends cozy chic with the convenience of guest-empowered travel thru intelligent design, stress-free service and free-flowing amenities. Its 160 smartly designed guestrooms + suites feature flat panel TVs and MP3 docking stations while free details include breakfast with made-to-order omelets, Starbucks brewed coffee and WI-FI throughout. Sample small plates, sip and socialize at the HBAR or alfresco patio complete with fire pit and lounge seating. Providing easy access to I-90 plus upscale shopping, dining and entertainment in downtown Bellevue. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue

Address: 3244 139th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: £108 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#4 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles VolVic71, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the North side are quitest”
 of 5 bubbles Cowell76, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you don't want to hear the air brakes on truck in the early morning from the adjacent 90 freeway, ask for as room on the opposite side.”
 of 5 bubbles YorbaLindaTraveler59, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good one. and very convenient. Facilities are appreciable”
 of 5 bubbles PAUL_AEC, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quiet Place, Good Location”
 of 5 bubbles ronakpatel1685, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5