We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cedars Inn Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cedars Inn Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Cedars Inn Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 187: English reviews
Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Our rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The age of the Inn is starting to show but overall we were comfortable,. Staff was most helpful suggesting places to dine and things to see, Would definately stay again..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver1029
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Oliver, It was a pleasure providing you with the service and accommodations you expected during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and you were able to get a restful night's sleep. Your kind comments towards our staff will be passed along to ensure they receive the recognition they deserve. We are excited about the opportunity...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Staff is terrific and helpful. Room clean and quiet. Easy parking. Only downside was the toilet was wobbly as hotel is showing a little age. Cookies fresh out of the oven and morning breakfast was tastu. Nice place though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Mary, We are delighted we were able to provide you with a terrific stay. Our staff takes pride in their work and we are glad it shows through their helpful service. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind thoughts with us and we hope we get the privilege of seeing you again in the future. We...

Faringdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016

The room was very good, clean and comfortable, everything you need. Oscar at the front desk was very helpful, he honored the internet price of the hotel when we mentioned it and turned the milk machine on after it turned off after the time it was meant to be switched off. We received help with the computer near the desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamieDon18
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review as well as your recommendation for future guests. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of your room despite the noise level next door. Thank you for your compliments regarding Oscar's excellent customer service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I visited my daughter in Wenatchee last week. Arrived 8/15, was able to get room 329 for the first 3 days. Had to move to room 201 on the 4th day because they had previous reservations. A/C was broken in that room, so they moved me to room 224. I stayed there for 2 nights. Then, in the morning, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank timspangler
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Spangler, We apologize for the discomfort that you have recently experienced. As you indicated we immediately checked and shut down the room as soon as you indicated that there may be a bed bug issue. We take these complaints very seriously, and have since had the room completely overhauled and checked by a professional, who found no evidence...

Phoenix
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Location is key to a good place for a business trip. The Cedars is conveniently located just off Hwy 28. There is a mall close by, with numerous eateries with in walking distance. The staff were most accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger S
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Roger, Sounds like you had a successful business trip. We are glad we were able to provide an ideal location during your travels. Our team appreciates your kind comments in regards to their friendly and helpful service! Thank you for choosing Cedars Inn and we hope we see you again during any future travels to the area.

Reviewed 16 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry L
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Reedley, California
Reviewed 14 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank woolymittens
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Shoreline
Reviewed 11 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley E
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Seattle, WA
Reviewed 8 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnny206
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

Elk, Washington
Reviewed 31 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbland67
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn Hotel, responded to this review

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Wenatchee
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
506 reviews
4.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
496 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
616 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cedars Inn Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Cedars Inn Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pick a room with a river view, its also sunny”
bctrucker, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“a room not facing the river is quieter but you'll not have a view”
OlrunH, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“call the office”
dukek714, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Even number rooms are most quiet, away from traffic.”
TonasketSpygal, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Double queen bed rooms are the best in my opinion”
272freddyr, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5