We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Fife

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Fife
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 162: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Fife
 Click to rate
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I was very disappointed in the cost of the room after going in. The mirror was broken, tile outdated, poorly repaired and discolored from poor cleaning and maintenance. Jetted tub was broken and not properly cleaned. Toilet/shower was extremely small and had signs of water damage throughout the room. The furniture was newer and looked nice but it needs a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinasM2959AR
Fife, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Ive become a regular Costumer here and the staffs be very helpful and considerate.. ive always had a great experience here

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 417jeromem
Pendleton, Oregon
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Continental Breakfast could be better; more items and coffee needs to be filled at all times during breakfast hours.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9287WRcatherinet
Days Inn F, Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Catherine, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of our continental breakfast and renewing coffee at all times. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

People were kind of rude when it came to checking out made me feel like I was doing something wrong which I definitely wasn't! But other then that it was clean and I slept well in the bed provided. I might stay there again as long as I don't get treated like a criminal on my way out the door....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole r
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking a moment to provide your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear you were pleased with your room's comfort and cleanliness. However, we apologize that you were not given a warm farewell during checkout. If our staff was anything other than friendly, it must've been because they didn't want you to leave! Joking aside,...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lets just say the employees tried but they were just not trained to refund or move someone to another room. We asked to be moved because the rooms around us were in and out, slamming doors, screaming and carrying on until at least 12 when we finally couldn't stand it any longer and packed up and went down to the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James K
Poulsbo, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethmL9922HU
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place needs a makeover. It's falling apart. The beds are springy, pillows lumpy. Bathroom moldy and smelly. It was maybe 1/4 full and even having a Wyndham card, I still got stuck next to the stairs and the laundry room. Will not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelinTrooper
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Very disappointing experience, not normal for a Days Inn. Room was VERY cold at check in, had to run the heat on high all night just to get comfortable. No extra blanket in the room, and blankets on the bed were thin. No hair dryer in the room, and one was not provided upon request. No trash basket in the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryj622
Camas, Washington
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 127tamarah
Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnacF5887NI

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fife
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Tacoma - Fife
4.1 mi away
Hotel Murano
Hotel Murano
#3 of 28 in Tacoma
2,941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
3.7 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Tacoma - Puyallup
6.8 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Tacoma
Red Lion Hotel Tacoma
#13 of 28 in Tacoma
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Days Inn Fife

Address: 5601 Pacific Hwy. E., Fife, WA 98424 (Formerly Quality Inn Fife)
Region: United States > Washington > Fife
Price Range: £56 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Fife 1.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Fife reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Fife
Fife Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fife staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want "peace and quiet" don't book this Hotel which is next to a noisy Truck Stop!!”
 of 5 bubbles waitomorock, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Simply Ask, Staff is Ever so Polite and Helpful”
 of 5 bubbles angeighb, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I think the second building might be quieter than the first. It is set back from the road. That is where we stayed.”
 of 5 bubbles 282janetc, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“large bedscool rooms”
 of 5 bubbles ismaailm, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Check the general appearance of the room and tell staff your observation, good or bad.”
 of 5 bubbles arthurpogi, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5