We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Kennewick

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Kennewick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 503: English reviews
Kennewick
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Checked in, night girl was friendly. Day girl fairly rude and not polite what so ever. Customer service is key and she lacked that.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y5769JYkatem
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

You are absolutely correct, customer service is key, and at Super 8 Kennewick we strive to provide superior customer service to all guests, all the time. We are happy that your check-in was hassle free and that you were greeted appropriately. However, we apologize that the next morning our service did not meet our expectations. We will share your concerns...

Yreka, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for one night at the Super 8 in Kennewick, Washington on Jan 8th, 2017. Hotel was easy to find and is located right next to an Applebees restaurant, which made eating very convenient. The office staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was a good room (single queen room)...neat and clean. I stayed in the middle of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene B
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Gene, It sounds like you had a pleasant stay during your recent visit to Kennewick. Despite the snowy weather, we are glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable, cozy stay with all the amenities you were hoping for. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting...

Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk clerks, Christina and Jeremy were so polite and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times and my room is always spotless cleaned when I check in.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Dave, Both Christina and Jeremy will be thrilled to hear you appreciate all the help and assistance they provide you each time you visit. Thank you for sharing your kind words and for continuously choosing Super 8 Kennewick as your preferred accommodations in the area.

Kennewick wa.99336
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucep693
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8868EKpatriciag
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Spanaway, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I figured out I had left my pillows I always bring and called 1 day later when I had realized it and they had bagged them up and was going to call me when I had called them

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garygB4150YD
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Gary - We are delighted that we were able to locate your pillows and get them back to you. We know how frustrating that can be when things get left behind during a trip. Thank you for your positive review and we will make sure to share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you...

Pasco, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 916jasming
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Orofino, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank boydb109
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is in a good spot with many stores, restaurants, and mall very close. Hotel was clean and had an indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was nothing fancy, but has what you need. Having these things for the price is a good deal.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank da2015
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your thorough review. We are excited to hear you were pleased with our location, cleanliness and amenities all at a great value. We would love to fulfill your lodging needs again in the near future!

Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a 200 dollar hold on my card, and failed to include when purchasing that it may take longer for a Debit card to receive the deposit back which made me late on bills.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank devveonntaim
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels. We regret that the hold on your card caused such an inconvenience and we sincerely apologize. We will review our websites to ensure the deposit is more clearly visible so that guests are made aware. We hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable and you found the comfort you...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
98 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
5.5 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
1.3 mi away
GuestHouse Suites Kennewick
GuestHouse Suites Kennewick
#10 of 17 in Kennewick
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Kennewick

Address: 626 N Columbia Center Blvd, I-82 Exit 109, Kennewick, WA 99336-7712
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: £43 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kennewick 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kennewick/Tri-Cities Area Hotel Kennewick
Super Eight Kennewick
Kennewick Super Eight
Kennewick Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Kennewick staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Kennewick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pet Friendly”
 of 5 bubbles michaelmiles811, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Prefer a room on the back side.”
 of 5 bubbles mcwannabee, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are quieter rooms on the back side was nice no noise from the streets.”
 of 5 bubbles 90Linda, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor and not on the blvd”
 of 5 bubbles cpalawSpokane, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We asked for room on first floor by back door for easy access. Worked out great!”
 of 5 bubbles 555lindan, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay