We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Air conditioning wasn't cold, no trash cans in room, no ashtrays in smoking room, bed squeeked every time we moved.
Wouldn't NOT recommend any one staying here, fire alarm was intentionally turned on about 1am, sink in bathroom was just tearing apart from the wall,...More
5 Thank Naomi H
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded 21 July 2015
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so disappointed to hear about the fire alarm going off late that night. Please accept my sincere apology. In response to your feedback, I am having our security walk more frequent around the property...More
After the series of unfortunate events I've decided to tell the truth about this place. It is disgusting, the people are rude and uneducated, house keeping is once a week and you have to make reservations in order to have your room cleaned. One time,...More
When we first walked in the room in was dirty and disgusting. The matress and frame were completely apart I will never stay with this company again. When I called the district manager there was now answer and Ihave yet to receive a call back....More
4 Thank smokeyjester
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded 15 July 2015
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. It upsets me to hear that the beds were torn apart. I am sorry for your experience and will share this information with staff to ensure this does not happen again. I wish to...More
Wanted a cheap place to stay after a long day at the US Open on our way home.
Arrived, checked in, left immediately. The room was very dirty, had bed bugs and other critters. One of the beds had obviously been slept in and re-made....More
5 Thank Geoff B
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded 7 July 2015
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Please know that guest safety is our number one priority, and I will be taking...More
We stayed at the Crossland one night. We checked in at 10pm and were immediately worried about the people hanging around who seemed drunk and/or stoned.The room was prepaid and we were tired from travelling all day or we would have left. The young woman...More
5 Thank 834chefmom
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded 14 July 2015
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so disappointed to hear that you felt unsafe during your stay with us. If this ever shall happen, please contact the front desk immediately so the people hanging outside can be addressed. Please accept...More
US$66 - US$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des Moines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United States >
Also Known As
Crossland Economy Studios Seattle - Kent Hotel Kent ,