We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 208: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I spent one week at the Liberty Lake Quality Inn & Suites recently and had a wonderful visit. Clean and quiet rooms, softest sheets ever, best service from all the personnel. Great breakfast offerings. But it is the people who work there that make it a great place to stay. I felt safe, happy, and cared for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MinorAsia32
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi MinorAsia32, Thank you for staying with us for the week and we are always delighted to hear how exceptional things went during your stay. I was really happy to hear your feedback about warm and caring staff, because quite frankly anyone can rent you a room with a bed and TV but we pride ourselves on the service level...

Grandview, Washington
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 30 January 2017

If you are in the Spokane or Spokane Valley area, this is a good place to stay, though a bit away from activities in those areas. Basics: This newer construction building is comfortable and generally quiet. It is multiple level with indoor room access. Elevators are at one end of the building, so if you have a room at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I82X73
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear I82X73, Thank yo for staying with us and we are happy to hear you had a great stay! We appreciate the feedback for us and for other travelers and thank you very much for the kind words. We hope your travels will bring you back our way again soon. Sincerely, Jason Fierst General Manager 509-340-3333

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The pool is kept at 81 degrees in the winter. Perfect temp! It is not a full size pool, but is plenty big enough. The hot tub is kept at 101 degrees and is the largest hot tub I have seen in a hotel. Plenty of room so you are not crowded when other guests are using it also. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Poollovinmama
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi PoolLovinMomma! Thank you for that fantastic review of our hotel and we are very happy that your whole family really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the rest of the hotel as well. The pool and hot tub are always a popular destination here, especially when the weather gets unfavorable, so we are glad you got to soak it...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is the best in liberty lake! Katie and Julie will go out of thier way to make sure u are comfortable and have no needs to the best of thier abilities. Amenities are amazing, and great coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jennifer, Thank you for staying with us once again. We love seeing you around here and I am glad that Katie and Judy continue to deliver exceptional service to you while you are here. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Jason Fierst General Manager 509-340-3333

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Reviewed 30 January 2017

The hotel staff was really great, but the hotel is in desperate need of some upgrades. We stayed in the King Suite; the jacuzzi tub in the room was a really nice plus, but dirty walls, old carpet, odd carpet floor trim and just an overall lack of details took away from the experience. I probably won't stay here again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Eric, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and I am happy we were able to get you into that King Jacuzzi Suite, one of our most popular suites. I will have out engineering team take a look at that room today with me because that room has been fully renovated in the last 6 months when...

Reviewed 26 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachael G
Katelynn W, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

El Cajon
Reviewed 4 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annette G
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise Q
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 14 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adamthegreat2016
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Reviewed 10 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rdilworth
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn
4.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
183 reviews
7.4 mi away
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2327 N Madson Rd, 1/2 Block North of Appleway on Madson, Liberty Lake, WA 99019 (Formerly Cedars Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Price Range: £58 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tacoma, Washington
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you like to have your curtains open, don't choose a first floor room so those in the parking lot don't look in.”
 of 5 bubbles Poollovinmama, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms that face out over the vaulted lobby (noisy).”
 of 5 bubbles I82X73, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is a must with very little insulation from noise above you.”
 of 5 bubbles ericrR934RU, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3d floor overlooking the field gave us a beautiful view!”
 of 5 bubbles annetteg619, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The room was modern but kind of small.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5