We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cheap rates but you get run down room, paint missing off doors and walls, dirty floors, cigarette burns in bedspread and blankets ( even though all rooms are non nonsmoking) . No microwave in room. Dry breakfast, little to choose from.
The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet but the room was a bit run down. The screen was missing from the window and there were no stoppers in the sink and bathtub. The continental breakfast was below average, in that they offered orange...More
Reviews I read weren't terrific, but reserved a couple of rooms anyway. I'd stay there again, everything was clean and in good working order, even though the tv was not hdtv. Good bed, very comfy with good support. The only struggle for me was not...More
I stayed here since I had a early flight and I live for from the airport. Decent staff . Decent location. Coming from New York I was little skeptical of the crowd but it turned out ok since mostly people were short stays and in...More
Staff was friendly but the room was the epitome of nastiness. Carpet peeling off the floor, tiles missing and broken in the shower, holes in sheet rock, light fixtures painted over. Two room lights did not work and TV was inoperable. The bedspread was stained...More
Response from Beverly M | Property representative |
We do have an airport shuttle, the fee for this service is $7.99 plus tax per trip. Not per person, but per trip. The $7.99 (plus tax) is good for 1 person or 5 people. This rate is about half the price of a cab. Our shuttle... More
We do have an airport shuttle, the fee for this service is $7.99 plus tax per trip. Not per person, but per trip. The $7.99 (plus tax) is good for 1 person or 5 people. This rate is about half the price of a cab. Our shuttle service starts at 4:00am and we pick up from the airport until midnight. We also ask for a 24 hour notice as we schedule out drivers around our shuttles. I hope this helps.