We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Show Prices
#12 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

744 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 742: English reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2015

The front desk staff was great - helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The hotel's airport shuttle runs 24 hours a day, and they pick you up at the airport when you call. They are located about 5 minutes from the airport, so airport noise was pretty muffled. The microwave was old, but the refrigerator was a great perk. I was disappointed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen F
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry about the room cleanliness you experienced. We have discussed this with our staff and are working to ensure it is no longer an issue. Thank you for the compliments to our front desk staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

sitka
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Exhausted from a full day of driving..... Traveling with my dog who, like me, just wanted to stop for the day, relax and enjoy dinner. We found exactly what we both needed at the BW Peppertree at the Spokane airport. Reception was very welcoming. The lobby spacious and clean. My reservation was exactly as made and no one was surprised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ksmolly
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am so glad you and your dog enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the compliments to our staff and rooms. I am glad you enjoyed happy hour. We enjoy putting it on as well. We look forward to your next visit to Spokane. Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

United States
Reviewed 22 June 2015

The coffee machine was broken, the second machine they brought us was broken, the shower had very low water pressure and the handle fell off, the toilet plugged up, both pop machines were out of order, and the back door to the building would not close have the time. Due to the location of the refrigerator and microwave you could...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheri N
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize about the trouble you had. We have been able to fix all of the things you mentioned. That back door was giving us quite a bit of trouble, the wind would catch it and break the mechanism that would allow it to shut. It has been...

Spokane, United States
Reviewed 20 June 2015

The bed was not very comfortable and the noise from someone walking hard in the room above ALL night was very disappointing. This was not my first stay at a Best Western, not sure I'd stay here again. I would rate it average, the room was clean except for the piece of lettuce that was in our folded washcloth.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammie R
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the walking noise above you. We would be happy to place you on a top floor on your next visit. I hop that you will try out our hotel again. We will be working hard to improve the things you mentioned. Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 16 June 2015

The room was very neat and attractive. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. They had a happy hour that was complimentary to reward members. The breakfast was typical hotel continental breakfast. The coffee was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay H
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you chose to stay with us and hope you choose to do so in the future. I'm happy to see you took advantage of our full hot breakfast and coffee. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

Brookings, Oregon
Reviewed 14 June 2015

This hotel is close to the airport, but the room was quiet. The lobby is spacious, clean, and attractive. The breakfast was above average for a Best Western. The breakfast room was spacious. The room is spacious, clean, comfortable, and offered little extras like: ample sockets, soap already in the shower, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richruppert
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad our amenities exceeded your expectations, and we can't wait to continue exceeding your expectations with our service next time you're in Spokane! Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

Spokane, United States
Reviewed 10 June 2015

We stay here every time we go through Spokane. It's newly redecorated and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is amazing. They made us ham and cheese omlets to order! Three nights a week is Best Western rewards members happy hour. They serve beer, wine and a light meal of appys. it's nice when you arrive after a long drive.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne S
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear your a Best Western Reward's member, and you take advantage of the perks we offer you. Our happy hour is a beloved amenity by many of our guests. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in Spokane! Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

Wenatchee, United States
Reviewed 9 June 2015

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they offered a great breakfast buffet with lots of choices. We would definitely stay here again. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and free popcorn in the evening.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy L K
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review. We are happy to hear that the whole family had fun at our hotel, and we can't wait for your next trip to Spokane! Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

Reviewed 8 June 2015

The television cabinet was dirty with human spit The refrigerator was not working and we were unable to keep our food chilled. After the room was cleaned the following day there were no wash cloths. The television remote would not put the sleep mode on also the television would shut down after about three hours of being on.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 923charliep
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry to hear your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with housekeeping ASAP to discuss these issues and make sure they do not happen again. In reference to the remote issue, unfortunately, the sleep mode option doesn't work with our cable server, but if the...

dallas, United States
Reviewed 8 June 2015

This hotel is convenient to all areas of Spokane. Nice and quiet. Casino is close with free shuttle...and we won $$$. Gas station next door for filling up rental car before heading to airport, which is 3 minutes away.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda P
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review. It's good to hear that our location worked well for you, and our free shuttle service was something you enjoyed. We can't wait until you are here next so you can share some of that jackpot! :) Megan Morgan, CHS Assistant Manager

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Price Range: £88 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Okotoks, Canada
Grand Forks, Canada

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King room was great!”
cossondra, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We requested a room away from stairs, elevators and ice makers!”
997JimB, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have a road view, but not sure what the best spot is. We were on the 3rd floor.”
FoodieThree, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor and it seemed to be very quiet.”
pbarr94413, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“not facing the freeway”
LeeAnger, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5