We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

401 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 398: English reviews
Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 31 August 2015

fairly quiet location, 1/2 from big mall, grounds are well kept and hotel is clean with friendly staff. We had the buffet in the morning, it had all the basics, plus an omelette station. In the evening we would sit in the lounge area to let our youngest get to sleep, nice and quiet with an outdoor patio if a...

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and are delighted that you had a good stay. Thank for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our area.

Lambertville, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Convenient to the airport but not immediately adjacent as many are. Free parking was a draw. Our room was on an upper floor facing the train station - comfortable and roomy with a small balcony. The trains can be loud, negating sleeping with the patio door ajar - but fine when closed. We made use of the pool and breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lvillejoe
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and are delighted that you had a good stay. Thank for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our area.

Greenbelt, Maryland
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I stayed at the Courtyard because it was close to the airport with a free shuttle; the airport had light rail service downtown. The shuttle was sometimes "on demand" and sometimes every half hour. Not consistent. One time, we took the taxi for $16 just because we had to get to the airport in a hurry. Lesson: if you want...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HickoryRidge
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay with us. I am very sorry that we did not communicate our shuttle service schedule. We do schedule airport shuttle runs every thirty minutes in the morning until approximately noon and then on demand. Your disappointment regarding removing the whirlpool to expand our fitness center is understandable....

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 August 2015

My room was fine. As a matter of fact, management changed us to a jacuzzi room because the spa was under construction. However, upon arriving at the airport, we waited over an hour for the shuttle bus. We were even told that the shuttle had been there. We waited so long that the shuttle bus from a different hotel provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank libby6092015
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know of the various situation you were in during your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We do try our best to accommodate all our guests in picking up and dropping off at the airport. Unfortunately, we were not able to deliver as expected. I am sorry for knocking on...

Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

I reserved this room through the hotel's website. I have only been here an hour and I would love to pack up and leave! I had requested a roll away bed when I reserved the room because there are 4 of us which is stated in the reservation. I was Told we could not have one because it was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know of your experience during your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for not being able to accommodate your request of a roll away bed. We do prioritize the guest safety and security. I am also sorry for not being able to deliver what is expected of us from our guests. Please be assured...

Reviewed 4 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vianey S
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 31 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ronin308
Vancouver
Reviewed 31 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bratpackmom
Reviewed 30 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudia B
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael F
Seawv, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area, responded to this review

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tukwila hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor river side is best”
mkboy, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the West side of the building are noisier because of both the airport and the rapid transit.”
Jollymon22, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the front are quieter and my wife and I prefer the view, the back side is close to busy train tracks.”
BlackhawkXF5F, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room facing away from the main road was anything but noisy.”
D1061QSandrewp, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There is a train track behind but only heard a couple of occasions”
jancowan, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5