We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Wenatchee

Booking.comUS$62*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$131*
US$62*
Great Deal
US$63*
US$131*
US$62*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 340: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Wenatchee
 Click to rate
Tacoma, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffery A W
Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was clean and updated. One of the places that still has smoking rooms. As a smoker, I was surprised to find the room and it did not smell of smoke!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardlG1938PK
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room looked clean enough on the surface however I ended up wiping down the bedside tables of some red sticky jam and major dust. Bathtub drain stopper didn't work well and tub water had a film of something. Carpet felt dirty and my feet got dirty from walking around the room and there was some sticky spots. Pillows were flat....

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank noreeny177
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent front desk help, very clean, comfortable room. Plumbing, TV and conversations could be detected from neighboring rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joanrY5326YI
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your experience at Travelodge in Wenatchee! I will pass on the message to the Desk & Housekeeping staff and let them know to keep up the good work. I would like to apologize about the noise complaints. This is an older property, unfortunately there is little we can do about that. I will...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U1818EJwilliamo
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Gold Bar, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa O
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Pine, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Adequate is about the best we can use to describe this Travelodge. Great value. We stayed a week and did not use daily cleaning options but were given whatever products we needed. It is close to downtown and all its amenities. Walking distance to some great restaurants. It is a perfectly adequate room to sleep. It's not homey or comfortable...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2030ZBmichaelr
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was no mention when I reserved on Bookings.com that this room had a jacuzzi instead of a couch. Nowhere to sit! Also, although acceptably clean, everything was old and rundown (the microwave product decal lists manufactured in the 1990's). The HVAC is either full on or off -- no thermostat. We skipped the breakfast of cold cereal and fruit....

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2033VKwilliamb
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the hotel. We do not have any rooms with couches. There is, however, a table with chairs in the Jacuzzi Suite.

Snoqualmie, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean but horrible smoke smell and I had to buy air fresheners.. not sure what the regular rooms were like.. decent service. Breakfast wasn't worth going in for. 3 rating overall..

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobby C
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Wenatchee Travelodge!

Auburn, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked on the road through a cell phone. The tiny print SMOKING wasn't prevalent enough. My co worker and I were unable to obtain a refund and ended up sleeping in the same bed after we were able to switch into a non smoking room. AWKWARD! It worked out in the end but it made for an uncomfortable evening....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank one4par
232clrk, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. I agree, sharing a bed with a coworker would be super awkward! I would recommend reserving a room in advance by calling the hotel directly. That way you can avoid small print and speak with an employee at the property and can provide the most sincere...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
629 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
514 reviews
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Wenatchee
Motel 6 Wenatchee
#10 of 16 in Wenatchee
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
500 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Wenatchee

Address: 1004 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1532
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: £43 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Wenatchee 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Travel Lodge Wenatchee
Wenatchee Travelodge
Wenatchee Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Mount Vernon, Washington
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't use your cell phone or you may not see the tiny print.”
one4par, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the first floor near the stairs.”
Deguida, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“This hotel is very close to everything in Wenatchee and only 20 min drive from Leavenworth and lake Chelan”
irinappasechnik, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“North wing rooms are nice, don't go to West wing rooms.”
woolymittens, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't know . . . can't offer any tips other than get the $68 rate.”
JohnD63487, 5 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$62* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$63
TripAdvisorUS$62
AMOMAUS$131
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates