We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Beckley

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good39%
  • Average28%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“travel lodge”(10 reviews)
“room was clean”(31 reviews)
“waffles”(25 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Travelodge Beckley
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Travelodge Beckley
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
94
184
138
52
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
94
184
138
52
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgeroom was cleanwafflesstar hotelwould stay here againcontinental breakfastcheck in was quickcoffee potking bedhot tuboff the highwayirenecerealpetgasdeskflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Internet went in and out, something on the floor was sticky, hot tub had no changing area and the water level was bizarrely low, breakfast was not kept well stocked in the morning, steep and icy stairs to second level. Beds were fairly comfy, service...More

Thank mlv102017
Response from Elizabeth D, General Manager at Travelodge BeckleyResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your feedback.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We are snowbirds who stop in Beckley twice each year on our way to and from the Keys and have stayed in several different motels there, hoping to find one we really liked. This year on our way back, we finally found the place we...More

1  Thank encie
Response from Elizabeth D, General Manager at Travelodge BeckleyResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that we met your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we work hard to ensure exceptional service to our guest. Once again thatnk you for your feedback.

Reviewed 5 days ago

We stopped in Beckley for the night on our way back home to Canada. The hotel was right in our price range for a place to put our heads. Location close to the interstate and lots of eating places within a walking distance. Bed was...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank epetri942306
Response from Elizabeth D, General Manager at Travelodge BeckleyResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to have you stay with us in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room and hotel ok for price. Only problem was noisy heat and air conditioning system. We were only staying one night; so did not complain.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank mlb759
Response from Elizabeth D, General Manager at Travelodge BeckleyResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback, we will look into the issue you had during your stay.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from Elizabeth D, General Manager at Travelodge BeckleyResponded 2 weeks ago

More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Beckley
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Beckley
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Claudia81577
9 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from rongos77 | Reviewed this property |
pet policy is 4 small pets or 2 large pets no size restrictions i can see. $10.00 per pet. call 1-304-252-0671. Hotel is great. Lots of walking area and lots of food places. Go to Wyndam Hotel Rewards site get some deals too.
1
Vote
Pam L
29 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Elizabeth D | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have a pool however we do have a Jacuzzi spa and free Wi-Fi. Thanks for the question!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms in the building where the office is located provide quick access to the coffee and hot water carafes..."
Read review
"Main building upstairs facing the parking lot."
Read review
"No views but quieter in back wing second floor east side."
Read review
"Ground floor rooms just off the main lobby are best."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing