We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Fairmont

Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good24%
  • Average34%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Fairmont
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Fairmont
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
64
93
123
61
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
64
93
123
61
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleancracker barrel restaurantyogurtgreat pricegreat place to staynight staystate universityfront desk clerksuper8interstatefloridagaspetdiner
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were very reluctant to stay here given the reviews. But we did and we were ok with it. Motel was decent, could it be better? Yes. You can tell before you even get into the place. The parking lot could have used a little...More

Thank Lindakitchen8
Response from Patty R, Executive Director at Super 8 by Wyndham FairmontResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for you feedback Linda, we value our guest reviews and try to address them to ensure a more pleasant stay. - P Boros, Executive Director

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent budget price. The rooms were nice. The bed was decent. Rooms are accessed from an interior hallway. OK for one night. They served a continental breakfast, but We ate breakfast next door at the Cracker Barrel. they even built a staircase from the parking...More

Thank dkata94598
Response from Patty R, Executive Director at Super 8 by Wyndham FairmontResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Good feedback provides us with a tool to ensure that we continually upgrade what we provide to our guests. P. Boros, Executive Director

Reviewed 18 April 2018

Room was decent. Exterior was in need of a major facelift. Cars sitting in parking lot with flat tires and never moved while our stay, looked as if they had been there for some time. Air Conditioning was not working properly. Bath room tiles were...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wdrichmond
Response from Ketul P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham FairmontResponded 22 April 2018

We would like to thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...More

Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We had a bad experience at a Super 8 in South Carolina so I wasn’t sure how this would go. However, the rooms were clean and functional and the staff was helpful. It wasn’t a Marriott experience but generally we were very happy and the...More

Thank Joanne271
Response from Patty R, Executive DIrector at Super 8 by Wyndham FairmontResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback Joanne. I have made maintenance aware that the ice machine was broken & we have called the vendor to repair it. P. Boros, Executive Director

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We really do not have too many complaints about our stays at the multiple Wydnham motels, other than a few staff complaints, unfortunately (and during the day shift- which is extremely unfortunate), since we did have to deal with that shift the most throughout the...More

Thank Ontario1212
Response from Ketul P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham FairmontResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for your excellent review of Super 8 Fairmont! We appreciate your business and hope to have you back as our guest in the future! Sincerely, Ketul P. General Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fairmont
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 by Wyndham Fairmont staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go to the Holiday Inn next door!"
Read review
"we will ask ahead next time for a room 'out of the way'"
Read review
"Since there is only one entrance through the main lobby, a first floor room is recommended."
Read review
"good price if your just looking to sleeo"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing