We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands\/A47) Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

623 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 622: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel
 Click to rate
Gainsborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Everything you would expect from a Premier Inn. Location was good for our needs, close to a bus stop to get us into the centre of Norwich. Room was clean and quiet and we had a good night's sleep. We didn't eat there in the evening but did have Breakfast and this was good value for money, but would like...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz M
notinghamshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am a regular guest however on this occasion I experienced a poor nights sleep on all three nights. the staff were too lazy to spread the guests out throughout the hotel and stuck us all on the same floor to make it easier for the cleaning staff. which meant the noise was harendous. i was awake from 6am.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank francesca n
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Francesca, Thanks for your review. I'm really sorry to hear that you had been disturbed throughout your entire stay with us at Norwich East. This certainly isn't what we'd hope for our guests to experience as it's very important to us that guests can enjoy a great night's sleep. Our team carry out regular corridor checks throughout the night...

Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was perfectly located for our trip between 2 destinations. We were greeted by a very welcoming receptionist who was informative and also booked us a table in the adjoining pub/restaurant for dinner that evening. The room was immaculate, pretty much brand new and more than perfect size for myself, my partner and my daughter. We ate in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carmaduk
KENT
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel and great breakfast next door. We encountered a problem with the family room, Childs bed was very uncomfortable hence a trip to reception at 1.30 am in my pj's to request a quilt to lay over the mattress ( at least I think it was a mattress) so he ( and us) could finally get some sleep. (...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kim g
oxford uk
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our favourite Premier Inn, lovely friendly helpful staff, rooms have been partially refurbished, new carpets and large wall mounted TV,s decorated and new artwork on the walls, the corridors have also been redone with lighter painted walls and new carpet, door cards have been introduced which his much better, we did think the bathrooms could have been improved by adding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bishy59
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kp_dm79
Bude, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerri S
Worthing
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joandclo
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IanB6969
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul K

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thorpe St Andrew
2.9 mi away
Premier Inn Norwich Nelson City Centre Hotel
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Norwich City
3.2 mi away
Maids Head Hotel
Maids Head Hotel
#4 of 50 in Norwich
1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Premier Inn Norwich City Centre (Duke Street) Hotel
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Annesley House Hotel
2.8 mi away
Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Norwich Broadlands Business Park is situated on the outskirts of Norwich with great access to the city, the Norfolk Broads and the coast. Our Brewers Fayre Restaurant serves great food, all day every day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel

Address: Broadland Business Park | Old Chapel Way, Thorpe St Andrew, Norwich NR7 0WG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Norwich > Thorpe St Andrew
Price Range: £57 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Norwich Central South Hotel Norwich
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
London, United Kingdom
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
5 months ago
Romford, United Kingdom
4 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book early! 😊 xx”
, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is a car park fee but it was included in the booking fee”
jillhoy, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid top floor rooms in the summer as they are impossibly hot”
707simonc, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“try for a room on ground floor”
642MikeM642, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are the same but we had a room on 2nd floor facing front which was quiet”
173sallym, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5