We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit
 Click to rate
Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Made a mistake booking this hotel. It was definitely not up toWyndham standards. They should do a total remodeling or drop their name. Bathroom had low toilet that didn't work and was dirty. The rest of our family stayed at The Hampton which was much nicer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BNoto
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Noto, I am so sorry your stay was not up to par. Please except my apology. I would like to Thank you because this shows what the staff and owners have to work on. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Reviewed 1 week ago

Lured in by low rate. The rooms are very musty and a bit scary. Exposed wiring and odd stains on walls. Very hard beds. Staff is not friendly. Free breakfast, but my daughter had stomach pains every day after eating. Sooo, while nothing terrible, be aware that your room will be outdated, the walls are paper thin, and the "free"...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth T
wsedwards, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Ms Beth, I am sorry you were not happy with your stay. Please come back and give us another try. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Watersmeet, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank retiredfisherman2017
wsedwards, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Iowa, United States
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I booked this ahead, got in around 10 front desk staff was very nice, easy quick check in. We asked for 2 extra blankets, were told they don't have extra blankets, they only have extra sheets...okay...I stay in a LOT of hotels, that was a new one. We headed to our room with our two extra sheets. We were exhausted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
wsedwards, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Ms Amanda, Please except my apologies on the condition of your room. We are buying more blankets. If ever you are in the area again please stop in and give us another try. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Webster City, Iowa
Reviewed 6 December 2016

we had a good stay here. the beds were a little hard, but i liked them. the breakfast was good. over all it was a good two day stay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 614ChristiD
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for the review. Please come back and stay with us next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I travel twenty+ times a year. First time to this property by accident. The first Baymont in Rockford cancelled my reservation without my knowledge and Wyndham found me another in Beloit. After driving 1500 miles, I was not in mood to have my reservation cancelled by another hotel because of their incompetence. This particular Baymont had a nice room, everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdul F
wsedwards, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Next time you are in the area stop by and stay again

Turtle Lake, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary W
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregsG5410EB
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The motel was in need of a good cleaning! Who ever tried to paint had paint all over the trim and ceilings.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidsU2074OS
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear davidsU207Os, Since the season is winding down, we will be doing some repainting. I would like to say Thank you staying with us. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Geneseo, Illinois
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our room (and the hotel itself) smelled like cigarette smoke - bed, linens, everything. The phone in our room did not work, and I had to use my cell phone to call down to the front desk. When I told him my room phone didn't work, he just asked me why I...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolhL8687XN
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear carolhl8687XN, I am so sorry you thought the Hotel and your room smelt of Cigarette smoke. We are a No smoking State and Hotel. There are some people that do not honor that or come in smelling like smoke which carries through the Hotel. I am also sorry your phone was not working. Please except my apology on your...

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beloit hotels
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 8 in Beloit
64 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Beloit
Hampton Inn Beloit
#2 of 8 in Beloit
428 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Beloit
Super 8 Beloit
#5 of 8 in Beloit
118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Beloit
59 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ironworks Hotel
Ironworks Hotel
#1 of 8 in Beloit
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit

Address: 2900 Ford St, Beloit, WI 53511-4002
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Beloit
Price Range: £42 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room in hotel”
 of 5 bubbles AbdulF_12, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if you have mobility issues, request a ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles mysteri1229, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A room higher up, might be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles fitz49525, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Pick the top floor - the floors are thin and you will hear people walking around! Or doing jumping jacks...not really sure what those people were up to...”
 of 5 bubbles LeSmew, 6 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Don't book here, they use remodeling as an excuse but I see no work going on.”
 of 5 bubbles Shannonmarye, 29 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5