We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 13 hotels in Brookfield

Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

157 reviews
Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good27%
  • Average16%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“golf course”(41 reviews)
“the penthouse”(4 reviews)
“murphy bed”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (157)Write a Review
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
63
43
26
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
43
26
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursethe penthousemurphy bedfront deskshort stayslarge roombit datedfriday nightstaff was friendlyunitsmilwaukeeworkouthighway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Great location close to the hospital. Room is spacious with good utilities. Bed is inviting with good pillows. Has breakfast and a happy hour from 6 to 7.30 daily. Pool and outdoor activity areas are nice.

Thank mjrkiss
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Not only was the night desk clerk rude, but I can say he most definitely needs some lessons in customer service. Also, we had our little dog with us and did not know that there was a $100.00 non refundable pet charge. It was not...More

Thank Ronni R
Response from RIBROOKFIELD, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Ronni R, We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience to every guest that stays with us. Unfortunately we have fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our apology for the issues you experienced. We have shared your feedback...More

Reviewed 1 May 2017

This Residence Inn is my 2nd "go-to" hotel when my usual hotel is booked. It is very clean don't get me wrong and I enjoy the large rooms so I can do in room workouts but the decor is getting dated and needs a freshing....More

Thank DaisyK74
Response from RIBROOKFIELD, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Daisyk74, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your most recent stay. It is with great pleasure to announce that we will soon begin construction on a brand-new state of the art Residence Inn by Marriott at this location. We...More

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We only stayed here one night. The location is good. We did have to switch rooms because there was a huge spider behind the bed that hid instead of being killed. In the summer if you golfed this might be a great place to stay....More

Thank AKtravelgirl
Response from aoquendo, Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 14 March 2017

Dear AKtravelgirl, Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn as your home away from home! Our hotel, on 13 1/2 acres of land, surrounded by a golf course meeting up with a wooded area does have several bugs indigenous to the area including small spiders....More

Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Visited Milwaukee on business. A great hotel to stay. The stay was very comfortable, the staff was friendly. Could have more options in breakfast. Otherwise a comfortable stay. I stayed in a studio, cleanliness was good. Recommended for long / short stays.

Thank nik0385
PreviousNext
12345632
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Bathroom (2)
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Golf course
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite