We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Northway Motel

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fond du Lac
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

EH. YUCK! Bath Towels have smudged mascara and lipstick marking on them!! Pros: Microwave, Fridge, Coffeemaker, flat tv, private lot, comfy bed, hot heat. Cons: towels, dated bathroom/room, dirty carpet. room is less than 60 bucks, one of the cheapest hotels around. good location right next to hwy 41. and boda's restaurant. great to crash comfy for a night or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donkey c
Zephyrhills
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Got to the property at 7:30 in the morning. They let me check in which I was very grateful for. For the money that property is very good heater work great air conditioner work great shower was good bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret I
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 April 2012

When I stayed the heat and heater both did not work, but this was the only disadvantage to this motel. Other than that the bed is very comfortable as well as the pillows. All of their rooms have a mini fridge and microwave and their rates are very good. Can't beat the price. It also has a restaurant on the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Traveler B
Naimesh R, Owner at Northway Motel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments and review. We were very happy that you could stay with us and appreciate your thoughtful insight. We strive to give our customers a very enjoyable experience and as you mentioned in your comments we provide a myriad of amenities for our residents. Now we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while...

Lake Villa, Illinois
Reviewed 7 June 2011

After a hot day being outside, and riding our motorcycles, we were looking forward to a quick check-in and good ac. We were able to check-in to the Northway Motel very quickly, the desk staff was very friendly and efficient. In addition we were able to park our bikes right outside our room which makes it easier to unload and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank redriders2
St. Peters, MO
Reviewed 19 May 2010

The lobby had a foul smell. The room was very dated and dirty. There were live and dead bugs in the bathroom. I reserved the room for the whole week for EAA Airventure, so I had to pay 3 days in advance, no refund which I understand. I tired to find something close to Oshkosh. My wife tried to lay...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank CapnDenny
Naimesh R, Owner at Northway Motel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response and review. We apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had while here at the Northway Motel and we hope that your future stays with us are more pleasant. We are very shocked to hear you had this type of experience here at the Northway Motel. We take pride in our room service...

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Northway Motel

Address: 301 S Pioneer Rd, Fond du Lac, WI 54935-9183
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Fond du Lac
Number of rooms: 19

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Northway Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?