We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn

Orbitz.comUS$99*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$99*
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 243: English reviews
Appleton
Reviewed 5 May 2015

I stayed here for some local business in April and could not have been happier with the accommodations. The hotel is tasteful and elegant. Though it is right on the interstate, the rooms were quiet, comfortable, up-to-date, and clean. With an indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor pool, it fits every relaxation need. I can't wait to come back and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LynnR123
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay with us! Your comments will be passed along to all departments. It is gratifying to know when our guest satisfaction efforts have paid off. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we would love to see you again on your next trip to Mauston. Have a...

Mill City, Oregon
Reviewed 3 May 2015

The BW at Mauston was fine: clean facilities, courteous staff, restaurant attached for quick/easy meal. My room was clean and in good condition. Excellent towels. My pillows were a bit lumpy, but not bad enough to prevent good sleep. Good in-room wifi. My room faced the highway and I could hear the hum of the highway throughout the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SelwaySteward
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of all our facility has to offer. It really does make it convenient for our guests to have the on site restaurant, lounge, gas station. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see...

Reviewed 28 April 2015

Recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Wisconsin Dels area. The amenities are great and the staff is incredibly helpful and caring. The Jacuzzi suite was an added bonus and they were pet friendly

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 68ronm
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on our great service & friendly atmosphere, and I'm glad that we succeeded in providing those services during your stay. We hope to see you again. Thank You and Have a great day! Julie

Louisburg, United States
Reviewed 15 April 2015

We had an enjoyable stay. The room was clean and offered coffee, a microwave and refrigerator. Even though the hotel was close to the interstate, no traffic noise was heard. The restaurant was accessible with a sky walk. The menu had a great selection and very reasonable prices. Service at the hotel and restaurant was fast and friendly. I would...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the Restaurant. It really does make it convenient for our guests to have the on site restaurant, lounge, gas station. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Take care...

Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 March 2015 via mobile

I had the pleasure of driving a college baseball team to this community. I checked in before the team and found the front desk person and other employees very friendly and helpful when my room wasn't quite ready. I felt like family. Coffee was offered to me as well as a soft chair and the tv remote while I waited....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee G
Leslie H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Your compliments are appreciated and will be passed along to our staff. We strive to provide a positive experience for all our guests and appreciate hearing when we have done our job well. Thank you again and have a great day! Julie

Glen Burnie, MD, United States
Reviewed 16 March 2015

If you are looking for a friendly very comfortable hotel with great food, The Park Oasis, Best Western fits the bill.... The management and staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating. The restaurant & bakery put forward great meals. There is an on-premise convenient store, and Shell station.. Everything is under one roof, with sky walk between the hotel lounge, and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ben W
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We love return guests and are happy to have you! I'm glad you had the time to enjoy some of the amenities we have to offer. It really does make it convenient for our guests to have the on site restaurant, lounge, convenience store/gift shop. Thank you...

United States
Reviewed 12 March 2015

Personal items valued at $280 stolen from my room. I can only give this location a Terrible review, as I did not leave with everything I brought in. Staff was friendly enough but not trained in theft situation. i.e../I asked if I should call police...told to wait for manager to call. FYI...if this happens to you....CALL POLICE while you're still...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mary G
Leslie H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

I'm sorry you feel we did not do everything we could to help you recover the item that you said went missing. Our guest safety and security is a top priority to us - which is why we provide in room safes (which our guests only know the access code, because they create it) in all our rooms for guests...

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 March 2015

I stayed here for three nights December 2014 on a business trip. MY average nightly rate was about 75/night. It was definitely worth it. The hotel is located right off the highway so access is a breeze. My room was clean, modern and comfortable. It had a king size bed and a useable desk area. 32" flat screen and a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hawkhunter1
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello! On behalf of all of us at the Best Western Park Oasis Inn thank you for recognizing us for our easy on/off access to the interstate, onsite amenities, clean rooms & friendly staff. I am glad you had a great stay with us and we look forward to having you again as our guest. Thanks again & have a...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2015

After long hours of driving, it's nice to find and stay at a comfortable and reliable place. Friendly staff, even at late hours. Place is a bit hard to get there from the street but otherwise nice. Fast convenient checkout.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank armchi
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hi! Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! We are looking at a way to add more directional signage to the hotel when you pull into the parking lot at the top entrance. We are glad that you found us! It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we would love to see...

Eau Claire, WI, United States
Reviewed 24 February 2015

I appreciated the complementary phone call to see if I needed anything from the lobby within ten minutes of checking my room out. My room was clean and with access to the pool and hot tub I had most of what I needed. There was a good selection of channels to watch. The family restaurant serves good food. My only...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cory K
Julie_Ast-GM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn, responded to this review

Hello! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We feel the courtesy call after check in is a great way to communicate with our guests and address any needs they may have that weren't addressed at check in. I understand the importance of breakfast and that sometimes we just need something quick. Which is why we offer the coupon...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mauston
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Mauston
69 reviews
17.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
#5 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
822 reviews
7.8 mi away
Travelers Inn Convention Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
#27 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
342 reviews
17.7 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#23 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
360 reviews
18.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#4 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Park Oasis Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They have a Western Room that looked amazing.”
G8626ADsusanj, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get room on back side away from the interstate”
Jetsareback, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“upper floors were very quite”
476brandyf, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“We had a 3rd floor suite.”
Spease1, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“pick room on east side of building noise was not in hotel but highway noise”
DustyNeshkoro, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$99* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$99
TripAdvisorUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates