We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Osseo WI

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Osseo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Osseo WI
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Osseo WI
See the most recent reviews
Showing 295: English reviews
Elmwood, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We were supposed to have a room with the hotter, but it was broken and our price was not adjusted. The hot tub was also broken in the pool area. It was also the small continental breakfast I have ever had at a super 8. The staff was rude and not accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L2780OIheidib
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Super 8 of Osseo. Unfortunately maintenance issues cannot always be solved the same day. We are working on repairing these items. The breakfast is a Super 8 standard. The staff has been informed. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Have a good day !

Brighton, Colorado
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ck908785
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Vergas
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This is the 2nd year we booked at this hotel for a night of rest on our way home from Dance Nationals. There are a couple of family restaurants, fast food, and gas station/convenience store within walking distance. The only problem we had with the hotel was that the spa was not working (was not working last year when we...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy M
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are hoping the hot tub issue will be resolved soon. Sorry that your daughter was not able to use it. Hope to see you in your future trips.

Mendota, Illinois
Reviewed 21 June 2016

There was a no smoking policy but no one policing the rule. The $150 fee for someone smoking in their room caused people to smoke in hallways. Place stunk. Hard beds and only feather pillows. Only stay there again if we had to!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frequentraveler2016
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant stay with us.

Edwardsville, Illinois
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank j0anettel
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Valley City, North Dakota, United States
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James H
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 June 2016

My only issue is that the bed was not real comfortable. But, I'm not comfortable in most hotel beds, so I didn't reduce the rating because of that. We didn't have the free breakfast, so I can't rate that. I will say, the hotel staff is amazing, particularly Diane Harper, the manager. We discovered a tick that had taken up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motorcycle t
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for all of the nice things said about your stay and our community. We hope that you will continue to get quality service every time you stay with us at Super 8 in Osseo. Glad to hear you are doing well.

Trevor, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Diane , the manager , is very friendly and accommodating and the other Ladies are very nice and also accommodating

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James R
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again, if your travels bring you this way.

Palmyra, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Oregon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Due to an auto accident and inclement wintry weather, my family was put into the position of having to find overnight lodging. Adding to our situation, we had the family dog traveling with us. The Wisconsin State Highway trooper that came to our rescue spoke with this Super 8, they immediately made it possible for us and our dog to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acole1954
Super8Osseo88, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words and we hope that if you find yourselves in this area again that you choose Super 8 of Osseo for your stay.

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osseo
0.3 mi away
Osseo Inn
Osseo Inn
#2 of 3 in Osseo
18 reviews
17.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eau Claire
18.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 25 in Eau Claire
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Super 8 Eau Claire WI
Super 8 Eau Claire WI
#13 of 25 in Eau Claire
337 reviews
17.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
21.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eau Claire Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Osseo WI

Address: 50663 Oak Grove Road, I-94 & Hwy 10, Osseo, WI 54758-9003
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Osseo
Price Range: £51 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Osseo WI 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Osseo WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Osseo
Super Eight Osseo
Osseo Super Eight
Osseo Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Osseo WI staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Talk to manager ahead of time if you need certain accommodations.”
TheresaK435, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Clean, quiet, friendly”
stacylclements, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for hot tub room”
bobG6364WZ, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“get the king room with the hot tub!!”
duju2016, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor on opposite side from entrance away from freeway.”
RobinA524, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5