We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park

56 reviews
Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good25%
  • Average7%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
All hotel details
Offers from Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park
Special Offer: RATES STARTING AT 65.00
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (56)Write a Review
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
38
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall towncleanest placemicrowave and refrigeratorstay there againclean roomsnon smokingparking lotgreat staymalindatowerrockingcleanlinesstvmtmotorcyclegillettedryer
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

While the choices in a small town like Moorcroft are obviously limited - we didn't feel like we had settled at all. The property is understandably small - I believe there are 12 rooms - but everything is clean & well kept. The couple that...More

Thank peachtree287
Response from Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV ParkResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing our motel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you wouldn't hesitate to visit again! We hope you do get the chance to spend the night at our small motel again some time!

Innkeeper's Favourite Review
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We were on a 3+ week road trip and stayed in many places. This was one of the best. It was clean, roomy, and within walking distance of a cafe. The bathroom was spacious. We had a working fridge and space in which to relax....More

1  Thank danpX4840PI
Response from Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV ParkResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you found us to be one of the best places you stayed while on your long road trip! Devils Tower is really close like you mentioned, and we are glad that you discovered that we...More

Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We were on our way to Yellowstone on our motorcycle when we made a pit stop to see my wife's family in Moorecroft. We didn't want to impose on them to put us up for the night so we decided to stay at the Rangeland...More

1  Thank Sam T
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Mom and Pop style motel was a nice place to stay on the way to Yellowstone. Clean rooms,owner was friendly and answered our questions we had on places to eat, quiet town. Would stay there again when visiting Wyoming.

Thank msjs1982
Response from Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV ParkResponded 25 August 2017

We are happy to answer questions and were glad we were able to answer yours. We are glad you appreciated our clean rooms and we hope you come our way again some day!

Reviewed 7 August 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Such a treat to find a motel that lives up to its reputation of being clean. I've stayed in a lot of top named brand motels that were not as well cared for as this motel. The non smoking rooms include...More

Thank Delinda B
Response from Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV ParkResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We strive to always keep our small motel updated and clean and are glad you appreciated that about us! We hope you pass our way again soon and get the chance...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nancy J
1 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Malinda M | Property representative |
We have 5 back in level RV sites. We charge 25.00 for a senior and 29.00 regular rate plus 8% sales tax. Our sites are full hook ups and have free wi-fi available.
0
Votes
Lana G
15 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Cal G | Reviewed this property |
Yes, I am certain it was the Rangeland.
0
Votes
Angela S
23 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Malinda M | Property representative |
Although we would love to accommodate you, our largest rooms have only two double beds versus our single rooms that have queen beds. I don't believe that six people would sleep comfortably for the night. We wish you all... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"quiet town, hotel was very quiet"
Read review
"Chat with Malinda and tell her what you need."
Read review
"When in Moorcroft this should be your choice!"
Read review
"All rooms are excellent but I prefer room 1"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing