We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Sheridan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Sheridan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 219: English reviews
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room 233 We stayed June 2016. The bad: stains on chairs (see pictures) The good: Nice breakfast, smooth check-in, comfortable beds and our room was SUPER CLEAN! We had 2 double beds. The room had really nice decor. I would stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KyTravelingFamily2
Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Should have just kept driving. Heat could not be controlled. If it was on it got too hot, off and it got too cold. Internet did not work at all. Pillows were terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddie F
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to standards. We would have been happy to help you with the unit in your room had you asked. The internet service here at the property is superb as well and rarely has any troubles. Our staff is more than happy to help with any issues brought to our...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was robbed by the front desk clerk. He double swiped my credit card. Then I had an $800 fraud cash withdraw on my credit card. I reported the incident. Too bad the hotel was fine, but they have to better select their staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 464richardy
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

Unfortunately, Richard, we had dealt with this issue with the help of Wyndham specialists to find that not only were you charged the correct amount but also that it is not possible for someone to "withdraw cash from any account" without a physical card in hand along with a pin number. Credit cards are masked for this reason as well....

Eagle Butte
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

Kearny Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is one of the nice Super 8 I have stay in every time I go to Sheridan I always this stay here Super 8 have a good customer service the front desk stuff is friendly and very good breakfast I highly recommend to everyone .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arbaz K
Ethete
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rhodaa814
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 16 November 2016

My stay was great... last minute reservation handled courteously and efficiently. Nice professional desk staff and very accommodating!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Belinda G
Salem
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The room was average. The check-in was not good. I have difficulty with stairs and had requested the first floor. They reserved a room on the second floor which was not desirable. They had to change my reservation to a Queen bed from a King bed to get onto the first floor. There was no rate adjustment for this inconvenience....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James V
Riverton, Wyoming
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Bed was comfortable, but the room wasn't clean. It had a musty smell and there was mold on the shower curtain.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 807tracih
evansville
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank U389HVmichelleb

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 21 in Sheridan
123 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 21 in Sheridan
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
3.6 mi away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#4 of 21 in Sheridan
352 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#2 of 21 in Sheridan
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Sheridan

Address: 2435 N Main St, Exit #20 on I-90, Sheridan, WY 82801-9200
Region: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Price Range: £45 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sheridan 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Sheridan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sheridan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sheridan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure they understand your requests before booking.”
 of 5 bubbles 991jamesv, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check your room before paying.”
 of 5 bubbles Pass-N-Through, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop!”
 of 5 bubbles MO8ball, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Stay at newer motels”
 of 5 bubbles trucktripper7, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Check the room out thoroughly before you bring in your luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles davidkH9574DS, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay