We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 69: English reviews
Sheridan, Wyoming
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Our room at the Comfort Inn in Worland Wy was the CLEANEST we have had in, well, I since I can't remember when. The ONLY spot I could find that wasn't pristine was the pins on the bathroom door. That's IT! The halls and stairwells were clean, common areas as well and the desk was staffed day and night by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsdustysmom
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel and the staff service your received, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as much as you mentioned. Our staff works very hard to provide a positive guest experience and we will gladly share your comments with our team. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to our...

Marion, Indiana
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My husband and I (in our 60's) and two teenage grandsons stayed at Comfort Inn in Worland on our recent trip to Yellowstone. We were totally impressed! Very nice room, great pool and hot tub, but the best was the breakfast. It was the best included breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. They had everything! And it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deenafinney
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your gracious review, it is our goal to make each guest feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely, Sheila Loudan Comfort Inn Manager

gurnee
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

This is a very nice motel: clean, attractive and spacious The breakfast choices were extensive: 3 meats, 2 egg choices breads sweet rolls yogurts and waffles. Coffees teas and juices. The staff are great, warm and friendly. The price is high but I won't complain.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank katiyor
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your outstanding comment concerning your recent stay here at the Worland Comfort Inn we are always pleased to hear such kind words. Our staff works very hard to provide a positive experience for all our our guests, your feedback will serve as encouragement to our team as we strive to improve the quality or our services. We...

Rock Springs, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stopped in worland for the night. The comfort Inn is probably the nicest hotel in town. Its the only one with an indoor pool. Needs a few upgrades but clean rooms. Pool had a lot of hair in it and needed to be cleaned. Defenitly get a 2nd floor room so you don't hear the people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank itsarestory4
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment concerning your stay, we truely appreciate your feedback, we aapologize for the condition of the pool and have taken corrective actions to make sure this does not happen in the future. We do hope to see you back for a better future stay. Sincerely, Sheila Loudan Comfort Inn Manager

Blue Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This was a very nice but pricey hotel - probably pricey because it's about the only one around for miles. Wouldn't want to stay more than one night due to the cramped quarters. Good "port in the storm" if you are willing to pay for it. The sunrise is lovely here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vance D
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear your stay was not as enjoyable as it should of been, we do get a lot of people stopping unexpectedly because of the Wyoming weather but would like to thank you for your honest feedback and always appreciate hearing from our guests.

Powell, Wyoming
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Nice clean hotel. Nothing to complain about and nothing to brag about. Ask for a room on the east side and wake up to beautiful sunrises. 2nd floor if you don't want to hear the thumping of upstairs guest.Very nice breakfast selection and room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManyRoadsTraveled
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment concerning your stay here with us at the Worland Comfort Inn we truly appreciate your visit with us. I’m glad you got to enjoy the sunrise as it is a spectacular view here in Wyoming, our team appreciates your comment on our breakfast selections and comfortable room.

Mermaid Waters
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This hotel was good considering it is somewhat remotely situated. Easy to find on edge of town. Rooms clean and comfortable. Bathroom was one of those with the basin outside the bathroom which I personally don't particularly like. Plenty of nice towels and good shower. Breakfast very good. Very quiet. Pleasant staff. No complaints, except perhaps it was a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret V
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, we always appreciate hearing about our services we offer, our staff works very hard to provide a positive guest experience. Thank you for commenting on your stay here at the Worland Comfort Inn, we hope to see you again in the near future.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Three of us stayed here during the Bluegrass Festival. Very nice place - multiple year medal winner. Rooms very clean. Quiet location on edge of town. Prices probably a bit high due to festival. Breakfast bar much better than average hotel - bacon, sausage and eggs as well as the usual offerings. Nice looking pool area (but did not use...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MoBBQ
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for a wonderful comment, we are delighted you had such a great experience here with us, our staff strives to provide the best possible guest experience and are very appreciative of your feedback about your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the Bluegrass Festival and maybe during your next visit here you will be able to enjoy...

Mount Ayr, Iowa
Reviewed 11 August 2013

It was very easy hotel to find, as it was right on the highway. The room and bathroom were very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the room was really quiet. The kids (ages 12 & 8) loved the pool area. The breakfast was very good and had everything we wanted. The staff was excellent and very friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg S
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

We are delighted you had such a great experience during your stay with us, happy to hear your family enjoyed our pool and breakfast we always appreciate feedback from our guests about their stays. I have shared your comment about the excellent staff service you encountered we hope to see you again in the future.

cali
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stopped here because of rain, but pleasant stay. Comfortable beds, loved the bedding here. My grandson loved the pool. I took advantage of the laundry room. Overall a nice place to stay, Cute town, had a nice meal at a local mexican restaraunt.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daughterJudy
Sheila L, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

I’m very sorry your travels were cut short because of the weather but we are pleased you got to stay with us here at the Worland Comfort Inn and enjoy our facility and pool. Thank you very much for sharing your comments as it is always a delight to hear from our guests.

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worland hotels
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Worland
Days Inn Worland
#1 of 4 in Worland
140 reviews
1.5 mi away
Town House Motor Inn
Town House Motor Inn
#4 of 4 in Worland
22 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Sunset Inn
#3 of 4 in Worland
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 100 North Road 11, Worland, WY 82401
Region: United States > Wyoming > Worland
Price Range: £100 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Worland
Worland Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Problems with negotiating stairs - request a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles leboland, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles HappyK_12, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Front of hotel if you want to see your vehicle.”
 of 5 bubbles siwywabit, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“all are good”
 of 5 bubbles 10billyh, 28 May 2015 | Read review
“Dont' get 201 or 202, above and adjacent to pool. VERY loud”
 of 5 bubbles mrsdustysmom, 10 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5