We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Show Prices
#2 of 36 Hotels in Saipan
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 108: English reviews
Start your review of Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
 Click to rate
Guam, Mariana Islands
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had business there during Chinese New Year which was a mistake as all the hotels increased there prices by a large amount. The floors have very ugly concrete walkways which would be very nice if tiled. I was put in the last room at the end of one of the floors which i don't think was used much in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear Bill S, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan. We endeavor to continually improve our product and services for our guests so I apologize that your room's toilet and phone was not working properly and that service did not meet your expectations. As you had mentioned,...

Cowra, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2017

My brother and I stayed in a Standard Ocean View room for a total of three nights in July 2016 and enjoyed it immensely. We selected this resort based on the recommendation of our travel agent and I am so glad that we did, as it was a great place to stay whilst in Saipan. Not only is it centrally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank quinni_224
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear quinni_224: Hafa Adai from the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay in Summer 2016. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room, ocean view, sunsets and the many in-room amenities. We hope that you will recommend Fiesta Saipan to your family and friends...

Saipan, Mariana Islands
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I've lived in the CNMI almost all my life so I understand the pros and cons of the hotel industry. Fiesta Resort DELIVERS on location and room quality. It's located in Garapan, which is the heart of Saipan's shopping and food district. You hardly need a rent-a-car because there is a bunch of restaurants in the area. DFS, Hard Rock...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank island_love670
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear "island_love670", thank you very much for such a nice review. We take all of the reviews on Trip Advisor very seriously and we obviously prefer the positive one. Yours made us proud and happy that we were able to satisfy your expectations. Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends and I hope to see you back...

Reviewed 3 December 2016

stayed here and I really like this hotel, nice, clean and awsome beach!! people was friendly and I was able to relax in the room water pressure was decent, bathroom was roomy and clean. seems that every rooms have some kind of view and we had ocean view. nice breeze and it was really chill.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigJohnny670
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear "bigJohnny670", thank you very much for such a nice review. I am glad you had a wonderful stay at Fiesta and I certainly appreciate you pointed out our service and location. Happy New Year and I hope to see you back to Fiesta in 2017. Best Regards, Martin Jambor Director of Rooms

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stayed at Fiesta Hotel last July 2016 on business trip. Room was well-maintained and clean, although building is quite old. Slept well with comfortable pillows. There are lots of choices in their buffet. Friendly and courteous staff. I was given seaside view room, very beautiful scene from the balcony, the beach, the swimming pools, and of course the sunset. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efren C
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear "eacruz c", it is very good feeling to read such a review like yours. We obviously appreciate all of the reviews on Trip Advisor , but we like those kind the most :-). I am personally very happy to read such a nice feedback and I will make sure and share it with all of our employees at Fiesta...

Reviewed 16 October 2016

The hotel was well situated in the middle of everything and the staff were attentive and wonderful to deal with. The hotel food was GREAT with many choices to choose from and pricing was similar to other hotels in the area. The pool was clean and refreshing and the Beach was full of turquoise blue water and white sand for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woody_DUKW
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear " Woody_DUKW", thank you very much for your very nice review. I am very happy to read it and especially the part about our wonderful staff. I am glad you had a great stay at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan and I hope we will see you back soon. Best Regards, Martin Jambor Director of Rooms

Beijing
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Stayed in a pool/beach view room for 5 nights in September 2016. Hotel located right next to Garapan city center and room has a great view. Just a few minutes walking distance to shopping/restaurants and the beach road. Housekeeping service was great, the room condition was poor due to years of operation however you can feel the housekeeping team is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherryapollo
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear "cherryapollo", thank you very much for your honest and full detailed review about your stay at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan. We certainly take all comments and suggestion very seriously and all of your points will be discussed with all Management team members. I am certainly sorry for the technical issues in your room and also for your experience...

Reviewed 29 September 2016

I hope to change mountain view to sea view room but I cant full reserved. when use bathroom I cant sawer head to fauset because togglebotom broken. I hope to rent dvdplayer but no aveirable because all broken.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 通高 雨
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear "通高 雨", thank you very much for your review. I am glad you had a great stay at Fiesta and I would like to apologize for our little mistake by not providing the DVD player. I hope, next time you will stay in one of our wonderful Ocean View Room or in our Executive room located on the top...

Eagle, Idaho
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The Fiesta Resort on Saipan is located right at the heart of the Garapan beach area and it is surrounded by great shopping options and dozens of off site dining choices. The beach right behind the hotel is gorgeous and the property has two separate pools on the grounds as well. The location is really the key here and considering...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAE208
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear " DAE208", thank you very much for your positive review. I am glad you mentioned the location of our resort as well as the comfort of our brand new beds. It seems to me you had a wonderful stay at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan and I hope I will have a chance to see you back to Fiesta...

Lisbon
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

What a great resort. Friendly staff, and a very good beach. The best food I ate in three resorts that I have been to in Saipan. Lots of shops and restaurants around. It is very well located, but at the same time very private.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dulcinio
Fiesta S, Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this review

Dear " dulcinio", thank you very much for your review. I am glad you had a wonderful stay at Fiesta Resort & Spa. I hope to see you back in the future. Best Regards, Martin Jambor Director of Rooms

519 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (459)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (60)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (249)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saipan hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Saipan
Hyatt Regency Saipan
#1 of 36 in Saipan
554 reviews
4.0 mi away
Aqua Resort Club Saipan
4.1 mi away
Kanoa Resort Saipan
Kanoa Resort Saipan
#5 of 36 in Saipan
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grandvrio Resort Saipan
0.5 mi away
Century Hotel
Century Hotel
#7 of 36 in Saipan
71 reviews
4.9 mi away
Kensington Hotel Saipan
Kensington Hotel Saipan
#1 of 2 in San Roque
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Address: 96950, Mariana Islands
Region: Mariana Islands > Northern Mariana Islands > Saipan
Price Range: £138 - £289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan 4*
Number of rooms: 425
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Resort And Spa Saipan
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan Hotel Saipan
Fiesta Resort Saipan
Fiesta Hotel Saipan
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Saipan
#2 Luxury Hotel in Saipan
#2 Spa Hotel in Saipan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book far in advance to insure you don't get price gouging during special periods”
  • beds
  • tv and desk
  • view of parking lot
  • Bathroom sink
 of 5 bubbles G1255ZObills, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“great rooms”
 of 5 bubbles bigJohnny670, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at south wing with pool view, higher floor are better”
  • pool and beach view
 of 5 bubbles cherryapollo, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“do not get a room on top of the function rooms allot of noise, especially loud music all night!”
  • The front side of the hotel allot of restaurants
  • The front side of the hotel allot of restaurants
 of 5 bubbles boyboyk, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“book Exec room....the extra cost is worth it”
 of 5 bubbles 434raymonds, 27 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5