We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Del Rio

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Del Rio
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

476 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 474: English reviews
Lucas
Level Contributor
51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Staff at front desk were friendly but did not seem to be sincere. Service at the Ballroom for the party we attended was excellent. Our meal was great and servers were outstanding.

Helpful?
Thank 12hickory
Becky W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent experience. We take great pride in the product and service we provide our guests and I am happy we were able to create an exceptional experience for you during your time with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Del Rio. Happy... More 

SA
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the days (4) stayed room was never vaccumed. Ants in vanity area Furniture dusty and stained. Maintenance area where we had to pass through was filthy and trashy

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank javieraR8349WW
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and thank you for writing a review about our hotel. We pride ourselves in service and especially in cleanliness. Your information about your stay will help us better our cleanliness. We are all about guest satisfaction and redeeming ourselves when a guest experience isn't up to standard, so feel free to email me at becky@ramadainndelrio.com... More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel staff were great!! Hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. We know where to stay when in Del Rio.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Manuel S
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for your outstanding review of our property! It was fantastic to hear that we stood out to you! That is a great compliment. Thank you and we look forward to having you join us the next time you are in Del Rio! Kindly, Becky Wilson More 

Sykesville
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We were there for a wedding and stayed 4 nights. Our room was a very nice size and had someplace to sit other than the bed. In the king bed room we had a love seat. In the other rooms there was a chair. Our room had a nice size frig, microwave and coffee maker. It was clean and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank pattie1953
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

Wow! Nothing inspires us to continuing doing the top notch and outstanding quality service to each and every individual that steps on our property than to hear real-life guests exclaim to us that their experience with us was wonderful!!! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Come back to see us soon! Becky Wilson More 

1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

If your looking for CUSTOMER SERVICE you will not find it here. The experience I had with checking in was a nightmare. I booked my stay with Ramada and everything was wrong and when I showed the night clerk my reservation confirmation she still proceed to be unprofessional. The manager that came up did next to nothing about his employe.

Helpful?
Thank Amay E
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time with us. Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on some of our amenities and services. Your comments are highly appreciated as these... More 

Travellers are raving about these Del Rio hotels

Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Always a friendly welcome and ready to accommodate the traveler. They have retained the same staff with little turnover therefore, they know their clients needs and likes.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank johnlQ4521LF
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide happy feedback on your recent stay with us! I am pleased our entire hotel staff from Front desk to Housekeeping was able to take care of you, We hope to welcome you back to the property very soon! Kindly, Becky Wilson More 

Norwalk, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Friendly hospitable staff, nice pool area & court yard. Rooms could be updated a little with newer carpet and tile in bathrooms, but overall not a bad place to stay considering the price. Complimentary Breakfast buffet is very nice, with a manned omelette station that will cook you eggs/omelettes to order, as well as pancakes & waffles. The attached bar... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank chrisrB2435CD
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary breakfast in the mornings as well as our White Horse Lounge! I hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in town! Kind Regards, Becky Wilson More 

Ontario
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Room # 257 .shower does not have pressure.told them to fix it.never fixed. I was there 3 weeks.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank wajirag2016
Becky W, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Del Rio, responded to this review

We are very sorry we did not provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable and rewarding stay. Thank you... More 

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Del Rio
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Del Rio
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Del Rio
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Del Rio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Del Rio
La Quinta Inn Del Rio
#6 of 11 in Del Rio
141 reviews
1.7 mi away
Studio 6 Del Rio
Studio 6 Del Rio
#7 of 11 in Del Rio
40 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel San Antonio
Hotel San Antonio
#1 of 2 in Ciudad Acuna
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
MALINDA RESTAURANT/ RAMADA
MALINDA RESTAURANT/ RAMADA
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, American, International
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Del Rio

Address: 2101 Veterans Boulevard, Hwy 90 W & Cantu Street, Del Rio, TX 78840
Region: United States > Texas > Del Rio
Price Range: £60 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Del Rio 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Del Rio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Del Rio Hotel Del Rio
Ramada Del Rio Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Del Rio staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Del Rio staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The business class building has its own indoor pool and fitness center. It's worth asking about that building.”
 of 5 bubbles monte54, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request business class”
 of 5 bubbles derekj847, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Skip this place!”
 of 5 bubbles SCinTX, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“dont' come here”
 of 5 bubbles 697samanthal, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles U8164TXjohnc, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay