Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton

Traveller (201)
Holes in bedding
Room & Suite (75)
View from 2nd Floor Lobby
Pool & Beach (20)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#8 of 48 hotels in Moab
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton, just minutes from Arches National Park and a block from Main Street. Modern luxury meets Western style at this new hotel in Moab, Utah, where you can enjoy a relaxing stay and outdoor adventure. A tucked away gem in eastern Utah, our hotel is your destination for a desert escape. Hoodoo Moab guest rooms blend upscale amenities with Western flair. Rest well in a comfortable bed and enjoy free WiFi, a 55-inch HDTV, mini-fridge, luxury bath products, and robes and slippers for two. Admire views of the red rocks and dramatic landscape surrounding Moab from your room, and order room service for a cozy evening meal. Dine on delectable steak and sample handcrafted cocktails and fine wine at Josie Wyatt's Restaurant and Bar. Our beautiful outdoor pool is heated for year-round use, and a fully equipped fitness center lets you work out while away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Boating
Canoeing
Children's television networks
Street parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Hiking
Horseback riding
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Patio
Walking tours
Highchairs available
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book in Advance and Save up to 17%

Location

111 N. 100 West, Moab, UT 84532
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Canyonlands Field
16.5 mi
See all flights
La Plata Airport
139.3 mi
See all flights
411Reviews13Q+A45Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 285
  • 63
  • 30
  • 15
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
parksmom95 wrote a review May 2023
Margate, Florida
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the nicest hotel in the area. The front desk employees were very professional. The lobby and pool areas are really beautiful. We were on the second floor at the back of the hotel. No view, no balcony but the room was nice and the bathroom was large with a big walk-in shower. There were robes in the closet, which I love. Everything was designed and laid out well. We stayed two nights and at check in, they asked if we wanted housekeeping. We had breakfast at the restaurant both days. It was typical hotel food but priced reasonably for an upscale hotel. There were always staff walking around cleaning, dusting, vacuuming the common areas of the hotel. The location was very convenient. You can walk to shops and restaurants in town. I was surprised that I didn’t see bell service for luggage, but I’m sure they would have provided help if we had asked. It appears to be a very well run hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 7 Jun 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your next trip to Moab.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
On-the-Move-RI wrote a review Apr 2021
Jamestown, RI
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent two nights in the Hilton Hoo Doo in Moab. Up to date, very clean, decor more interesting than usual bland hotel stuff. Front desk staff OK, check in was painless. Rooms are amply sized, fine TV, bathroom was very nice with big shower and good towels. Although the hotel was not automatically offering daily room cleaning due to pandemic, they were happy to provide it if asked. Beds and sheets good also.

A major plus of the HooDoo is its location in the center of town -- Moab is a fun, walkable town and the HooDoo is near everything.

The pool area looked awesome but it was a tad chilly for swimming when we were there.

Everything was satisfactory except the onsite restaurant was poorly staffed and offered expensive, so-so food. That may have been due to pandemic issues.

Overall we were pleased with the Hood Doo and will definitely stay there again if we visit Moab.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 26 Apr 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to your next stay , and hopefully you can enjoy the pool next time - it is heated!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerander wrote a review Nov 2020
Denver, Colorado
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am picky about hotel cleanliness and this hotel felt very clean to me. Everyone wore masks inside and there were hand sanitizer stations. Our room was clean and the tv remotes had wrappers on them to show they had been cleaned. We got carry out from the hotel restaurant (Hilton Honors members with status get $15 vouchers) for breakfast and brought it back up to our room. The food was good. My husband used points to book a one bedroom suite. It included 2 queens beds, plus a separate living room area with a pull out couch. There is a small fridge and coffee/tea machine in the room. The balcony was quite large. The room was large and well furnished, but the 'barn' doors to the bathroom are trendy and not functional. Barn doors can't lock and my teenage sons were really worried about this. I also wanted to make sure no one accidentally walked in when I was in the bathroom. LOL We did not use the pool or hot tub. This hotel is only one block off of Main Street and very walkable. We would definitely stay here again. We really liked Moab and plan to return. We went to Arches and Canyonlands, but would love to try out an ATV tour and bike riding next time.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen S wrote a review Apr 2021
Sabina, Ohio
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice rooms . Hotel staff not friendly. Went to pool area and there were empty glasses all around pool area where kids were jumping in. There were no towels in the area on shelves for pool towels . We waited in pool for over 1 hour and they were never replenished. Staff member came out and saw , then left and never came back. Eventually I called in to front desk and associate was rude. I told him I didn’t want 4 of us walking wet through entryway . He then stated ,” pool towels are always available at front desk”. If my room is $500/night I shouldn’t have to track down pool towels when there is an area for hem beside the pool. Also, if bartenders have time to spend talking 15 minutes to each table they surely have time to pick up empty glasses before they get k Ickes in pool or broken
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 5 Apr 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Due to Covid-19 restrictions and Hilton CleanStay policies we do not have pool towels in an area where multiple people may touch a towel before its use. Our Front Desk staff try to share the information at check-in, and we have signage at the doors to the pool area; however, sometimes communication gets missed. We will share your input with the restaurant. Thank you for giving us insight to help improve our service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kritiker99 wrote a review Jan 2020
Portland, Oregon
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel opened around August 2019 and was in their first year of operation at the time of this review.

The property looks pretty and fittings are modern, as you would expect for a 5 months old hotel.

Rooms which face towards the courtyard are not ideal since you will often hear people who are talking or fooling around in the hot tub which is located in the courtyard. An amphitheatre-like architecture amplifies the sound so it may be an annoyance.

My rating “poor (2/5)” is mainly based on the limited benefits offered for Diamond Guests. Upgrades are offered and are easy to come by in the off season. However this is where the hotel’s benefits end.

The published benefit of a complimentary breakfast is a complete scam - you receive a $15 voucher per person but have to order items off a menu. Orange juice (from concentrate, not even fresh) costs 4$, coffee 3$ and hot breakfast items 12-19$. Needless to say this is not a real free breakfast, especially once you factor in tax and gratuity.

Some other benefits by the hotel (discounts on bike rental and spa treatments) are not offered in the off season and there is nothing to enjoy instead.
The property has no executive lounge or other facility to sit down and have a snack, soft drink or cup of tea during the afternoon and evening. There is also nothing offered in lieu of the lounge (e. g. welcome drink / discount at the restaurant) and there is no minibar which I find strange for a Curio Collection hotel.

When I raised my concerns about the issues mentioned above (breakfast, no lounge, half the benefits unavailable during off season) plus some issues I had with room cleanliness, I received feedback that the hotel manager Mr. L. had received my complaint but was not willing or able to do anything for us. The manager did not have the fortitude to tell me this directly but instead had a letter sent up to inform us of this.

In defense, the guest service agent we communicated with at check in and when we ran into problems was very friendly, nice and did everything to help. That is why my verdict for the hotel is “poor management” and not “poor service”.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler T, Director of Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 6 Jan 2020
We would like to thank you greatly for your candid response to your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We do value our guests feedback and strive to improve our services day by day. Thank you again for letting us know and rest assured, we will see to it that improvements are made.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
austinfamilyof4 wrote a review Mar 2020
Austin
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been to Moab many times over the past thirty years. This was a special trip to celebrate my birthday, and we wanted to stay somewhere nice. The HooDoo totally fits the bill. The hotel is gorgeous. The rooms (we enjoyed a king suite) were comfortable, with a lot of attention to details like clothing storage, charging stations, lighting, refrigerator, coffee station, etc. The bathroom was fabulous, with a huge bowl tub and a very large shower.
The location is fantastic, a block off Main Street so you don't have the noise but can easily walk everywhere. The onsite restaurant was a great place for breakfast and dinner.
We will definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I recommend a room on the second or third floor so you are not at risk of getting a room right...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler T, Director of Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 30 Mar 2020
I couldn't have said it better myself, thank you so much for the kind words and describing your experience with us! We do hope that you will stay with again and Happy Birthday! Thanks,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melhasch wrote a review May 2021
Los Angeles, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Going to title this review, don't judge a book by its cover...

I booked this hotel because it is the only aesthetically pleasing hotel in Moab and the surrounding areas. You would think that when you spend $500 a night to stay at a hotel that at a minimum you would get great service and good food. That was NOT the case at the Hoodoo in Moab.

When checking in we were not welcomed by a friendly crew but instead teenagers running a "4 star" hotel. I booked a suite at the hotel and the room was nice, spacious, new and clean. However, the sheets and towels felt crappy, old, rough considering this hotel is 2 years old and "4 star."

After checking in we left our room, went on a quick hike in Arches and then came back to the room. We ordered room service drinks and a few ice waters. The server who delivered our drinks, delivered wrong drinks and told us we should drink water out of the sink in the room because the "water is good in Moab." I don't know how people run hotels but I'm pretty sure when a guest asks for ice water you bring them ice water, you don't tell them they should drink from the sink (and by the way, the tap water was not good). Its rude and ridiculous, especially when spending $1000 on a hotel in the middle of no where.

Moving on.... So the next day we wake up and go run around Arches. We come back to the hotel and our room has not been cleaned. When we called we were told that you have to schedule someone to come clean your room in advance and at that point (4 p.m.) it was too late to have someone clean. Again, the is INSANE. I spent $1000 on a room and I can't have it cleaned and we were not warned about this at check in. So whatever we ask for towels and had to wait over an hour for clean towels..... "4 stars" lol

Moving on, so we go out for another hike and come back to the hotel excited to have dinner and drinks at Josie Wyatt's the restaurant on site at the hotel. Our waitress was very nice and we had great drinks which we were delighted by. She recommend we order meat because the restaurant is a "steakhouse." I ordered a medium + filet and my boyfriend orders a medium rare cheeseburger. After a very long wait for food, it arrives. My steak is burnt on the outside and completely RAW on the inside like I mean its so RAW that its COLD. My boyfriend's cheeseburger arrives and is completely uncooked and is still RAW and FROZEN in the middle. We both ate the fries that came with the burger and got out of there quickly. The food served wa
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 13 May 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I have shared your input with our management team, and we appreciate you for giving us insight to help improve our service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
savvy_dave wrote a review May 2022
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hoodoo Moab is probably the most upscale hotel in Moab and is only a couple of years old. The design is very nice, with a large lobby, stylishly decorated rooms and a lovely pool and hot tub area to the rear with a back-drop of red mountains. The location is perfect, right in the centre of town, with Arches National Park entrance 10 minutes away.

Although a Hilton member, in my experience Elite recognition is not that great. Even as a Diamond member, I had to push hard and request several times for a room upgrade, the room initially allocated being on the ground floor facing the car park. Eventually I got a very nice suite on the third floor overlooking the pool and mountains.

The attached restaurant Jose Wyatt Grill is excellent: busy, well staffed and producing great food. Meals and drinks can also be enjoyed on an outside terrace next to the pool.

For those visiting Arches National Park, please note that as of May 2022, you have to reserve a timed entry slot in advance via the National Park’s website. Slots are released at 6pm the evening before, if not booked in advance. I would also strongly recommend a visit to the much less busy Canyonlands National Park (about 50 minutes drive each way).

I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at the Hoodoo. Just be aware of their current policy that if you want your room cleaned, this has to be booked a day in advance, I was not aware of this and found the team rather inflexible. I would, however, happily come back to the Hoodoo any time and would strongly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 17 May 2022
Thank you for your review! We're so glad that you enjoyed our property. We appreciate your long-time loyalty to Hilton. Our apologies that you felt unvalued at the time of check-in. I'm happy to read that you received your complimentary upgrade and loved your suite. Come back anytime, we'd love to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
adominique wrote a review Feb 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I took a two week road trip last month and Moab was our first stop. The Hoodoo is a great hotel, in my head I didn't imagine a place so nice in Moab but it was awesome. The location is really nice, you're close to everything and it's pretty walkable - we walked all the way down to the brewery. The hotel itself is really pretty, it was spotless as was our room and they did off the remote check in on the app if you wanted it but the staff at the front desk are there if you need and they were all really friendly. The room was really nice, we had a king suite and you get a lot of great space, a patio, sitting room, really big bathroom with a great soaking tub which I was more than happy to use while we were there. The pool and hottub are easy to access and the outdoor space is really pretty as well. We had a late dinner at the restaurant on site and the food and drinks were delicious. I loved that they had all the old school cocktails on their menu like the corpse reviver #2 - my favorite gin cocktail! Also easy and free parking on site, if you're going to be in Moab for any reason this place is an awesome home base, I highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 Mar 2021
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ilona wrote a review Oct 2021
New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very modern, beautifully designed, luxury hotel. This part will not disappoint anyone.
However…
At the check in we were warned that since we are staying for three nights only, our room will not be serviced unless we specifically ask for a service. I didn’t even think twice about this statement from the management, I was absolutely fine with that, and, to be fair, I had never asked for a service.
However, later on, one same thought started to bother me.
I do not mind to reuse the towels and I don’t really need the sheets to be changed every day for such a short stay, but for a price of $500 plus per night for a room, shouldn’t a basic everyday service (bathroom cleaning, vacuuming, etc.) be expected? Should I call the front desk every time when a garbage can needs to be emptied? Or when my hiking shoes leave some sandy deposits by the front door? Does not seem fair to me…
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mickell Smith, Sales at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 7 Apr 2022
Hello, I'm glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope that you'll decide to come back to stay with us. We are now offering daily housekeeping. Our front desk staff will ask you during your check-in process if you would like housekeeping service during your stay. We're so happy to now be able to offer this service to our guests' again. We want you to feel taken care of and comfortable at our property and by our staff. Thank you for your review!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Leasa S
Colorado Springs, Colorado94 contributions60 helpful votes
I don't remember seeing a changing area.
spokanewa asked a question Sept 2023
michigan50 contributions17 helpful votes
Do all of the rooms have either a balcony or patio?
Answer from Will
Boston, Massachusetts8 contributions1 helpful vote
Some of them do. The smaller ones facing outwards do not, but the ones facing the pool area do.
Herb S asked a question May 2022
Eustis, Florida258 contributions77 helpful votes
Does the Hoodoo hotel have Kuerig coffee makers in the rooms?
Yes, all of our guest rooms include a Keurig machine.
You are able to bring snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. Due to UT state liquor laws all alcoholic beverages need to be purchased through the pool bar.
ladytron wrote a tip May 2024
london/denver64 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay in the end of the hotel by the road - it's very noisy at times."
Read full review
travelingtimr wrote a tip May 2024
Clearwater, Florida40 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best 1 BR is 304 or 306"
Read full review
Ann P wrote a tip May 2024
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Call early for free shuttle which starts running at 9am. Very walkable in town."
Read full review
ChasingSun101 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Atlanta, Georgia278 contributions124 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware that walk from elevator to room can be LONG!"
Read full review
rolem wrote a tip Oct 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking lot is small. Better food and drink options in town. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Moab area.
PRICE RANGE
£183 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesUtahMoab
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOODOO MOAB, CURIO COLLECTION BY HILTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Wilson's Arch (23.1 miles), Gemini Bridges (0.1 miles), and Moab Backyard Theater (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Moab Garage Co, Quesadilla Mobilla, and 98 Center Moab.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Moab.
Does Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Moab HotelsMoab Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MoabHotels near Hoodoo Moab, Curio Collection by Hilton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire