Under Canvas Moab
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Under Canvas Moab

Traveller (923)
Panorama at the Moab Under Canvas
360
Panoramas (9)
Under Canvas Moab
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#19 of 48 hotels in Moab
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Under Canvas Moab lies just seven miles north of Moab near Utah's famed Canyonlands and Arches national parks. Ideally situated among some of the best climbing, mountain biking, and hiking destinations in the world, Under Canvas' desert glamping accommodations are a perfect gateway to the towering plateaus, sandstone cliffs, and naturally occurring geologic wonders of Utah's Canyon Country.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Hiking
Horseback riding
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Room features
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Seating area
Sofa
Private bathrooms
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mountain View

Location

13784 Us-191, Moab, UT 84532
1,006Review22Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 592
  • 211
  • 102
  • 54
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mama28RN wrote a review Sept 2023
Elgin, Illinois
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a tad nervous reading all the negative reviews before our stay. We had a deluxe tent with the kids tent next to us.
I had gotten plenty of emails before the stay with what all was available on site.
We had a fantastic time! The beds were comfortable, the shower felt great after a long day hiking, the nighttime sky was amazing!
The location can’t be beat either. It even rained pretty hard one morning and it was no issue in the tent.
They offer water in the hospitality tent, along with games, coffee, icee pops, cooling towels, amongst other items. The fire pits with the s’mores was such a nice touch at night.
We stopped at the grocery store in town each day and grabbed stuff for dinner.
Keep in mind, you are still out there camping!
We had a tent further away from the road and the noise didn’t bother us at all.
Fantastic couple days with my family unplugging and enjoying each other
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Wells, General Manager at Under Canvas Moab
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear Mama28RN, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Under Canvas Moab. Unplugging and making s'mores with the family can't be beat! Safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine L wrote a review May 2021
Phoenix, Arizona
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have never liked camping but when I heard of Under Canvas I thought maybe I would like glamping. It started off great, they knew it was our anniversary so they upgraded us to the stargazer tent which was so amazing. The staff is also all wonderful. However, at 5pm when we checked in our tent was way to hot to be in so we had to sit out in the patio sweating until we went to dinner. For the amount you pay I feel as though you could get little AC units, however they do provide small fans. When we got back they were doing smores and we had to wait around 20 min for an open fire pit so I suggest being there right when smores start. Also ask for a mystery smores bag! My favorite part was the hammocks so you could look at the beautiful stars. What was cool about our tent was above our bed was a sky window to stargaze from bed. The bed however was not comfortable at all and made so much noise! I moved just a little and it creeked a ton. I was also disappointed that you can hear the highway from the tent. The room also could have been cleaner. My impression was that there would be multiple events a night instead of just one and that maybe they would have compd snacks for the amount you pay but unfortunately not. I would have given it a 2 stars if it weren't for their kind gesture of upgrading us for our anniversary. We paid over $400 for a standard tent that we would have had to share restrooms before we got upgraded, thank goodness we did.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eric Otis, General Manager at Under Canvas Moab
Responded 6 May 2021
Dear J8442RPjasminel, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you stayed with us during your anniversary and that we were able to get a complimentary upgrade to a Stargazer! The hammock hangout is one of my favorite parts of our property. A perfect spot to stargaze or relax and read a book. I apologize about your bed and will have our Engineering team inspect the bed to ensure we fix any issue. We hope that you will stay with us again or try one of our other locations. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S9087CTstevel wrote a review Jul 2020
Ft Lauderdale
3.0 of 5 bubbles
At $400/night all in, it is reasonable to expect a temperature controlled shower and a room/tent that is well maintained. For the money, it was a poor value and I think you can find better, nearby accommodations. Hiking not available from this property, so you still need to drive to hike and visit local parks.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMFromAsheville wrote a review Oct 2021
Asheville, North Carolina
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We love glamping and encourage everyone to try it. However, this is not the property to glamp if what you are looking for is a peaceful place close to nature. The property is right on the highway, so you hear the semi-trucks all night long very loud--no sleep, no rest; therefore, the price for the experience is way too high, and this is not the glamping location for you. If you don't care about the noise/lack of sleep and you have the money to splurge then, keep reading. The camp is well kept and beautiful. It has lots of places to hang out, firepits, gas grills, live music, and a nice sitting area in the reception, which has water, coffee, snacks, fruit. We stayed in the tent with a shared bathhouse, and it was clean. We really liked the fireplace in our tent with real firewood. The bed was crazy comfortable. They only clean/make your tent upon request, so make sure you tell them to clean it up while you are out. We did run out of hot water a couple of times while showering, but once we called the reception, they came and fixed it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eric Otis, General Manager at Under Canvas Moab
Responded 28 Oct 2021
Dear CMFromAsheville, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, and thank you for your kind words about our camp and all the extra amenities we offer in, and around our reception area. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the sitting areas, live music, and gas grills. I apologize about the highway noise, I can see how this could be an inconvenience for you, yet one of the perks of our camp is the proximity we have to both national parks in the Moab area. We invite you to try one of our properties in our other locations. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alisa t wrote a review Oct 2020
Atlanta, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I could not say more positive things about this place. First off, the staff was beyond helpful and attentive. Great vibes and service all around. Lots of people complained about the road noise but with the stove at night, it was barely noticeable. The scenery is out of this world for sunsets and sunrises. We really enjoyed cooking dinner every night with the sunset - can’t beat it! The communal spaces were just perfect for it to feel that we were not on top of everyone and still had our space. The love music every night and s’mores was such a nice touch as well. It truly felt we were camping but had five star amenities. Any time you needed more towels, firewood, a ride back to the front, etc you would call or text and they staff was there within minutes. We did the deluxe tent so had our own bathroom but would use the communal ones when coming and going and was very impressed with them! They even had nice trailers by the fire pits and cooking area with a rinse/cleaning station. The lobby had essentials for purchase along ice, packaged food, and merchandise.They really thought of everything. Cannot wait to try another location out in the coming years. Oh and how could I forget the stargazing! They also knew it was my birthday and put out little birthday decor staked along the walkway. Such a special touch! Thank you for an incredible birthday! Cheers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Danebrooks wrote a review Jul 2021
North Bend, Washington
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Under Canvas has so much potential but for the price paid the small issues/lack of amenities adds up to be a pretty big disappointment. Main issues:
Heat management:
100-110 degree days with 80 degree nights and we get 1 small battery fan each and one small mister on the porch that gets shut off at 9pm.(was still 95 degrees at 9pm) fans were charged off small battery pack which constantly ran out of power and the staff did not have recharged ones on hand they said due to the heat the batteries weren’t charging. So at 2 am both nights when the battery packs wore out and fans died we were woken sweaty and hot and hard to get back to sleep. We thought at least maybe we can take a cool shower before bed however we were told due to the shallow water lines the water was hot except for in the morning and late at night,we tried showering at 10pm only to have scalding hot water both times.

There are so many solutions here that would be a small initial investment for under the canvas that would make the guest experience much better. Bottom line is I will not stay at a under Canvas if I don’t know without a doubt the temps will be below 90 since most of the locations are in hot locations I won’t risk booking again not when I can get a nice ac hotel for much less money. Either needs better cooling options or needs to be cheaper

Water coolers both broken so only warm water dispensing there was ice,ice bags and bottled water so not a huge deal but again small details

Very small selection of grab and go no complimentary food for breakfast- with so hot during the day having breakfast available before we head out to national parks is nice to have every other 200-300 dollar a night hotel had some sort of complimentary breakfast, also there was no staff at the desk when we left at 6am so we would have to call them and wait for someone to show before we could get it and go
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eric Otis, General Manager at Under Canvas Moab
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear Danebrooks, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We apologize for the heat, battery packs, and temperature of the water. We have shared your review with the Facilities and Design team at Under Canvas. We hope that you will visit us again and give the team here a chance to provide the 5-star guest experience that we strive for. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LolaaCruz wrote a review Oct 2020
Tampa, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay here. We really wanted to spend as much time in nature as possible and this was a great way of doing it. Sunrise is beautiful at this location, we loved feeling like we were on a safari in the desert. It was in the 50s our first night and our second night was even colder but the blankets are super warm so we didn’t freeze to death! Also there was a wood burning stove if the blankets weren’t enough. The bathrooms were extremely clean, they provided towels, and were cleaning them every few hours because COVID. Also staff wore masks and gloves!

At night time they had live music and s’mores, we enjoyed that one of the nights. The other night we spent in town shopping and eating.

The front desk staff were extremely kind and always ready to serve a cup of hot chocolate (for free yay!) they also took our bags to our tent on their golf cart.

The only issue we had was we had some rowdy neighbors talking at 1:30 am loudly. I guess that’s the trade off of not having thick walls.. Also the safari tents are closest to the road so if you’re a light sleeper and need complete silence you may want to skip or bring some earl plugs.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jack M wrote a review Jul 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're planning to stay here and there are only 1 or 2 people in your party I would say go for it. It's clean, fun, beautiful, really does look just like the pictures on the website, good location, and the staff is great. I booked the suite so that my family would have a private bathroom.

I was there with my mom and brother (not campers) and during a pretty bad heat wave. But I knew going in that there wouldn't be any a/c so my family and I got some coolers, filled them with the complimentary ice bags from under canvas, and kept the tops off. Paired that with the fans in the tent and our own cooling towels that made the temperature in the tent quite bearable for sleeping.

As stated before my mom and brother are not campers so I gave them the king bed while I took the pull out. My mom and brother slept quite well. I wasn't able to sleep at all.

I've slept on pull outs before. I've slept on the one at my moms house and in other hotels. I've slept on the ground before. I've slept in the seats of cars, planes, and trains. I don't even have a issue with noise when it comes to sleeping (I once slept through a jackhammer outside my window) I'm not saying I've got the best sleep in theses situations, but I would get a few solid hours.

I could not sleep on this pullout at all. In fact at about 2 in the morning I gave up and started looking for other hotels to book in the area so that I could take a nap later that day which I ended up doing. that morning at around 5 (when my family and I where planing on waking to get to the arches) I checked out early (I was only staying 2 nights) and sent an email asking for a refund of the one night I wouldn't be staying. I was so upset because I loved everything else about this place, but I needed sleep.

after checking into another hotel and getting some much needed sleep I check my email, and this is why after not being able to sleep I'm giving this place 4 out of 5 stars. Under Canvas was so sympathetic and sorry that I could not sleep. They felt awful and refunded me not only the one night I left but also the night I could not sleep. I was so ready to have to fight someone for my money back on the night I left early i was blown away that they gave me both nights.

This place really is amazing, and I'll be booking again I'm sure in the future (so long as I can sleep on the bed). Just be ready if you've got 3 or more in your party and are banking on that pull out. Maybe you can sleep on it, but I couldn't.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eric Otis, General Manager at Under Canvas Moab
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and I will share your words with the appropriate departments to address the issues stated above. I am glad we were able to turn your stay around for you and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CRen1990 wrote a review Jul 2020
Dallas, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you like camping then this will be AMAZING for you! First off the staff is so sweet and friendly so that really puts a good vibe wherever you're staying when the staff is cool.

My group booked 2 tents. One suite tent with the king size bed, pull out couch, shower and toilet. The other tent was a safari 3 twin bed and the communal bathrooms. The suite was obviously nicer as it should be (reflected in the pricing) but the three twin beds was also comfortable. In the suite the shower was a little small but honestly it was cute and totally functional. My only recommendations would be it would be cool if golf carts could be rented (at a fee/day) especially if you have 2 tents that are very separated.

One thing I also was pleasantly surprised with was that the tents stayed decently cool at night especially considering I went here in the middle of July. One night was a little warm but honestly not horrible, I was fully expecting to be miserable and I definitely was not.

The bath houses are much much nicer than anything you would experience if you were actually camping. I would say if you're a high maintenance person that isn't really into the outdoors then maybe this place wouldn't be for you, but if you're low key, love to star gaze, and love to camp then this place is a dream. Overall fantastic spot!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: the suites had more space around them vs the safari tents
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ReadyForThisJelly wrote a review Oct 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at many glamping venues and, trust me, folks, this ain't it. Under Canvas gets many details right with comfortable beds and friendly employees—but all of this is overwhelmed by one of the worst locations I've ever seen, literally right next to a major highway and a freight railroad. The noise of trucks and trains is truly nonstop. As a result, there is nothing calming about this place. Not even budget campers would pick this site.

What's worse, they ran out of food. I cannot underscore how terrible this is. There is literally *no* alternative food anywhere near the camp—none of the parks sell food and there is nothing else along the highway. You have to drive to Moab, a 1-hour roundtrip drive (on a good day, during off-peak traffic times). They encourage you to bring your own food, but that's pretty limiting when they don't offer a fridge or means of heating. Every cheap motel in Moab includes a fridge because they know people come to Moab to be outdoors, not spend hours searching for food.

It's very clear that Under Canvas is only interested in offering the cheapest possible product, on the cheapest possible land, while still charging people as much as they possibly can. This place is a scam.

If you really want a nice tented experience, I recommend the yurts in Dead Horse.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Cancel your reservation and find another accommodation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from H5297VLrebeccad
Lakeland, Florida111 contributions34 helpful votes
There were battery chargers in the tent
Answer from 2daybehappy
Tennessee11 contributions10 helpful votes
This is a good question about this facility. The tents zip but do not lock. So we only left clothing and toiletries in the tent when we were out. I don't know if there is security as in a security guard. But we felt secure. There are staff available on site at the welcome center. There seemed to be staff riding around on golf carts at all hours - tending to things and greeting people that were out to see if they needed anything. All vehicles must enter the property at a marked entrance and go down a fairly long winding gravel drive which goes past the welcome center. There is no security gate to check guests through or to prevent non-guests from entering. Many concessions are on the honor system, so I guess the owners have had good experiences with campers. I am a person who locks my car in my own garage but we just went with it and all was well.
ofemendez asked a question May 2020
Richmond, Texas15 contributions37 helpful votes
What is the best time of year to stay? Is August too warm because obviously there is no AC?
Answer from Becky C
Bel Air, Maryland22 contributions5 helpful votes
We just stayed there for one night mid August. Day time temp was 106. Probably wouldn't be great to hang out in the tent all day but after dark, it was doable! They have a mister you can turn on. We slept with the flaps open and the flap above our bed open and I slept fine. I would prefer to be there during colder temps. My son was bummed he couldn't start a fire in the wood stove.
Andrea K asked a question Sept 2019
London, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
How cold does it get in mid October at night? Trying to plan a trip and seeing if we should do this.
Answer from The Wandering Lass
Venice, Florida383 contributions76 helpful votes
We were there in April and it gets quite cold at night, but the potbelly stove in the tent kept us so warm and it was very romantic. I never wanted to get out of bed - they were so comfortable! We stayed at UC in Moab and Zion, both great (although we liked our site at Moab better).
Answer from Jeff M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida291 contributions100 helpful votes
Just check night temps for when you are there. You decide based on temps. you should know what you can stand and not. There are no AC's
minjim wrote a tip 15 Jun
Beavercreek, Ohio120 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rent a SUV not a normal road."
Read full review
Renee M wrote a tip 12 Jun
Colorado23 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are some good grab and go options for food in the lobby. However, Moab is about 20 min away to grab food, so bring some with you."
Read full review
ErinOz wrote a tip May 2024
Sydney, Australia52 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The wood in the fires burns quickly, so we had to get up in the night to put more wood on to keep the tent warm. "
Read full review
Emory L wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are going in the winter, pack warm! The employees are so helpful so just ask them if you need anything!!"
Read full review
dana z wrote a tip Apr 2024
Salt Lake City, Utah11 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Camp out or get a hotel room. This is neither."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Moab area.
PRICE RANGE
£144 - £288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesUtahMoab
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

UNDER CANVAS MOAB - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Under Canvas Moab
Which popular attractions are close to Under Canvas Moab?
Nearby attractions include Moab Giants (1.0 miles), Mill Canyon Dinosaur Trail (3.2 miles), and Moab Giants (1.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Under Canvas Moab?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, kids activities, and facilities for disabled guests.
Which room amenities are available at Under Canvas Moab?
Top room amenities include a fireplace, a seating area, and a sofa.
What food & drink options are available at Under Canvas Moab?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Under Canvas Moab?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are pets allowed at Under Canvas Moab?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Under Canvas Moab have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Under Canvas Moab accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Moab HotelsMoab Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MoabHotels near Under Canvas Moab
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire