We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Beaumont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 309: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Beaumont
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Our room was nice & roomy. We had two very comfortable beds. The room accommodations were a nice clean tub, microwave, fridge, clock and a one cup coffee maker. Also a chair with a lamp in the corner. When we first came in the roo. The A/C emitted a smell. I was immediately disappointed but we to a small grocery...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linbarg
Casselberry, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Run Down and pieced together is the best way to describe this place. I tore up a tire on the road on the way back home and I had to wait overnight to get a new one. I used my Wyndham Rewards points and I am glad I didn't pay for this dump. I suggest going anywhere else because this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt T
West Orange, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank no name s
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 762chelseaa
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Troup, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I felt the rooms were clean and the shower had awesome water pressure. The breakfast was good . The service was helpful I would stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenniferca M
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! Hope to see you again soon.

Gastonia, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 112judyf
Austin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janosallison
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room smelled like an ash tray, the carpet was so dirty it was sticky and should have been removed. The room didnt seem like it had been cleaned in awhile, and the window vibrated when the door open or closed, I had to manually turn the water off at the wall for the toilet and the room in general was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy B
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I apologize for the condition of your room and have taken actions to correct the issues that you have brought to my attention.

Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Front desk people were sleeping when I went to check in and when I was waiting for my ride at 5am to leave for work. Cold coffee won't let you have breakfast any earlier than 6am even if there at 40!of you staying there. Rooms are moist you can barely breathe in them.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grubbe2017
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I apologize for your experience and have taken actions to correct the issue that you have brought to my attention. Had I known of your need for an earlier breakfast I would have tried to accommodate you. I am truly sorry we failed to meet your expectations.

Sarasota
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis H
Suzanne C, General Manager at Days Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
2.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Beaumont
Howard Johnson Beaumont
#11 of 33 in Beaumont
170 reviews
0.1 mi away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
#15 of 33 in Beaumont
89 reviews
3.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
3.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Beaumont
2.2 mi away
Regency Inn & Suites
Regency Inn & Suites
#18 of 33 in Beaumont
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At Days Inn Beaumont we offer exceptionally clean rooms, a full hot breakfast, complimentary Wi-Fi, Fitness room, outdoor pool and great Southern Hospitality Service. Close to interstate 10, restaurants and downtown. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Beaumont

Address: 2155 N 11th St, Beaumont, TX 77703-4911
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: £42 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Beaumont 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaumont Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there are none”
 of 5 bubbles randyb853, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles timothybQ3762AS, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“get room 154 if you want to be close to the guest laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles towerdog3, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from the pool side.”
  • Bathroom floor with toenail and dirt
  • Door fully closed
 of 5 bubbles ITravelAr0und, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Would recommend bottom floor. Top floor too many stairs. Everyone was very friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles Majsprague, 11 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5