We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Harrison

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Harrison
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Harrison
See the most recent reviews
Showing 210: English reviews
Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewed 12 September 2016

So do you ever wonder what goes on in your hotel room when you are not there? Well I did, after returning to my room Wedsday on my break from work and as I pulled up I saw my door open with a maid cart in front of it, no big deal right. Well as I get out of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gryphonwar
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this review

I am so sorry I have yet to find the email you sent me. Can you please send them again.

Smyrna, Tennessee
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Plumbing did not work on toilet, reported to front desk was not resolved entire stay of four nights

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 237rudyr
Harrison, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewandlindad
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this review

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We checked in late at night and when we got our room it was very musky and the curtains were filty and stained to the point you did not touch them. Will never stay at this location again. advertise on sign in lobby that they had breakfast-they did not.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank edwardbH985ER
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this review

I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Our breakfast hours are from 6 AM until 9 AM everyday. I am sorry that you missed our breakfast hours. I hope that all your travels are safe and happy.

Paragominas, PA
Reviewed 26 August 2016

the wall paper was coming down there were stains on the carpet the walls were dirty but the bathroom and the bed were clean and the t.v. hasnt been upgraded stains on the chair also the staff was friendly and i didnt know if i went and told them i wasnt happy with the room they would have moved us...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janene2014
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this review

If you were not happy with your room we would have gladly moved you to a different room. I am glad that you enjoyed breakfast. May all your travels be happy and safe.

Marion, Indiana
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 174marciaa
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The staff here are extremely friendly and accommodating. We stated for four days and the rooms are extremely clean and the ac works great in the ozark heat. Pool was clean and well maintained, and limitless how water for the shower. Easy parking as well. Will be staying here in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick C
Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brolwes
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this review

Las Cruces, NM
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Check in staff told me that I couldn't have a dog in the suite. I asked him if he wanted me to cancel and go somewhere else but he refused to cancel my reservation. Then he told me I could have a dog because he was doing me a favor. So when I asked how much MORE that was going...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 7RiversSherry
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this review

I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I have shared this review with my staff. I was not aware that at the time of your stay you needed a ADA compliant room. We do have ADA compliant rooms. Again I am sorry your stay did not meet your expectations.

Spring Lake Park
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark J

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
3.2 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
208 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
295 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
21.6 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Next to 24-Hour Wal-Mart Supercenter and Offering Free Continental Breakfast.For your next vacation, book a great room at a great rate at our Days Inn Harrison hotel near Buffalo National River. Our Harrison, AR, hotel offers friendly service and easy access to fun area attractions. Brighten your morning with free Daybreak continental breakfast and take advantage of free high-speed Internet access. Before you head out for the day, go for a swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. Our pet-friendly hotel offers guest laundry services and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available as well as business and Jacuzzi suites. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Spend a quiet afternoon fishing or canoeing at Buffalo National River, just a 14-mile drive from our Harrison, AR, hotel. If you crave adventure, there are opportunities for whitewater rafting on the river. Harrison Country Club features an 18-hole golf course and state-of-the-art tennis courts. Take in an evening concert or show at Lyric Theater, or roll a strike at Cottonwood Bowl. Discover the rich history of the area at the Boone County Heritage Museum, which displays a 110-year-old quilt, a wheelchair from 1880 and an operating table from 1934. DINING OPTIONS If you are in the mood for Chinese food, Dragon King is just a walk away. For fresh seafood, Enjoy home style cooking and a casual atmosphere at Dixie Café or or Eat local at Jamie's Local Flavor both less than one mile from our Harrison, AR, hotel.BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIES. There is meeting and banquet space, copy and fax services and a business center at our Harrison, Arkansas, hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Harrison

Address: 1425 Highway 62-65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Price Range: £44 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Harrison 1.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrison Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Harrison staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most of the family had connecting rooms which worked out well.”
 of 5 bubbles sharonn723, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“3 floor hotel, request a first floor unit if u have bad knees”
 of 5 bubbles rescop2002, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 429JudithC, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on southside are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertN78, 28 May 2014 | Read review
“Summer time, stay away from the west side. When you go to your room there will not be any AC on and the summer heat seems to take a long time to cool the room down.”
 of 5 bubbles Danimal04, 16 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5