We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Harrison AR

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Harrison AR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Harrison AR
See the most recent reviews
Showing 212: English reviews
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 26 September 2015

I normally avoid motels with a number in their names because, based on my experience, they tend to be seedy. However, the Super 8 in Harrison is not bad. It is clean and well-maintained. I noticed nothing that needed attention. The towels were a bit on the thin side but nothing unusual for a low-priced motel. My gripe with Super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asimov13467
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

We are happy that you stayed with us at the Super 8 of Harrison Arkansas. We do have a pet policy, and fee that is charged for the pet. As the rooms that we do allow pets into have to be cleaned differently than the rest due to pet hair and smell etc.... we are sorry that you were not...

Pawhuska, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Motel is readily accessible off of 412 with restaurants close by. Historic downtown Harrison is about a mile away and access to many recreational areas. Breakfast area was kept clean and provided a light breakfast each morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krcorbin
Shana J, General Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Super 8 in Harrison Arkansas. We do hope that you come again soon. Have a beautiful fall season!

Tulsa, OK
Reviewed 7 September 2015

The exterior looked well maintained, grass cut, pool looked clean and in good shape. The interior is outdated but the main lobby was in fair condition. Side stairs had very worn green carpet and pink ceramic tiles. The air wasn't on in the room and it took forever to get the room cool but it did eventually get there. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tulsatourist
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

So happy that you stayed with us at the Harrison Super 8. We do hope that you come again soon. We have spoken to our housekeepers and we are assured that your next stay will be better.

Indiana
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dworker
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Prairie Village, Kansas
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markhF6925AO
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Kissee Mills, Missouri
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Me and my Wife were very pleased . Except the Soda machine was mostly empty . We got a Two Night discount and was very pleased with it .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsS9393BE
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

So happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Super 8, in Harrison, Arkansas. We do hope to see you again soon. Have a beautiful, bright Summer Season!! - Shana Jensen

Missouri
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

Booked online no smoking king room. VERY strong smoke odor in the whole place. Late arrival and exhausted when I arrived and every time I woke during the night, I felt like I was inhaling smoke. Beds were comfortable. Coming from a city that does not allow smoking in any public places, I found this really bad. Place was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 401eeg
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for stay with us at the Super 8 in Harrison Arkansas. So sorry that you smelled smoke...We have very few smoking rooms, 10 out of 49 rooms. We thank you for letting us know your concerns, and will be fixing this issue. Have a blessed and sunny summer season. We do hope that you come again. -Shana Jensen

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 181jb2015
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Over charged charged for a roll away bed and was told that's how they charged for a second person in a double room. Then when confronted and I told him he was wrong that I had call the company I booked through he still didn't offer my money back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D7709NKmichellew
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

So sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here at the Super 8 in Harrison Arkansas. We do have roll-away beds. And there is a charge for these beds. We do hope that you come again. Have a sunny and bright Summer season.

Englewood
Reviewed 23 July 2015

This motel is clean and with a pleasant staff. The breakfast area and offerings were cut above other Super 8s I went to on this trip.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia A
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, at the Super 8 in Harrison, Arkansas. We do hope that you come again soon. Have a sunny and bright summer season! Safe travels to you and yours.... ~ Shana Jensen

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
208 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
98 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#6 of 7 in Harrison
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
294 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
3.4 mi away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Price Range: £45 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super 8
Harrison Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Harrison AR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask if they charge a fee for your pet to stay, pet friendliness notwithstanding.”
 of 5 bubbles asimov13467, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“ask for a room on the south end of the motel.”
 of 5 bubbles krcorbin, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Overlooking the pool was nice”
  • Don't ask me to clean if your staff doesn't!
  • Toilet seats don't cost much, just replace it!
 of 5 bubbles tulsatourist, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on 2nd floor. No elevator but only two floors and stairs were easy.”
 of 5 bubbles PhilipK845, 9 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Smokers welcome”
 of 5 bubbles dstorm91, 1 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5