Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

Traveller (204)
King Room
Room & Suite (135)
Free breakfast that includes fresh hot pancakes in a minute!
Dining (44)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#369 of 503 hotels in New York City
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Wall Street Hotel in the Buzzing Financial District Located near Wall Street Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's lower Manhattan location is convenient for all travelers. Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel offers corporate guests the utmost in service and amenities. Free wireless internet access makes staying in touch easy, and the Business Center is there for support. The Big Apple is brimming with exciting attractions, and the Holiday Inn is minutes from everything. Must-see attractions like Ground Zero, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island are only blocks away from the hotel. You can enjoy the outdoors at nearby Battery Park or hunt for bargains in the numerous SoHo, Chinatown shops and boutiques.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

126 Water Street, New York City, NY 10005
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
Wall St
3 minNew York City Subway
697Reviews27Q+A96Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 175
  • 291
  • 128
  • 47
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Christopher W wrote a review Nov 2021
Chicago, Illinois
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in most ways typical of Holiday Inn Expresses. Breakfast was standard and perfectly okay, and my room was clean and reasonably well equipped (although a safe and a small refrigerator would have been nice). The windows, however, couldn't be opened (this is unfortunate as long as the Pandemic is on), and the room was quite small, but, hey, that's normal for non-upscale New York hotels. More serious: I was somewhat surprised to find when I arrived that there were no cups at all in the room—I've never before been asked in a mid-range hotel to drink from the faucet—and that the Keurig coffee-maker came with no supplies. I would have asked about this on my way out a few minutes later, but there was a long line of people waiting for the harried desk clerk. I finally managed to get cups and coffee supplies that evening. Perhaps the hotel needs to set up a checklist for its cleaning staff? They really shouldn't forget this kind of thing. (It was also odd that there was conditioner but no shampoo.)

The Holiday Inn Express Wall Street—aside from its one major lapse—seems like a perfectly reasonable place to stay for anyone wanting to be in Lower Manhattan.

Also, I'm grateful that my IHG membership allowed me to check in a little early and leave a little late.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 5 Dec 2021
Hi Christopher W, Thank you for leaving us a review of your recent stay. We are committed to providing an inspiring and relaxing experience amidst this pandemic crisis. It is in my dismay to learn that your experience was not as seamless as expected. I am sorry you found our room amenities lacking and our staff inefficient. We make an effort to ensure that the issues highlighted be addressed to the relevant departments. I've communicated your feedback with our hotel management and trust that this will be used to monitor and enhance our service hospitality. Thank you again for making us part of your visit and for your loyalty as one of our IHG Rewards members. We hope you will give us another chance to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. All the best, Alice P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laura wrote a review Dec 2023
York, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights as we explored New York. The room was very basic and the whole hotel looked like it was either 100 years old or had been built in a quick two week period. Everything was a little rough around the edges and seemed “unfinished”
The staff were all very friendly and helpful with whatever we needed. There was shampoo and shower gel provided and the shower was a good pressure. The towels were scratchy and ridiculously small, they seemed very old. We had lots planned in the city and found even more to explore by accident so luckily we just used the room for sleeping and getting ready on a morning. Wouldn’t stay again but not all bad.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: This hotel is very hard to find, The address says Wall Street but there are two on Wall Street....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 7 Dec 2023
Dear Nomad30399104484, Thank you for staying with us while you explore the city and appreciating our service. We value your feedback and want to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We always want to make every effort to provide a flawless stay; therefore, we regret that this was not your experience. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance so we can provide you with the comfortable stay you should always expect from us. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda R wrote a review Aug 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time I arrived the hotel was blocked by construction, passed it by twice. Check-in was easy & quick but they do put a hold on your card plus charge you a fee. There is one elevator and small hallways. The room is small in size but has basic simple features. Only thing I wish it had a mini fridge and microwave, or a pool. Service daily, I had no problem getting towels. I felt safe and is in a good area, loved having a Starbucks around the corner. Breakfast was good, a few hot items and juice/coffee. Check-out was easy and quick.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 23 Aug 2023
Dear Amanda R, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street and for posting such a generous review of our hotel and staff. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed the overall stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to New York City. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rozalyn C wrote a review Feb 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed from 3rd-8th Jan. Very standard room, clean and compact. Telly, coffee machine, hair dryer, soups, shampoos, pretty much everything you need. Loads of plug outlets as well. Breakfast was lovely, a bit of everything, cinnamon swirls were amazing! Yogurts, pancakes, eggs, omelettes, bagels, toast, cereals, drinks etc great start to the day!
Staff were brilliant! I forgot some essential things for checking in etc and the gentleman was so helpful and really went above and beyond to get us checked it! I didn’t catch his name but he was absolutely amazing.
Overall it was a nice stay, well presented, brilliant location, close to Wall Street subway so got around to Times Square, central
Park etc very easily. 10 min walk to battery park where the Statue of Liberty tours start from. 15 min walk to ground zero and world trade shopping centre about a 15 min walk to Brooklyn bridge. There’s a hop on bus floating around as well which goes everywhere. Food vendors everywhere, coffee shops etc. you won’t be short of things to do within walking distance anyway!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Getting the subway after 9am was the quietest time for us on a weekday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 3 Feb 2023
Dear 0zalync, Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street. We are delighted that our accommodations and location met your expectations and that you particularly liked our complimentary breakfast. We will share your praises with the team. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience! Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill S wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel for two (2) reasons, first, Holiday Inn is always our first choice, and secondly, our son has recently stayed at the property and highly recommended it to us. He told us we would love it! However, he obviously had a much different experience and accommodation than my wife and I.

Our room was #1903, best described as a “hotel roomette”, nothing like the photo gallery offered on the website. I can not possibly imagine why the room had a King size bed. Due to its cramped quarters, there was no chair in the room. Looking for a place to hang our jackets, we noted a free standing closet in the corner. The door hinged on the wrong side for its location as it necessitated squeezing between it and the king bed to facilitate opening it. There was not room to squeeze between the open door and the bed. We parked our suitcase on the provided luggage rack, one backpack in the corner against the drawer unit, which the tv was also placed, and the other backpack in the corner leaning against the a/c unit. With the suitcase fully opened, the room door would not fully open. That worked ok for us since we are not oversized folks. We now have a narrow pathway around the bed. That is the full extent of space we had to enjoy a glass of wine and snacks while sitting on the side of the bed for our chair(s).

Heading in to use the bathroom, I found the toilet seat would not stay up. You can imagine the challenge I encountered to complete my mission while attempting to hold the seat up. My wife insists I not pee on the toilet seat and I fully respect her insistence. ;<). I’m not a plumber but, I’m pretty handy with such things as replacing a toilet seat with the proper sized unit.

There was an entrance light and one small table light, placed on the only bedside stand, plugged into a duplex outlet without a cover. The room was dark due to this lack of lighting. There was no space for a floor lamp or another bedside stand to accommodate another lamp.

At breakfast, using the provided half & half from a pitcher, it curdled in the cup of coffee. The attendant was notified, offered apologies, and replaced the container labeled “half-half”, with with skimmed milk.

With these cramped conditions, it is difficult to imagine that proper cleaning could be accomplished. As indicated at the opening, the room is much better comparable with an Amtrak roomette for space and a Super 8 or Red Roof Inn for accommodations.

I am sure there are much better room accommodations in this hotel, we did not get one. We paid 39000 points + $304.00 for two nights, a terrible value for the expenditure. We will be requesting relief from IHG.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask to see your assigned room before accepting
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 14 Nov 2022
Dear Bill S, Thank you for being loyal to our brand. We are disappointed that your room did not meet your expectations and that several inconveniences led you to a less favorable impression of our hotel. We appreciate you bringing these observations to our attention. We also apologize for your concerns with the toilet seat and will address your feedback with our team. We are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations and appreciate your patience. We hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with the exceptional stay you deserve. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Showstopper101 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is hidden away in the financial district of the city. Nearest subway is Fulton Street about 10 mins walk. Very close to statue of liberty and 9/11 memorial. This small hotel includes a free breakfast and the breakfast is actually quite decent. Fresh pancakes made in front of you with various other pastries. There are only about 5 rooms per floor and the area is a-lot quieter than Manhattan meaning you can actually sleep. Staff were also good. Comfortable and cleans rooms. I would definitely consider staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HenryNYCSF, Director Of Operations at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Showstopper101, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the location. The staff and I welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Henry L.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole S wrote a review Sept 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Expect a double charge on your credit card nasty attitude from inexperienced front desk clerk. Who's excuse is it happens all the time ma'am. What you think my manager is going to tell you? So today I come into the Holiday Inn Express and there are about 40 to 50 suit cases and bags flooding both reception desks. The workers are so consumed with bags they are ignoring clients. So now after waiting for a room the young inexperienced worker now is left to mind the desk. I ask politely if there are any rooms available and one finally comes open I enter credit card my credit card is charged 75 bucks for a hold . Ps my room is paid in full . Now I'm asked ro sign I sign my name and the inexperienced worker states the system is malfunctioning and to charge again . I check my phone it say charge is completed. I then state hey it went through now she says oh no you have to do it again . I am like but it went through. I enter my credit card It goes through a 2nd time , now I'm like I have 2 charges for same room. I called credit card company and they tell me two charges are made . I now go back to front desk ask to speak to manager that can over ride the charge but inexperienced worker starts getting upset and raising voice a speaking with a very nasty tone. Saying this happens all the time and I have to wait until they decide to clear the charge.I said ma'am I understand your frustrated about my request but you now have 150 of my money tied up and now you are up set. I asked the she get a manager on phone she refuses to call manager , general manager, corporate or a district manager. She said im not calling anyone you doint. Not nowing I am a manager and I know there's protocol but I'm sitting in lobby now waiting on a manager who she claims is out of town , then says but a supervisor is coming at 3 pm which contradictory to her previous statements. I am confused is a supervisor a manager or are supervisors not management. So I told her her tone is inappropriate she says my tone is inappropriate I'm like ma'am I have not raised my voice and you have my money not once but twice . But at this point I'm Hilton all the way after this mess. I am calling corporate next now. Please Don't come here they are very unprofessional and they are a hot mess at this point. The front desk clerk looks like shes under 21 and very unprofessional. As i waited for a room a person came to mop the floor with a half wet mop and mopped around the 50 bags in the lobby . No one does a good job here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 2 Sept 2023
Dear Z853ORnicoles, Please accept our apologies as well as every assurance that we will address your concerns. We are known for our attention to detail and excellent hospitality, so we are genuinely disappointed this was not your experience. We value you as a guest, and we hope you will give us another chance to regain your confidence. We wish you all the best with your travels. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stelismp wrote a review Dec 2020
Athens, Greece
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed there for a whole week at December 2019. The hotel is amazing.
The location is perfect, 2’ from metro station, opposite to the hotel there is a supermarket and street food. 10’ from the World Trade Center. Away from Times Square chaos.
The breakfast is free and also there is available coffee at reception that I used to take away before the beginning of my adventurous day in NY.
The room is small but really comfy and really warm.
Staff really nice.
I will stay there for sure in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Location, value for money.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MB wrote a review Jun 2022
New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel near Wall Street for 5 days. Like lots of hotels now, you have to request services. I did and guess what? My room was not made up or towels replaced. I contacted the front desk - Derek or Derrick. I indicated my frustration with requesting service and not having any done. I requested new towels. His response? Come down and get it yourself. Really? He indicated that if I could wait, someone would bring them up by 7:30. At 7:30, no towels. When I called Derek again, he hung up on me. I called again and he said the towels are here and get them yourself. When I go down to get my towels, he gets angry at me by stating that I didn't request room to be serviced from him. I acknowledged that and explained that despite that, he indicated that he would be able to send the towels up by 7:30. He then started yelling and said you didn't speak with me. It is hard to find good help these days. Derek is an example. Services are poor and rooms are old and dilapidated. Avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Please accept our apologies for the disappointment you felt during your stay. Providing outstanding customer service to every guest is always our top priority and is something we pride ourselves on. Therefore, we are genuinely sorry to learn that this was not your experience, and we understand your frustration regarding the various issues you described. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the city area. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristine T wrote a review Oct 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s certainly a nice hotel - if you get to stay there. The hotel has an overbooking policy and will gladly send you to a poor back up hotel two or three blocks away. You’re lucky to be allowed to come back for breakfast as there isn’t any restaurant at the other hotel. Of course no information before Arrivas and no excuses. Take it or leave it when you arrive.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the candid review. We apologize that we did we were not able to accommodate you this time, and we understand your frustration. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused and appreciate your patience. We are terribly sorry for this mix-up and hope you will choose to book a room with us in the future. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunshine_4_Gizmo asked a question May 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom22 contributions9 helpful votes
Does this hotel charge the dreaded 'resort fees'?
Answer from JP F
29 contributions48 helpful votes
New York City and state tax
Answer from Donna E
Bridgeville, Delaware47 contributions25 helpful votes
We parked in a garage that was one block away and there are a lot of them, this one was recommended by the hotel, it was $30 per night, however when we went to leave we were charged $60 because they counted each day as a separate day.
Answer from Tyche77
Venezia, Italia471 contributions126 helpful votes
Da JFK airtrain fino a Jamaica (costo fisso 5$). Poi Brown Metro fino alla fermata Broad Street (costo 2.75$). Dalla fermata all' hotel 7-8 minuti a piedi.
Answer from Thetruth225
Maryland132 contributions27 helpful votes
1) Can you name specific options near by We used the hotel recommended one that was partially cheaper then the other options. 2) and how much is it around $25-30 per day 3) and how far is it walking distance. 2 blocks I would guess. What I did each day and walk to the parking facility and drove my car back to the front of the hotel, for my family to get in.
laura wrote a tip Dec 2023
York, United Kingdom38 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is very hard to find, The address says Wall Street but there are two on Wall Street. This one is not signposted well either."
Read full review
Hedia A wrote a tip Aug 2023
United Kingdom863 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Various subway spots scattered around , very close yo American Indian museum and central park and various good sight seeing areas too . 5 mins,away from stanton Island "
Read full review
Noelle C wrote a tip Aug 2023
8 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to breakfast early if you’re concerned about anything running out "
Read full review
Dave K wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"they don't care about you, will give your room away, and do nothing about it. Stay far away from this hotel."
Read full review
Voyager564244 wrote a tip Mar 2023
Dublin, Ireland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"great spot in wall st"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
£154 - £274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express new york city-wall street hotel new york city
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityDowntown Manhattan (Downtown) / Financial District / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS NEW YORK CITY-WALL STREET - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Nearby attractions include Accomplice New York (0.2 miles), Trinity Church (0.3 miles), and Stone Street Historic District (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Conveniently located restaurants include Manhatta, Kesté Pizza e Vino, and The Dead Rabbit.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of New York City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (0.5 miles), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (0.5 miles), and Brooklyn Museum (3.3 miles).
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire