Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square

Traveller (191)
Guest room
Room & Suite (100)
Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#258 of 506 hotels in New York City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Daily Mandatory Destination Charge includes: Premium guest internet access: daily $10 food and beverage credit for use in all Motto Hotel outlets: 1 Crunch Fitness pass: 1 Citi Bike rental unlimited pass: 2 premium bottled waters. Find us in the heart of Midtown, a short walk from Times Square, Radio City Music Hall, and Rockefeller Center. Nearby are many restaurants, coffee shops and bars and the shopping of 5th Avenue is less than 10 minutes away. Enjoy our modern, flexible, pet-friendly rooms, and our fitness center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:$20 Daily Food & Drink Credit

Location

150 A West 48th Street, New York City, NY 10036
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
49th St
2 minNew York City Subway
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles144 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Motto by Hilton New York City Times Square generally receives accolades for its prime location and clean, modern rooms, although the compact size and noise levels have been points of contention among visitors. While the hotel's atmosphere and friendly staff earn rave reviews, some guests feel the pricing is steep considering the room dimensions and additional fees. Despite these concerns, the hotel's cleanliness and contemporary amenities are often highlighted, though it's worth noting that the range of facilities, such as the restaurant, may be somewhat limited.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Modern

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
144Reviews6Q+A44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 102
  • 16
  • 8
  • 10
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sarah S wrote a review Oct 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What an amazing location! This was walking distance to all the Broadway theaters, and a quick subway ride to the Museum of Natural History. The bed was comfortable, and I had a view of the city, but the double blinds worked well to make sure that no light kept me up at night. The room had a small fridge, which was much appreciated, and bottled water was provided each day. I am a woman and was traveling solo and always felt very safe at this location and the surrounding area. There’s also a Carvel ice cream shop right across the street. The room was just the right size for me, and the employees were very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisbeth Santana, Other at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Dear M1834IUsarahs, Thank you for choosing the Motto by Hilton Times Square. We are appreciative of your feedback and recommendation. it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
klbarden wrote a review Sept 2023
Atlanta, Georgia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first time staying with Motto. The location is perfect - so close to Times Square! The lobby of this new hotel was trendy and had lots of seating. Our room was a very efficient use of space. It is small but perfect for a quick weekend stay. The bed was comfy, there was very little noise (we were on floor 30 on the backside of the hotel) and the shower pressure was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and they held our luggage as we went out to eat after checking out in the morning. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We parked two blocks away and easily walked to the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Khuga, Guest Services / Front Office at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 26 Sept 2023
Dear Kira B, Thank you so much for such a stellar review! We appreciate your kind words and are looking forward to hosting you again for more Motto moments!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
nancyhene wrote a review Feb 2024
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I brought my family of four for a Friday city adventure with an overnight stay at the Motto Times Square. The hotel boasts a fantastic location on 48th and 7th, just steps away from iconic attractions like the Hershey and M&M stores, as well as prime spots for fun shops and Broadway shows. It's conveniently close to the TKTS booth as well. We booked two connecting rooms, one with a queen-size bed and the other featuring a bunk bed and another queen bed. For dinner, we opted for the Sugar Factory, which is just a quick 5-minute walk from the hotel. While the bathroom/shower area was a bit tight and the venting a tad loud, the hotel provided earplugs and two complimentary bottles of water. This setup was perfect for parents and provided another room for the kids, allowing for separate but close quarters—an ideal family arrangement. The kids absolutely loved it and are already eager to return. This is a perfect spot for a quick weekend getaway with our two kids.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ricky Quinones, Guest Services / Front Office at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 26 Feb 2024
Hello Nancy! Thank you for such a stellar review! We are extremely excited to hear your stay with us was EXCELLENT! Encouraging you to come back again, we wish you safe travels ahead.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jacksondc wrote a review Jan 2024
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nope. This is a brand new crappy hotel. The rooms are admittedly small, but I didn't expect or could predict what would go on in that space. I booked the Murphy bedded room, thinking I could just fold it up and it'd be a larger room. The first room had hair in the sink. The second room seemed ok, but sitting on the toilet (people do) your knees hit the sliding frosted glass door. The shower is next door to the toilet and cut off from the toilet by the same frosted glass wall and door. However, two things happen when you turn on the shower. First, turning it on activates the shower wand, which shoots water across the room and onto the sink area - all of it. Second, having the sliding glass door across the toilet, the water floods the toilet room when coming out of the shower head and the floor of the room until you close the sliding glass door. Then, at 7 am on the dot, a smell of a bonfire wafts through the room for a couple hours. No idea where that's coming from. I hit the breakfast in the hotel but be careful....there's an automatic 21% gratuity added to your bill and then they ask for an additional tip. On top of that there's the destination fee (quite frankly, every hotel is a destination so why the fee...just add it into the rate as it's taxed the same as the room rate...but then this hotel wouldn't be competitive at all and just a sad small tiny roomed hotel that no one wants to stay) that's just an attempt to get more money out of you. Stay away from this hotel - it ain't worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ricky Quinones, Guest Services / Front Office at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 28 Jan 2024
Greetings Jacksondc, Carefully receiving your feedback, we are extremely sorry to hear that your stay was not on par to that well needed rest you were looking for. We are grateful for your shared feedback and experience with us and will work harder with our team to correct those issues. Our micro yet mighty features to our rooms are set in place to keep you energized and ready to continue exploring the city area by providing all necessary amenities without overwhelming the travel experience. In addition to that the destination fee does in fact however provide some excellent features such as complimentary water and snacks daily to the room, complimentary daily Citi bike passes, and a daily $10 food and beverage credit that could be applied to all things purchased from the bar and restaurant. We again sincerely apologize for letting you down and kindly ask that you reach out to us on property so we can make things right! Our best and direct contact number is 212-668-8648, and kindly request to speak to someone in management. We do hope that you give us another chance as we are a newly operated hotel still striving to provide excellent service and stays across all boards! Warmly, Motto by Hilton Times Square New York
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yorkswheels wrote a review Oct 2023
United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Any hotel that has to provide ear plugs isn’t really suitable for a good nights sleep, the sound proof rating on the windows is obviously insufficient.
This hotel is not for a stay of any duration over a single night, the rooms are minute, I get their aim of the lower carbon footprint but to put a couple in a room for a week that has nowhere to unpack your clothes too, there is only a small rail located over the sink with maybe 6 hangers, we had to live out of suit cases for 6 days. The rooms are modern but very tiny.
The restaurant is not open yet the work men were there each day still working on it, therefore there was no real breakfast, instead you had a choice of 4 boxes served off the reception desk containing either croissants, scones, porridge oats or fruit and yogurt, hot drinks were served from plunge flasks on the side bar, you had to eat in the reception lobby while people arrived left and checked in. After breakfast the hot drink facility is removed and not available.
The positive is yes your carbon footprint is smaller than a regular Hilton. The reception staff are helpful and very polite on arrival, the hotel is clean and the 2 guys on the entrance are very polite and helpful. The cleaning staff are excellent too.
To sum up it’s maybe ok for a single night but if your here for any longer AVOID……
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not stay any longer than 1 night there is simply no room on your room I compare it to a 2...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Khuga, Guest Services / Front Office at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 12 Oct 2023
Dear Yorkswheels, Thank you for reviewing your stay and acknowledging our desire to reduce our carbon footprint. That is indeed one of our main goals and the concept behind the micro rooms. I am glad to hear our team members met your service standard expectations. I hope you will visit us in the future, even, if it is for a short stay :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom B wrote a review Dec 2023
Falls Church, Virginia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel I’ve stayed in for many years, though it’s new and the location is ideal for visiting Times Square & Broadway. The room is TINY, with NO BATHROOM. Reminds me of a cheap room on a cruise ship. The toilet is in a tiny glass-enclosed chamber, as is the shower, so there is NO PRIVACY. An air hammer was pounding from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm on some internal construction. The bed is large & comfortable, but it takes up half the room. We are small people, and we prefer smaller things, but this is ridiculous.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peter McNamee, General Manager at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 8 Dec 2023
Our rooms are designed to fit a lot in a small amount of space, with design elements to make the most of the space in the room. We do apologize for the construction on the building next door, and that your stay with us didn't meet your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy S wrote a review Feb 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is great right by Times Square and just a small walk to all subway stations ( got subway from JFK to hotel with no issues). The hotel is clean and staff helpful. We stayed on 33rd floor didn’t hear a thing from outside. Be aware though the rooms are connected and the walls are thin and you could be unlucky and have a noisy neighbour (we didn’t). Two adults and a fifteen year old in our room and yes the rooms are very small with shower cubicle and separate toilet cubicle by bed. No privacy so had to take it in turns to get showered and dressed whilst others waited in reception. The rooms were clean, comfy beds and fresh towels daily( we stayed 4 nights). For you Brits there is no kettle in room. There is a daily Destination charge of $30 plus tax (you get $10 food credit, 2 bottles of water, use of the gym and city bike rental that’s per room not per person) take this into consideration when looking at prices. The overall price per night is not as cheap as you might think, they do advertise the daily destination charge it just include it in the advertised room rate?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 33rd floor no outside noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisbeth Santana, Other at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 3 Mar 2024
Greetings Andy S, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at Motto by Hilton Times Square, we thrive off of making sure all of our guests are extremely satisfied. Once again, thank you for choosing Motto by Hilton Times Square for your travels to NYC.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarah T wrote a review Nov 2023
Iowa City, Iowa
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location location location! Half a block off Times Square , very convenient for access to subways, theaters, and all the bustle and hoopla of Times Square.
Due to the location, understandable that room is small, however, for $500 a night, the inconvenience of that small room was not worth it. Not enough place for bedside tables, no cupboard or draws to put clothes, no place to put a coffee pot so they don’t provide coffee in the rooms . Barely place for two people to move around, pack, suitcases, etc. No table or even a chair to sit on, bed is the only place you can sit . In order to get this location one has to put up with a lot of inconvenience in the room. If you only care about going to sleep there, it’s OK. We were on the 21st floor and could not hear anything from the noisy streets. I do not know what the noise level is like on lower floors
Someone in the next hotel was apparently vaping in the room at night which set off fire alarms three times in one night in our hotel also. That was a nuisance but not in the control of hotel staff and I don’t think it that would be a frequent occurrence.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ANNE PAYEN, Guest Services / Front Office at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 12 Nov 2023
Dear 2saraht2, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are always open to suggestions since it is the only way to improve our service. Please accept our deepest apologies for the incident with the fire alarm that occurred during your stay. Be informed that we have taken measures to ensure that this occurrence does not repeat itself in the future. Our primary focus is the satisfaction of our esteemed guests, even as a recently established hotel. We hope this incident will not discourage you from exploring the authentic essence of Motto in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again at Motto.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph D wrote a review Jan 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I recently stayed at Motto by Hilton in their Times Square location and were pleasantly surprised with how easy our stay was. Check in took all but 5 minutes. It walks you through the check in process on your app, which we struggled with, only to be met with great service at the front desk. They quickly helped us check in, room #, your own elevator so you’re not stopping at 10 different levels for other passengers, and we were all set. Perfect sized room for us since we only planned on needing the room to sleep. Enough space to get ready for a birthday dinner and then enjoyed a night in the city. Times Square is right in the heart so it’s not too difficult to commute uptown or downtown. Would highly recommend any friends or family to check out motto
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ricky Quinones, Guest Services / Front Office at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 24 Jan 2024
Greetings! Thank you for your feedback, your shared experience means a lot to us and hope that we get to re-welcome you back into us soon! Please travel safely on and see you next time!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vicamille wrote a review Sept 2023
Austin, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Times Square. The rooms are quiet, providing a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle outside. The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating. The bellmen are courteous, always opening the doors for us, which is especially appreciated on rainy days when we have umbrellas and shopping bags to manage. The hotel and rooms are both modern and clean. The linens are crisp, and the towels feel brand new. While the room size was adequate for the three of us, it is worth noting that it is relatively small compared to a typical Hilton hotel, but this seems to be par for other hotels in NYC when it comes to size of room. I've stayed at another Hilton hotel in the area, and this hotel is far better. There was a minor inconvenience when the fire alarm went off during the last day of our stay, but I was still awake, so it wasn't a big issue. Overall, I will definitely return to this hotel in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisbeth Santana, Other at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Responded 27 Sept 2023
Dear Vicamille, Thank you for choosing the Motto by Hilton Times Square for your travels to New York. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay and the location. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zoohouse74 asked a question Jun 2024
Norwich, United Kingdom3 contributions10 helpful votes
Is there a charge for storing luggage during the day please?
Answer from michelle c
Melbourne, Australia182 contributions17 helpful votes
There was no charge for us
Answer from Peter M
New York City, New York
We have arranged with a nearby garage for a discount on overnight parking. The rate is either $55 or $65 (based on the size of vehicle) per 24 hour period with no in and out privileges.
stevedri asked a question Feb 2024
Johnston, Rhode Island32 contributions10 helpful votes
I have a friend visiting one night. Is there a cot available?
Answer from Peter M
New York City, New York
Our Cleverly Compact rooms do not accommodate cots or rollaway beds. Our rooms do connect, so there is flexible space for more than 2 persons.
Answer from Peter M
New York City, New York
Thank you for your question. Our rooms feature the type B plugs with the round prong at the bottom.
VJ2929 wrote a tip 9 Jul
Taipei, Taiwan22 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Laura G wrote a tip 5 Jul
El Paso2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place. Great price. Great service. "
Read full review
annch740 wrote a tip 3 Jul
Baltimore, Maryland15 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room next to an empty room?"
Read full review
Megan wrote a tip Jun 2024
Wallingford, United Kingdom27 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms have the potential for a connecting door There aren’t separate bathrooms - separated by a sliding door within the room itself"
Read full review
Laura L wrote a tip Jun 2024
Stafford Springs, Connecticut296 contributions115 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can leave your luggage after checkout until 9pm - very convenient."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
£158 - £227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
400
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOTTO BY HILTON NEW YORK CITY TIMES SQUARE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Which popular attractions are close to Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Nearby attractions include Broadway (0.1 miles), Rockefeller Center (0.3 miles), and Times Square (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dos Caminos, Angelina Bakery Times Square, and La Grande Boucherie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (3.7 miles), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (3.7 miles), and Hamilton Park (1.9 miles).
Is Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Motto By Hilton New York City Times Square
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire