We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 38: English reviews
Irvine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Arrived in Little Rock Airport around midnight and this was the first hotel we saw. It was clean and comfortable and we stayed two nights. It was $79 per night. The breakfast was nice (we made waffles) and the staff were friendly. It was handy to get around and do a bit of sightseeing. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosemary62
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Rosemary62, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. our staff prides ourselves on providing quality service and pleasant accommodations. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please...

Logan, West Virginia
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This location is better than another location in Little Rock that I stayed at last year off I-40. This location is just off I-30 for easy access. For all of us, Popeye's Lovers, there is one very close...."Love that Popeyes!" For other reviewers that questioned the location, there are some apartments near by, but there were NO issues with anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gocards20162016
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Gocards20162016, Thank you, we truly enjoy positive feedback. We share it with our entire staff. Look forward to seeing you again when your plans return you to our area.

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I made a reservation on Sept. 8 for a night at a Comfort Inn on Sept. 18. I had trouble finding the hotel because it had been changed to a Red Roof Inn 6 months ago. That would have been nice to know. I would not have made the reservation if I had known that. We checked in and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 890gingerl
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear 890gingerl,  Thank you for telling us about your recent stay and for letting us know that we need to focus on many improvements. Our team always wants to deliver a comfortable and clean stay for our guests. I am very sorry we did not provide proper accommodations for you. please consider giving us another chance to earn your...

Reviewed 13 September 2016

If you get a chance to go to this hotel, DO NOT! Turn around and run the other direction, do not pass go, do not PAY YOUR $59. I would not even let them pay me $59 to stay there. Once I saw the car that was on blocks in the parking lot, I was so happy when I came...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard H
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Found this nice little tucked away spot on Booking.com. Check in was fast and efficient. Off I-30, near a few gas stations, small eateries like Waffle House. Four miles away from the University of Arkansas Little Rock. Relaxing shower head, comfy bed, clean room, comfortable King size bed and smelled good upon entering. Microwave, mini fridge, free breakfast for $67.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Txfirecracker
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Txfirecracker,  Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Our hotel, our staff prides ourselves on providing quality service and pleasant accommodations. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. It was a pleasure having you at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future....

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Granted, we do not usually stay in 2 star properties but my companion was fooled by the fairly good reviews (some of the more negative reviews were posted after we booked). The property allows parking in the portico so when we arrived we had to drag the luggage trolley to the parking lot to unload. Our first room had several...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peripatetictexan_12
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear peripatetictexan_12, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay and for letting us know that we need to focus on many improvements. Our team always wants to deliver a comfortable and clean stay for our guests. I am very sorry we did not provide proper accommodations for you. please consider giving us another chance to earn your business...

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Why this place has such high reviews is unknown to me. Even before I booked, I had problems. When I called the hotel directly with an organization rate code, the person who answered the phone was very rude and had no idea what I was talking about. I had to call the main company line to be booked properly. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annabaus57
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Tiffany C,  Thank you for telling us about your recent stay and for letting us know that we need to focus on many improvements. Our team always wants to deliver a comfortable and clean stay for our guests. I am very sorry we did not provide proper accommodations for you. please consider giving us another chance to earn...

Corning, Calif.
Reviewed 13 July 2016

check in was quick. we had to park in front of hotel, and walk to a door, at the side of bldg, as our room was down an inside hallway, a little further than we are used to. the room was nice and big, and the beds were firm. nice fridge and microwave. our window in our downstairs room, looked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank othermom375
Arika S, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Othermom375,  Thank you for being a wonderful guest and sharing a great review with the traveling public. Please honor us with a return visit real soon.

NC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

The reviews said sketchy neighborhood. Yep. The reviews said do it anyway. I did. The reviews said I won't be sorry. I'm not. I like Red Roof Inns. They are the cheap motels that try to uphold a good reputation (except for that one on hwy 50 in Durham...eesh). But this one...Wow. Room entrances in the interior. Breakfast with eggs,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OBXerNc
Arika S, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear OBXerNC,  Thank you, we truly enjoy positive feedback. We share it with our entire staff. Also thank you for telling us know that we need to focus on many improvements. We look forward to seeing you again when your plans return you to our area.

Reviewed 23 June 2016

This is a great place to stay. Nice and clean staff is very kind and at your service. The area around the hotel may at first turn you away., but the hotel is worth the stop. We would highly recommend red roof inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula W
Arika S, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Paula W, WOW ! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our future guest and our staff. We appreciate it.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#15 of 62 in Little Rock
117 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
#23 of 62 in Little Rock
187 reviews
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
#37 of 62 in Little Rock
172 reviews
3.8 mi away
Value Place Little Rock
Value Place Little Rock
#16 of 62 in Little Rock
102 reviews
6.0 mi away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#26 of 62 in Little Rock
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just 9.3 miles from downtown Little Rock, AR, the Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock is convenient to all the city has to offer. Show your school spirit at The University of Arkansas at Little Rock, less than 4 miles away! If you enjoy shopping, the Bass Pro Shops, Outlets of Little Rock and Park Place Plaza are nearby. Other nearby attractions include the Little Rock Zoo, Arkansas Governor's Mansion, Statehouse Convention Center, Arkansas State Fairgrounds, William J. Clinton museum. The Little Rock Air Force Base is just a short drive from the hotel. Whether traveling for leisure or business, alone or with the family, we'll make your trip a success. Our pet-friendly, family-friendly hotel has all the essentials you need and then some. Guests start their day with a complimentary hot breakfast from 6am-9am, offering everything from, waffles, cereal, toast, fresh fruit and coffeehouse style coffee and tea in the lobby. Other hotel amenities include a business center, coin laundry facilities, free WiFi, and a seasonal outdoor pool (May-September). Our relaxing guest rooms and suites offer a microwave & refrigerator, in-room coffee, hair dryer, iron & ironing board. While select rooms offer spa bathtubs and sofa beds. One well behaved family pet is welcome. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock

Address: 8115 Frenchmans Ln, Little Rock, AR 72209-4665 (Formerly Comfort Inn Little Rock)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: £46 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Little Rock
Super Eight Little Rock
Little Rock Super Eight
Little Rock Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that has been renovated and not by the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles peripatetictexan_12, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“very quite”
 of 5 bubbles paulawA1229AJ, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call or go on line with trip advisor ..and you will be taken care off.”
 of 5 bubbles anniegirl112, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“114 is on the corner, right by the exit...”
 of 5 bubbles bjslabach, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“I think all rooms were equally good.”
 of 5 bubbles Y7668HXmarkg, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay