We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Dayton North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Dayton North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 217: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's my kind of place :) . It's clean bugs free. They have a great television and channel. I give the whole visiting experience 4 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. My girlfriend likes the fact they provide microwave and refrigerator. I recommend it.

Helpful?
Thank dave j

Travellers are raving about these Dayton hotels

2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was driving up north to see a football game. We had to stop at a hotel to sleep the night and we had booked this hotel. I was skeptical about this hotel at first when I had read the reviews. Many said there were mold and bugs, but I experienced nothing of a sort. The TV worked fine and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clara E
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Daksha P. GM More 

Dayton, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did not receive the room we reserved, they said it wasn't available then tried to charge us more for a room change. The room itself was dirty, tiny and the beds were WAY to small. I do not recommend staying.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank bobbiep690
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the mix up with your reservation. We never like to hear our customer service did not exceed expectations. Sincerely, Daksha P. GM More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel was very old. When you opened out door you were staring at the bed. Had to make sure everyone was ready for the door to be open. Bathroom very old and small. I was afraid to take a shower in it. Breakfast was very minimal. 2 cereals, bread for toast and oatmeal.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Catherine P
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback! Sincerely, Daksha P. GM More 

Spiceland, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016

This property is very run down. The buildings are needing an upgrade and a lot of TLC. The rooms are nice sized but in need of a makeover. The bathroom toilet seat was broken and GREAT care was needed to use it. The shower was showing signs of mold and mildew. The shower curtain must not have been washed in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 545marlenet
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. As always, we appreciate the feedback and will be actively working on your suggestions! We are currently in the middle of an upgrade and renovation. More 

Beaverton
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Room was clean. Newer furnishings and updated. The breakfast was lacking...don't plan on it being good. Check in was very easy and they were very friend.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank pngindian
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. As always, we appreciate the feedback and will be actively working on your suggestions for breakfast! More 

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dayton
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton North Airport
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#21 of 48 in Dayton
44 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dayton North
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Dayton / Miller Ln.
2.4 mi away
Super 8 Vandalia/Dayton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
85 Room Property with double room suites, deluxe king and double bed rooms, regular king and double rooms, smoking and non-smoking rooms. Ample parking for large vehicles. Within minutes of intersection of I-75 and I-70. 5 minutes to Casino and Raceway, 5 minutes to Scene 75 - largest indoor entertainment center. Located on Miller Lane adjacent to over 25 restaurants, Walmart, Sams Club and numerous retail stores. 15 minutes to Dayton airport, 15 minutes to Air Force Museum, and 10 minutes to Dayton downtown. 24 hours, seven days a week staff at front desk. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Dayton North

Address: 7470 Miller Lane, Dayton, OH 45414
Region: United States > Ohio > Dayton
Price Range: £40 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Dayton North 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Dayton North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dayton-North Hotel Dayton
Dayton Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Dayton North Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Dayton North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most rooms I have been in have been great.”
 of 5 bubbles billfowler0724, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Top floor if you wish non-smoking, but be careful of construction.”
 of 5 bubbles nanascea, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“This is an older hotel. It is 2 story with outside access to the rooms. There is no pool.”
 of 5 bubbles mwbare, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“all rooms are good. its worth for your money.”
 of 5 bubbles chirayup2015, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Both rooms we stayed were in 1st floor near the front lobby were solid and next to my parking spot!”
 of 5 bubbles rodr655, 21 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay