We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 South

    4 Gateway Boulevard East, Savannah, GA 31419
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$139
    View Deal
    Traveller (57)
    Room & Suite (36)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good34%
    • Average13%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (58 reviews)
    “sitting area” (12 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 South
    Special Offer: Member Rates
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$139
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$140
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (344)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 339 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    If you want to experience Marriott, stay away from this hotel: Dirty rooms, clogged toilet, messy carpet.Desk clerk smoking cigarette while guest are waiting in lobby. If you want motel 6 experience you stay here. Marriott must pull flag out from here.More

    2  Thank Surati420
    Response from SHSI95, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 SouthResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your experience with us was not up to par upon your stay. I will look into the matter further, and address my front desk accordingly. All of your encounters have been reported...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This is a great place to stay if you want a fabulous nights sleep and a very professional staff! They bent over backwards to help us get into our room as soon as possible as we drove all night. The mattress and pillows were FABULOUS!!!!!!!

    Thank Sheila_Friedman
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We booked a room on the Marriott app while heading back to FL. We were 40 miles away, are Marriott Elite members and booked a King room. When we arrived they had no King rooms available. How is that possible? The front desk staff was...More

    Thank KnoxTravler
    Response from SHSI95, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 SouthResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Knox Traveler, Thank you for reviewing the hotel, we apologize for not honoring your request for the king suite during your stay. If you would contact me at the hotel I can look into the matter further with your information. We apologize and we...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We arrived to a welcoming staff who called us in our room about 20 minutes after our arrival to ask if everything was ok. They were pleasant and welcoming and helpful our entire visit from the front desk to the maintenance staff and the breakfast...More

    Thank VPBunnie
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed there for one night while traveling north. Room was cramped with too much furniture. Room was not well cleaned with a layer of dust everywhere. Bed was too soft for my taste. Room was not set up properly. No coffee or condiments. Hotel in...More

    Thank Mikesflorida
    Response from SHSI95, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 SouthResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We apologize for the cleanliness of your room not being up to par upon your stay. Unfortunately, we do not decide the mattress types that go in the room, Marriott designs all of our...More

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway
    952 reviews
    #54 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah - I-95 S - Gateway
    790 reviews
    #35 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Comfort Suites Gateway
    346 reviews
    #60 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Savannah I-95 South
    294 reviews
    #67 of 114 hotels in Savannah
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$127 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 86
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Georgia Coast >
    • Savannah
    • Also Known As
    • Springhill Suites Savannah i-95 South Hotel Savannah ,
    • Savannah Springhill Suites
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (57)
    Room & Suite (36)
    Dining (6)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (36)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Savannah I-95 South
    294 reviews
    .06 miles away
     
    Comfort Suites Gateway
    346 reviews
    .29 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah - I-95 S - Gateway
    790 reviews
    .19 miles away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway
    952 reviews
    .15 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cracker Barrel
    74 reviews
    .10 miles away
    Houlihan's
    375 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Shell House Restaurant
    554 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
    154 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fia Rua Irish Pub
    7 reviews
    4.41 miles away
    Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens
    62 reviews
    .73 miles away
    Keller's Flea Market
    53 reviews
    1.77 miles away
    Savannah-Ogeechee Canal Museum and Nature Center
    19 reviews
    2.51 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    kj1adams
    19 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from SHSI95 | Property representative |
    Unfortunately, it is not, it is a studio suite with a half wall that separates the living area from the sleeping area.
    0
    Votes
    OGirl75
    11 December 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Laurietta D | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, some hotels do show it as a pending charge. I recently experience that from the Courtyard in Kendall, FL. However, it dropped off. No worries.
    1
    Vote
    Pat F
    18 December 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from SHSI95 | Property representative |
    Unfortunately we do not accept pets. However we can recommend Marriott hotels in the area that do.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I think all rooms are good"
    Read review
    "The best room would be one at another hotel"
    Read review
    "up and away from elavator"
    Read review
    "handicap rooms are large and spacious!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing