We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 South

Save
Share
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (9)
Overview
Hotel website
4 Gateway Blvd E, Savannah, GA 31419 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 South
Special Offer: Unlock Lower Rates!
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
138
122
55
36
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
138
122
55
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk spring hill cracker barrel room was clean halfway point wet bar sink area handicap room convenient location breakfast area make your own waffles would stay here again stayed here for one night first floor cleaning staff hot breakfast king suite
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 376 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I am a long-time Marriott customer and given a choice would not stay with any other brand. I was completely in shock that any Marriott room would be this dirty. There were pubic hairs all over the floor in the bathroom and nothing seemed like...More

Thank Craig T
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped here for a night on our way to Florida. Front desk check in was quick and friendly. Lobby was clean and modern. Room looked clean and beds were ok but maybe time for new mattresses. Room was quiet. Nice breakfast buffet in the morning....More

Thank Katherine8183
Response from SHSI95, Manager at SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 SouthResponded 1 week ago

Dear Katherine8183, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback about our staff, lobby, & room conditions. Our hotel strives to provide a welcoming & accommodating experience to all of our guests. Hopefully in the future, we can...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we exited I95 at night to go to hotel, there was a man begging for money at the stop light. This area has a lot of hotels and ihop was right behind this one and Best Western right next to it. There is a...More

Thank luvnabby
Response from SHSI95, Manager at SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 SouthResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear luvnabby, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness & conditions of your room not being up to par. All of the appropriate hotel teams have been informed to assure that these are not issues moving...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

With the mandatory evacuation in effect we opted for this hotel as it was easy access from I-95. From our 1:30am checkin to our early departure the staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and with the...More

Thank apbayhill
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Front desk check-in was rude and didn't acknowledge my Silver Elite membership which is done at all hotels. Right after we checked in, the same unfriendly host offered the two people behind us water and cookies! The pool was dirty and had unidentified objects floating...More

Thank rsancio99
Response from SHSI95, Manager at SpringHill Suites Savannah I-95 SouthResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My name is Renata Atkins and I am the Operations Manager at the SpringHill Suites Savannah I95 South. It has come to my attention that the service you received during your recent stay did...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Restaurant
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
86
Price range
US$105 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Springhill Suites Savannah i-95 South Hotel Savannah
,
Savannah Springhill Suites
Location
United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
86
Price range
US$105 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Springhill Suites Savannah i-95 South Hotel Savannah
,
Savannah Springhill Suites
Location
United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Photos
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 116 nearby hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites Savannah I-95 South
329 reviews
.04 miles away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA
1,056 reviews
.10 miles away
Best Western Savannah Gateway
836 reviews
.10 miles away
Holiday Inn Savannah S - I-95 Gateway
154 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 939 nearby restaurants
Cracker Barrel
84 reviews
.10 miles away
Houlihan's
430 reviews
.06 miles away
Shell House Restaurant
633 reviews
.29 miles away
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
167 reviews
.26 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 568 nearby attractions
J.F. Gregory Park
8 reviews
4.13 miles away
Fia Rua Irish Pub
9 reviews
4.47 miles away
Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens
76 reviews
.73 miles away
Savannah-Ogeechee Canal Museum and Nature Center
21 reviews
2.53 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kj1adams
19 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from SHSI95 | Property representative |
Unfortunately, it is not, it is a studio suite with a half wall that separates the living area from the sleeping area.
0
Votes
OGirl75
11 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Laurietta D | Reviewed this property |
Yes, some hotels do show it as a pending charge. I recently experience that from the Courtyard in Kendall, FL. However, it dropped off. No worries.
1
Vote
Pat F
18 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SHSI95 | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not accept pets. However we can recommend Marriott hotels in the area that do.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"dont stay here"
rsancio99
28 Aug 2018
Read review
"Bring water shoes"
vincentbP9651UE
24 Jul 2018
Read review
"suites are quite large"
spazen34
6 Mar 2018
Read review
"Check the smell has gone"
bvlynch
3 Feb 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing