We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 161: English reviews
Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great location near many eateries. Clean room, great shower, comfortable bed. Quiet at night. Good breakfast included in the price of the room. Friendly, approachable staff, who were very accommodating. Fully recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy N
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We were glad to have you and hope to see you the next time you are in town.

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel was really great about customer service. Everything was clean and the staff were so helpful especially at the breakfast buffet! The room was just what we needed. Thanks for a great stay right in the middle of town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Your are quite welcome. This is what we strive to achieve. It is nice to know that the training is paying off. We hope to see you again.

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Really clean room. The staff was very friendly, especially the lady working the breakfast. She even offered to make my kids a waffle. She kept the food refilled so we never ran out. Price was very reasonable too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brennan W
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you chose us for your stay and hope to see you next time you are through. We are pleased to know that our staff was available and friendly.

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

The room was clean and looked to be recently remodeled. But a few small details were missed which did detract from the overall appearance. People were nice, breakfast was ok, nothing special. Since it was cheaper, I would still stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky B
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

WE are glad you had a pleasant stay. We apologize that we missed a "few small details", but we are not sure to which details you may be referring. Please feel free to give us a call to help us with that so we may take care of it. We want every guest to have a great stay every time....

Ballston Spa, United States
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I stayed here Oct 3 2016, one night, and found the property, clean, quite, and the staff on duty helpful above and beyond the call of duty...these ladies were great. Super good wifi too. Highly recommend this Quality Inn!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charles R
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to hear that the staff went above and beyond as they are trained to do. We hope to see you again soon.

Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We spent the night here as we were travelling across country. This hotel was very nice, hotel employees were friendly and helpful, breakfast just so because of limited items but for most part .. we were happy with our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovetodance4
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We were happy to have you. We encourage the staff to be friendly and helpful and are glad to hear that you found them so. However, we were disappointed to find out breakfast was not up to par. We wondered if you meant that the choices were limited(scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, waffles, yogurt, bread, etc.)or if what...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this room at the last minute based on reviews. This location had comfy beds, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. The front desk got us in a downstairs room even with a late booking. It has a heated pool and fitness facility. It was clean and was just what we were looking for in a hotel. I would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank europeantraveler384
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy you had a great stay and that you will stay with us in the future. As you know, availability can be tricky. However, we like to accommodate everyone and have no problem offering your preferred room location when available. We are glad that it was available for you. We look forward to your next visit.

Tulsa
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Believe that the staff was amazing considering that there was over 12 boys all over the age of 16 staying at this facility. The rooms were clean loved the bathrooms and the countertops were spotless. This is what you hope for when having to stay with large groups of people. The lobby was a little warm for July. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krista R
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay at Quality Inn in Fort Smith. We appreciate you taking time out for us and taking the survey it helps us know what our customers are looking for. We want everyone to have a memorable stay with us. Please call us to schedule your next event.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We had a misadventure with our reservation at another hotel. When we asked for an available room for 2 adults and 3 young teens, Tina went out of her way to accommodate us. Including getting roll away beds and bedding. Tina was a lot of fun to work with as we checked in. She even gave us high fives and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We were glad to have you in our house!! We love all or guest and we go out of our way to give our guest a memorable stay! Its exciting to hear when we've made a guest happy! Thank you for taking the time out to do our survey. It helps us know when were doing a good job and...

Arkansas
Reviewed 17 July 2016

With the help of Debbie and Tina at check in we had a smooth stay for two days and nights. The whole staff from housekeeping, breakfast server, and the front desk were very helpful. Easy coming and goings with exits by room to take dog outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ovapeters
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to be available in your time of need. It was convenient that we were not experiencing the same outage. We hope that your stay was such that you will think of us in the future for a brief "getaway" without the pressure of not having electricity. We do have the indoor pool...Come and see us again.

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#4 of 22 in Fort Smith
143 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Aspen Hotel
BEST WESTERN Aspen Hotel
#10 of 22 in Fort Smith
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Smith
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 22 in Fort Smith
479 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn Fort Smith is conveniently located just a few miles from downtown. We are close to many attractions such as the Kay Rodgers Park, Fort Smith Convention Center, Ben Geren Regional Park, University of Arkansas-Fort Smith, Fort Smith Regional Airport, Central Mall and several restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Guests of our hotel enjoy a complimentary hot Quality Inn Breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet and a free shuttle service to and from the Fort Smith Regional Airport. Our guestrooms are spacious, quiet and come with numerous amenities ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2120 Burnham Rd, Fort Smith, AR 72903-3258 (Formerly AmericInn Fort Smith)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Price Range: £60 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Smith
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Smith
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
McLean, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with no one above you if possible, and avoid ice machine locations”
 of 5 bubbles charlesrQ6433MO, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“room on front lower west side was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ovapeters, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 652JP, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the front have more dark in the AM”
 of 5 bubbles MessNmagic, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“if you do not want to navigate stairs, as for a first floor room”
 of 5 bubbles fireyz, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay