New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

2x double beds room.
Traveller (312)
Suite Bathroom
Room & Suite (237)
Brooklyn Pantry
Dining (16)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£409
£408
£398
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#23 of 102 hotels in Brooklyn
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Minutes from many unique attractions, the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge is one of the most exciting hotels in Brooklyn, New York. Situated moments from the Brooklyn Bridge and close to Barclays Center and Prospect Park, our hotel provides guests with an inspired vantage point to work, play, and relax. Thoughtfully designed, our guest rooms and suites boast plush bedding, flat-panel TVs, and high-speed Wi-Fi; some of our accommodations feature private terraces with stunning views of the Brooklyn Bridge and downtown skyline.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Shoeshine
Room features
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
LaGuardia Airport
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
Court St
2 minNew York City Subway
995Reviews55Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 519
  • 246
  • 127
  • 58
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Coco wrote a review Feb 2021
10 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was everything I expected it to be and was pretty clean. I wipe down/sanitized the room I stayed in to be safe during Covid but overall the room was pretty clean. The bathroom, tables, couch, bed linen, carpet vacuumed etc. check, check, check all clean. No complaints and I am very serious about having a clean bathroom. The bathroom was standard, I do wish it was a little bigger but it got the job done. You weren’t cramped but you also weren’t in there doing splits. It looks like it does in the pictures. The shower heads were something I’ve never seen before, very modern and actually better than the one in The Harrahs on the Las Vegas Strip which has an amazing bathroom btw.
Anyway there’s a normal shower heads and another one that looks like 10 inch vertical spray baton. The bed is comfortable, pillows were soft. The huge wall to wall window is great for letting in natural light but the court house was right across from my room. I didn’t ask for a city view but I deff didn’t want a court house view either lol so I closed the curtains at night. The neighborhood is safe it seems like it’s a main street for businesses and there are open activities to do within 15 minutes. I mapped out the food choices in a 3 or 4 block radius and there are several places you can choose from like Halal, Fried Chicken, Chinese food etc.

Masks must be worn by everyone! Which is great! Social distancing stickers are on the floor and in the elevator to remind you to keep a distance. They have sanitizing stations in the lobby, by the elevator and one was on my floor. The hotel was quiet during my stay and me and my s/o enjoyed our stay.

Parking is $50 just park and tell the lobby you parked downstairs they’ll take care of the rest.

Staff interaction: the check out line was long, but every encounter I had with the front desk was friendly. I saw Agnes from the front desk twice and she was nice and remembered my name. Great customer service skills.

Hmmm. I’m trying to be as detailed as possible because I planned this stay for my significant others birthday weekend. Hopefully this helps someone plan for theirs. Save travels!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
blkjck5697 wrote a review Jul 2022
Calgary, Canada168 contributions154 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Because of the pandemic, I have not been able to travel to the New York City area for 3 years. We've enjoyed staying here in the past for several reasons. The rooms are much larger than in Manhattan, it's easy to get to Manhattan from here via subway, the surrounding area around the hotel is charming to walk around, and the amenities provided to me as a platinum Marriott Bonvoy member have made this my choice hotel in the area.

However, things have changed a bit since my last stay. I have always appreciated the Club Lounge in this hotel in the past, which provided us a very good breakfast, along with access to non-alcoholic cold drinks, a filtered water station, coffee, a do it yourself espresso machine at other times of the day, and computer stations that you could use to print documents. In the late afternoons on weekdays, the lounge provided an honor bar and hors d'oeuvres. Now, the lounge is only open until 10 am for breakfast on weekdays, and not at all on weekends. I understand that I would receive extra Marriott points for this, but again, I'd rather have had the lounge amenities over this.

I've also not been happy about the terms of the daily "resort fee" the hotel charges. There's a $25 extra charge per day, but you are given a daily $20 dry cleaning credit, along with a $25 food and beverage credit to be used in their pantry or bar, and a single $15 credit to be used with Lyft. The daily credits have to be used per day, and cannot be carried forward to the remaining days of your stay. The pantry is only open until 1 pm, and if you aren't a drinker, the food/drink credit is worthless afterwards. As for the dry cleaning services, unless you get your order in early enough, you won't get same day cleaning for what you want laundered. And while the order sheet in your room says the service is available 6 days a week, I actually did have something I wanted laundered on Saturday, and was told there was no weekend laundry service available. That kind of moots the benefit.

Here's hoping the hotel changes things a little going forward.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sam Ibrahim, General Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear blkjck5697, Thank you for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the feedback as it will ensure meeting the expectations of our very important guests. We are working towards many of your concerns. We hope to see you back again in the future. Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing the Brooklyn Marriott. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha Warner wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Marriott for one night with my kids and husband for a 50th birthday party. We got locked out of our room because battery on door stopped working. The entire staff were so helpful and lovely. My son was getting upset because it was taking a while for them to open our door. He thought we weren’t going to be able to get our stuff. They finally got door open, moved us into a terrace suite, brought both kids up cake and took $100 off bill and free breakfast. The staff made a frustrating situation so
Much better just by being attentive and accommodating
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear Samiam7181, Thank you for choosing the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge for a birthday celebration. It is an immense delight to know that our associates took great care of you and that they made up for a memorable getaway. We are grateful for your comments and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to our area. Sam Ibrahim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shay wrote a review Jul 2020
Brooklyn, New York22 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I came to the Marriott to celebrate my anniversary with everything that’s going on, I originally booked one night, but I slept in late, so I booked another night, on the first day there someone called and made a complaint about loud music being played, there wasn’t any music being played from my room, security called and say people are complaining about my room, instead of questioning was it music being played he said if another compliment come on you will be asked to leave, that was very unprofessional. The covers on the bed was very dirty it had what looked like blood stains on them, I called the front desk to ask for a never cover the lady said it’s no covers but she’ll send a blanket up.

Now what really made me upset was around 2pm on Saturday the front desk receptionist called and said check out was at 11am why are you still in your room. I originally booked 1 night but ended up booking a second night, this whole experience was so unprofessional! I went downstair to show an email where I booked another night! She looked me in my face and LIED! she said I said to come downstairs to reactivate your key, I said No you said check out was at 11am why am I still in the room, those 2 things can not be confused!

I also booked an upper floor room, they only had rooms available on the 4th and 6th floor and it was so smelly in the hallways.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Austin Jones, Guest Services / Front Office at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 14 Jul 2020
Shay, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, we strive to create a safe, clean and enjoyable environment for our guests to relax and rejuvenate. Please accept our apology that your stay fell short of this expectation. We are reviewing your concerns with the team and hoping to get some additional information, could you kindly provide a phone number or e-mail address I could connect you on my e-mailing me directly at Austin.jones@marriott.com. Thanks again for your feedback and I look forward to hearing back from you! Sincerely, Austin Jones Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HurleyG wrote a review Jan 2020
California10 contributions17 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm Ambassador level with Marriott ( 130 nights a year). After calling the desk repeatedly and getting a different story each time about how I needed to connect ( I was connected- it was just unstable and slow), they finally sent me thru to their provider. I ran several speed tests and read the results to the provider. After 40 minutes he finally admitted that the whole 500 + room hotel and conference center had one ( 1) wifi portal and this was a known problem.
The best part of this was I called and asked to speak to the manager. 6 hours later nothing.
There are plenty of MI brands right across the bridge, and several new downtown properties. Don't stay here if you need WiFi access,
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear HurleyG, Thank you for being a loyal Marriott Bonvoy Ambassador Elite member. Thank you as well for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We apologize that there were internet service issues during your visit and for the inconvenience this caused you. We have asked our engineering team to address these concerns so that we can provide proper connectivity to all our guests. We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable and that our convenient location served your needs as you traveled. And, we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you on a future visit as we would like you to experience the hotel as you should have on your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sam Ibrahim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pat M wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As travelers from the west coast landing in NY at 6am, the Marriott has always had a room available by 8am so we could shower and nap before starting our day.

And for years we always start our day with breakfast in the M-Club where Leonard works who is just a super friendly and delightful guy. Always remembers us and shares stories about his growing family.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sam Ibrahim, General Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 4 Apr 2022
Thank you Nyphaser for sharing your feedback here on TripAdvisor. I have to agree that Leonard is definitely a Super Star and we are fortunate to have him as a member of the Brooklyn Marriott Family. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Stay well & Happy Spring Time,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally B wrote a review Jun 2022
Niagara Falls, Canada10 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The primary problem with our stay was that our room was the lack of housekeeping services for two of the four nights we stayed here. The first time this happened, we were put all day and returned - no housekeeping. We asked at the front desk and letter that night, we had fresh towels and emptied trash! The next day the room. Was attended to appropriately. The third night, we were out for the day and came back and again, our room had been neglected by housekeeping. I again asked the front desk and requested housekeeping. We Reurned after 10 pm and still no housekeeping service. I called the front desk and was informed that housekeeping was gone for the day (I did not expect them At this point). Extremely disappointed at the service in this overpriced hotel. If you don’t want to have go out of your way to get fresh towels and your waste baskets emptied, I would suggest taking the $250-$350 a night elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay elsewhere! At this price point, service is incredibly poor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sam Ibrahim, General Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Dear sallybA1935PD - Thank you for sharing your feedback here on TripAdvisor. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and are currently addressing the challenges you mentioned. I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding this situation and ask that you call me at your convenience 718-246-7000. Thank you for choosing the Brooklyn Marriott - we hope to have a chance in the future to show you the true Brooklyn Marriott Style. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jess B wrote a review Jul 2022
Saratoga Springs, New York12 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. From the beginning we warmly greeted by attendants at street level willing to assist with luggage and parking. Check-in was efficient and quick. Room was easy to find, nicely furnished suite, noise was minimal. The hotel bar was fun and great signature cocktails as well as great draft bears and menu. The ballroom where we had brunch the day after the wedding was beautifully set and the breakfast choices covered every picky eater. The location is spot on, a quick walk to the bridge, quick walk to stores (Macy's) and wonderful eateries.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sam Ibrahim, General Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Dear Mirrorlakefan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback here on TripAdvisor. We are so glad that you had a great time here at the Brooklyn Marriott. Thank you for all the positive feedback regarding our rooms, staff and location. We hope to see back again one day! Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
UndergroundLibrarian wrote a review Feb 2020
Collingswood, New Jersey2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My Family and I (two small kids/two adults) stayed here for two nights to explore the city. The location was perfect as we did bounce around a lot visiting various museums and the morning walk across the Brooklyn Bridge was quite stunning. The hotel itself is nice, nothing special, but the staff running the place are exceptional. Every staff member we had communication with was kind and accommodating. I mentioned (not a complaint, just a mention) our disappointment that the pool was under renovation and one of the managers comped us some wonderful extras including bringing out a large box full of toys for my kids to choose something. Will surely stay here again and thank you for being so awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Can walk to Brooklyn Bridge!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear undergroundlibrarian, It was a pleasure welcoming you and your family to the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge. We are happy to know we exceeded your expectations! We strive to make sure every guest feels at home, and we will be sure to share your compliments with our devoted team. We are also glad you could explore everything our ideal location has to offer. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Big Apple. Sam Ibrahim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DanNYC wrote a review Sept 2021
New York City, New York8 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a room at this hotel because the reviews seemed good, it was convenient for where I needed to be, and because as a Marriott Titanium Elite I thought that at a "full-service" Marriott, some of the basic benefits would be honored. I will say that the staff interactions I did have were pleasant.

I arrived late, got to my room, and the smell of mildew was pervasive. When I went to the bathroom, the smell was stronger, although it wasn't totally clear where it was coming from. I called the front desk a few times, but no one answered. I sent a message through the app, and no one responded, even by the next morning. So I just went to sleep because I was so tired, in a room that smelled of mildew.

A slightly more minor point, but if you are a Marriott Elite member, know that the hotel continues to cost-cut and not offer elite benefits.

Marriott's brand standards dictate that for a welcome amenity at Marriott properties, Platinum and higher guests are to receive A CHOICE between 1,000 points and a $10 F&B voucher. The front desk just said they were giving the points, with no choice. When I asked about the voucher, they said they were not authorized to give it, even though there is a clear use for it—there is a hotel bar and coffee shop on property, both open. Just cheap.

Also, even though there is a coffee shop on property, and even though Marriott instructed properties to begin honoring Elite breakfast standards in July, they do not offer a voucher for breakfast, instead offering only 750 points, the standard compensation.

No doubt this is all because offering points is FAR cheaper than offering vouchers to Marriott elite guests. And to top it all off, despite all of this, they gave me the wrong (fewer) number of points as compensation.

I'm not traditionally a complainer, and can usually roll with the punches, but the mildew, the unanswered calls to the front desk, the cheap skimping on elite benefits, all add up to a property that was just not worth staying at. Especially if you expect some kind of elite benefits (or expect the CORRECT number of points as compensation), it's better to stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
P&P asked a question May 2022
Newbury, United Kingdom22 contributions33 helpful votes
We are staying at the hotel in August. Will a swimming pool be open at the hotel at this time?
Larksong22 asked a question May 2022
Roseville, California335 contributions48 helpful votes
Do any of the rooms have stand-alone showers (i.e., not over bathtubs)? Thanks!
Answer from samibrahim
Brooklyn, New York7 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes - we do have most rooms with stand alone shower and some with bath tubs. Thank you for your inquiry we hope you choose the Brooklyn Marriott when travel to NYC.
AmyJacobs asked a question Mar 2022
San Luis Obispo, California5 contributions
Is the M club open? Will the pool be open in April 2022?
Answer from samibrahim
Brooklyn, New York7 contributions7 helpful votes
Good Day, the M Club is open Monday thru Friday 6:30am to 10am. The pool is not open and has not been scheduled to open until later this year.
John E wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own hotspot because the Internet is utterly terrible"
Read full review
Chumly1958 wrote a tip Apr 2024
12 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the Hilton instead"
Read full review
Steven L wrote a tip Apr 2024
Lincolnwood, Illinois1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay in shareable rooms. The inter-room door reduces the soundproofing. "
Read full review
KennedyBrooks wrote a tip Jan 2024
Calistoga, California55 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else "
Read full review
Richard P wrote a tip Dec 2023
Denver, Colorado11 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check in time is pretty strictly adhered to."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brooklyn area.
PRICE RANGE
£281 - £444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott new york at the brooklyn bridge hotel brooklyn, new york city marriott, marriott brooklyn bridge, brooklyn marriott
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkBrooklynDowntown Brooklyn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
666
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NEW YORK MARRIOTT AT THE BROOKLYN BRIDGE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Which popular attractions are close to New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Nearby attractions include Brooklyn Tabernacle (0.2 miles), New York Transit Museum (0.2 miles), and Bargemusic (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a dining area.
What food & drink options are available at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shake Shack Downtown Brooklyn, New Apollo Diner, and Botte Brooklyn.
Are there opportunities to exercise at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Brooklyn.
Does New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (1.8 miles), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (1.8 miles), and Brooklyn Museum (2.0 miles).
All Brooklyn HotelsBrooklyn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrooklynHotels near New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire