We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Bent Creek Golf Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bent Creek Golf Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 267: English reviews
Louisville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have spent 3 weeks at Bent Creek so far this year and have 1 more to go. I love seeing the same faces every time I am there. Beth and staff always go the extra mile to ensure each guest has a great visit. The have good internet access. I wish that they had HD cable since each unit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy L
bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

The biggest compliment we may receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. Thank you for recognizing the Bent Creek Team, they will be thrilled to know they played a role in your vacation memories!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love this place, it is so relaxing with alot of accommodations...Me and my family (husband n two children) stayed in a 1 bedroom and fit comfortably. I loved the indoor pool and closed in patio so peaceful. We will definitely be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chivon w
bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

The biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!

Fullerton
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We spent a week at Bent Creek to celebrate out 25 Anniversary and a big birthday. Roses, a birthday balloon, cards and even gluten free cupcakes for my husband greeted us. Washer and dryer in the rooms! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, taking time to show us maps, give us recommendations. Just a bit outside of Gatlinburg, but beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ingrid P
bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!

Scotrun,
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

I always take a week off of work to celebrate my birthday. While on vacation in Florida in April and staying at the diamond resort we got suckered into the sampler time share. So I love Tennessee beautiful state not my first time in Tennessee and this resort was a diamond resort and figured check it out. Everyone at check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 867leeanng
bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

As a first time guest to Bent Creek Golf Village, your feedback means so much to us. It disappoints us to see that you may have encountered some concerns with your recent visit to our resort. We always encourage our guests and Members and Owners to share their concerns with our resort front desk in order to address any possible...

Petersburg, Il
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I expected to be bored...not so! Fishing, "mining", golf, hiking, swimming, DVD rentals... We stayed as a part of Diamond Resort and the room was well worn, that said, it was huge! We would go again, weather was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SicilianAuntie
Management response:

The biggest compliment we may receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We look forward to hosting you in the future.

Maggie Valley, North Carolina
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We have stayed at Bent Creek several times. The units are clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. Unlike most Gatlinburg destinations, with the property being east of the downtown congestion, it is quiet and peaceful. Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge are only a brief drive away for everything else you need or want to do. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oldracer101
Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village! We are honored to have had the opportunity to share in your vacation, and I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated the meaning behind We Love to Say Yes®.

ny
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Staff is very accommodating. Rooms need updating but were clean. Washer and dryer in room is great. Not much to do in Gatlinburg. Pigeon Forge is very touristy. Multiple candy shops, souvenir shops and chain restaurants (food in the area is awful!!). Dollywood is a place I could have lived without. The shows: Opry and Hatfield and McCoy's were enjoyable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vacationer048
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review.

Anderson, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 August 2016

All personal went over and beyond to assure our stay was great. Pool was well kept, golf course in good condition, playground and inside pool and spa were easy to get to and use. The location was perfect. The only downside was no phone reception, but that can be a good thing too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverlywilson
Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about Bent Creek Golf Village! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are so grateful you chose Bent Creek Golf Village as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Room was clean and ready, and they were able to accommodate us with my elderly mother with a ground level attached rooms. We were able to keep the doors open between us the whole time. Pools were clean, as well as the game room. The one issue was broken cues for the billiards tables and they remedied that within a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gplind007
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future!

Gastonia.com
Reviewed 25 August 2016

It’s that time again. Time for me to bring my family to visit Bent Creek. Only, this year, sadly enough, I am just bringing my mother and brother. In May of this year my sweet daddy passed away. I cry just typing this email because he has been my travel partner to Gatlinburg for the last 44 years. We are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mammabear_12
bethcostner, General Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

The biggest compliment we can receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We will definitely make sure to share your feedback with our team! We look forward to welcoming you and your great family in the future!

386 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
One Bedroom A (83)
Viewed
One Bedroom B (70)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
10.4 mi away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
9.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
9.8 mi away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#27 of 82 in Gatlinburg
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
10.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gatlinburg
9.9 mi away
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: £73 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back units are two bedroom, some have porches with hot tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles oldracer101, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is better than (in some cases) 15 steps up to a 2nd level.”
 of 5 bubbles Gplind007, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms facing the golf course have the best views, but if you have a problem with stairs book a first floor room.”
  • rainy day view from screen in porch
 of 5 bubbles Felegund, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“OUr condo faced the golf course and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ClaudiaT71, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the course go first (better view)”
 of 5 bubbles bobf563, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay